Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Road

Westbrook, ME 04092

Closed Today Closed

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Worthy of all these 5 star ratings
Casey and Roof Surgeons are a fantastic company to work with. My 16 year old roof, in a very windy area of Cape Elizabeth, had shingles ripped off from two consecutive high wind storms. Casey came out, assessed the condition of the roof and recommended shingles that would withstand the severe winds I get from being so close to the ocean. His crew came in and did a highly professional job. And they work their proverbial tails off - nonstop from early in the morning to after dark (I saw them with flashlights!) Clean up met all my standards. I couldn't be more pleased with how they handled the job. Professional from start to finish. Highly recommended!
M
1 year ago
Fast service
Needed a quick repair on some missing shingles, they took care of it the same day. Would recommend.
C
2 years ago
Responsive, professional, quality
I called Roof Surgeons after discovering a wet ceiling during an ice storm. I knew my roof was on its last leg and was looking to replace it. Casey was at my house within an hour of me calling, and offered to replace the roof the next day or day after that. At every step, he was responsive, professional, efficient and followed through exactly as he said he would. His price was reasonable. He and his crew completed the job in several hours. The roof looks amazing, and my yard was left in the exact same condition it was in when they arrived. Meticulous. I highly recommend.
T
2 years ago
Excellent Honest Customer Service
I called Roofing Surgeons during a recent coastal storm when we discovered a leak. My building was built in 1887 and I am used to hearing everything has to be replaced. After looking at the roof, I was told it was in decent shape and could probably be patched much more economically by me. I followed the instructions and did it myself. If we continue to have issues, I would definitely call Roof Surgeons first for an entirely new roof. I would 100% recommend Roof Surgeons.
J
2 years ago
Excellent work and service
During a severe coastal storm, the ridge cap blew off our house. We contacted Roof Surgeons about replacing the roof the morning following the storm. They responded immediately, advising they would visit to review the project and take measurements. When Casey arrived and saw that the roof cap was missing, he immediately offered to round up the pieces and put the cap back on to keep the house dry and to give us time in making our decision. Immediate crisis averted. Casey’s assessment of our roof was thorough and thoughtful; his extensive experience and input were helpful in making our decision about a new roof. The next morning, we received an estimate for the new roof and decided to move forward. The price was fair, the completion time was quick. We couldn’t be happier with the results. The new roof and the exceptional Roof Surgeons roofers are first rate. Great planning, great follow-through/follow-up, great execution!
D
2 years ago
Metal Roofing
We are one of the most reliable Dallas metal roofing company that you would ever come across. The best part of our organization is that we offer free roofing inspection for our customers such that their problems are easily pinpointed. Above all, you will notice significant results once you would hire us.For more information please visit your official website @ http://dfwmetalroofingpro.com/
K
2 years ago
Super to work with!
Quick response, professional, and took care of our issue! Very easy to work with!! Will definitely call again.
J
3 years ago
Not so great
The guy is crazy. Will do a job the way he was explicitly asked not to, charges a lot of money for it, tries to pressure up-sell you on things to fix problems that shouldn't have existed in the first place, and has no problem shouting at you on the phone and insulting you when he does a job wrong and water leaks into your house.
J
3 years ago
Ultra Quick Turnaround & Quality Crew
We called Roof Surgeons on a Friday morning and by later that same morning Casey had examined our problem and provided an estimate. By the following Friday our entire roof was replaced. Casey and his crew were courteous, professional, speedy and neat. Highly recommend this company.
K
3 years ago
Excellent fast service
Could not have asked for a better experience. The owner was extremely responsive. Our roof was completed within a week of initial contact.The quote was beyond fair. He had the roof up and down in one day. I strongly recommend them!!