Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Rd

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Top Notch Roofs
Roof Surgeons are friendly, efficient and very professional. My roof looks amazing and I will be referring my friends to Casey and his crew. Thank you Roof Surgeons
T
1 week ago
Beautiful work at a very fair price
Casey Richardson of roof surgeons and his crew just put a new roof on my 3.5 story 3 unit and completed the work in exactly one day!! Absolutely unbelievable!!! He showed up exactly when he said he would, did an incredible job at a good price, and the yard has never been so clean. Can't recommend these guys enough.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable owner and a hard working and professional crew. Excellent job done! Casey and his crew provided great service through the entire process from beginning to end and actually made this repair an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!
K
3 weeks ago
Quality Job
A great crew, competitive pricing, punctual and superb clean up. Would highly recommend to all.
J
3 months ago
Totally professional Roofers
Excellent nod done. Timely, professional,explained the roofing process. Cleaned up after completing the job. Was very pleased to use a veteran owned company. My husband was a veteran and he would have approved of this company. I look forward to a leak free roof. Thanks again. Julie Washby@gmail.
G
4 months ago
Thank you for giving us an amazing metal roof. Very professional and clean.
G
4 months ago
Thank you for giving us an amazing metal roof. Very professional and clean.
C
6 months ago
There are very few people that would come to the aid of a stranger on the same day they called for help! The Roof Surgeons were immediately responsive to our snow and ice needs and could not have been more prompt, courteous and professional! I am very grateful to Casey and his team for all the hard work they devoted to keeping our roof and ceilings intact between the winter storms of 2017!
T
7 months ago
Explain Everything
He spent the time to sit down with me and walk me through everything. If there was something I didn't understand explain it to me in detail. Thank you again for all your hard work, and the attention to detail.
A
9 months ago
Great Service
Thank you for an amazing job. I would highly recommend this company.