Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Road

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Ultra Quick Turnaround & Quality Crew
We called Roof Surgeons on a Friday morning and by later that same morning Casey had examined our problem and provided an estimate. By the following Friday our entire roof was replaced. Casey and his crew were courteous, professional, speedy and neat. Highly recommend this company.
M
2 months ago
Learn how to drive
Maybe you should learn how to drive, cutting multiple people off in Westbrook making me and the car behind me lock up our brakes to avoid an accident all with a giant sticker on your truck to promote your business, real smart asshole.
K
2 months ago
Excellent fast service
Could not have asked for a better experience. The owner was extremely responsive. Our roof was completed within a week of initial contact.The quote was beyond fair. He had the roof up and down in one day. I strongly recommend them!!
T
2 months ago
Fast service.
Showed up promptly and repaired a small repair job. Won't hesitate to call again!
J
6 months ago
Fastest response ever
Casey showed up on Monday morning, and I had a new from on my house by Wednesday night! Highly recommended Roof Surgeons.
B
6 months ago
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro can help out in your home as well as commercial space with `Fence Repair in Tyler at a very affordable price. Moreover, you would be getting authentic services in terms of wooden fence and further get the best value for money. For More Details - http://tylertxroofingpro.com/services/fence-repair-and-installation/
R
6 months ago
Awesome on point organized knows his stuff .thks kc keep it up .always answers the phone .explains everything in detail thks
J
6 months ago
Cant drive hope you can shingle
OMG I guess I am not the only one almost run off the road by these clowns. You really ought to be more diligent behind the wheel!
R
11 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended Casey and his crew very quick and curtious. From phone call to finish ( including snow and ice) took 3 days very impressive. Old fashion hard workers. Thank you again great team
T
1 year ago
Quick and Awesome
We had a small repair- Casey was super responsive and honest about all our options. He was patient while I wrangled my kids and was super awesome to work with overall. There needs to be more people like him out there to help folks with their homes!