Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Road

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent fast service
Could not have asked for a better experience. The owner was extremely responsive. Our roof was completed within a week of initial contact.The quote was beyond fair. He had the roof up and down in one day. I strongly recommend them!!
T
1 week ago
Fast service.
Showed up promptly and repaired a small repair job. Won't hesitate to call again!
J
4 months ago
Fastest response ever
Casey showed up on Monday morning, and I had a new from on my house by Wednesday night! Highly recommended Roof Surgeons.
B
5 months ago
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro can help out in your home as well as commercial space with `Fence Repair in Tyler at a very affordable price. Moreover, you would be getting authentic services in terms of wooden fence and further get the best value for money. For More Details - http://tylertxroofingpro.com/services/fence-repair-and-installation/
R
5 months ago
Awesome on point organized knows his stuff .thks kc keep it up .always answers the phone .explains everything in detail thks
J
5 months ago
Cant drive hope you can shingle
OMG I guess I am not the only one almost run off the road by these clowns. You really ought to be more diligent behind the wheel!
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended Casey and his crew very quick and curtious. From phone call to finish ( including snow and ice) took 3 days very impressive. Old fashion hard workers. Thank you again great team
T
1 year ago
Quick and Awesome
We had a small repair- Casey was super responsive and honest about all our options. He was patient while I wrangled my kids and was super awesome to work with overall. There needs to be more people like him out there to help folks with their homes!
W
1 year ago
Great products, amazing service
Casey explained everything in detail and in terms that I understood. The products came with great warranties, and the end result was amazing!! I could never thank Casey and his team enough, thank you Roof Surgeons.
S
1 year ago
Top Notch Roofs
Roof Surgeons are friendly, efficient and very professional. My roof looks amazing and I will be referring my friends to Casey and his crew. Thank you Roof Surgeons