Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Road

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended Casey and his crew very quick and curtious. From phone call to finish ( including snow and ice) took 3 days very impressive. Old fashion hard workers. Thank you again great team
T
6 months ago
Quick and Awesome
We had a small repair- Casey was super responsive and honest about all our options. He was patient while I wrangled my kids and was super awesome to work with overall. There needs to be more people like him out there to help folks with their homes!
W
6 months ago
Great products, amazing service
Casey explained everything in detail and in terms that I understood. The products came with great warranties, and the end result was amazing!! I could never thank Casey and his team enough, thank you Roof Surgeons.
S
6 months ago
Top Notch Roofs
Roof Surgeons are friendly, efficient and very professional. My roof looks amazing and I will be referring my friends to Casey and his crew. Thank you Roof Surgeons
T
7 months ago
Beautiful work at a very fair price
Casey Richardson of roof surgeons and his crew just put a new roof on my 3.5 story 3 unit and completed the work in exactly one day!! Absolutely unbelievable!!! He showed up exactly when he said he would, did an incredible job at a good price, and the yard has never been so clean. Can't recommend these guys enough.
L
7 months ago
Excellent Experience
Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable owner and a hard working and professional crew. Excellent job done! Casey and his crew provided great service through the entire process from beginning to end and actually made this repair an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!
K
7 months ago
Quality Job
A great crew, competitive pricing, punctual and superb clean up. Would highly recommend to all.
J
10 months ago
Totally professional Roofers
Excellent nod done. Timely, professional,explained the roofing process. Cleaned up after completing the job. Was very pleased to use a veteran owned company. My husband was a veteran and he would have approved of this company. I look forward to a leak free roof. Thanks again. Julie Washby@gmail.
G
10 months ago
Thank you for giving us an amazing metal roof. Very professional and clean.
G
10 months ago
Thank you for giving us an amazing metal roof. Very professional and clean.