Roof Surgeons

Roofer

86 Bridgton Road

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 24 Hours

roofingportlandme.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro
Tyler Tx Roofing Pro can help out in your home as well as commercial space with `Fence Repair in Tyler at a very affordable price. Moreover, you would be getting authentic services in terms of wooden fence and further get the best value for money. For More Details - http://tylertxroofingpro.com/services/fence-repair-and-installation/
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome on point organized knows his stuff .thks kc keep it up .always answers the phone .explains everything in detail thks
J
3 weeks ago
Cant drive hope you can shingle
OMG I guess I am not the only one almost run off the road by these clowns. You really ought to be more diligent behind the wheel!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
Highly recommended Casey and his crew very quick and curtious. From phone call to finish ( including snow and ice) took 3 days very impressive. Old fashion hard workers. Thank you again great team
T
9 months ago
Quick and Awesome
We had a small repair- Casey was super responsive and honest about all our options. He was patient while I wrangled my kids and was super awesome to work with overall. There needs to be more people like him out there to help folks with their homes!
W
9 months ago
Great products, amazing service
Casey explained everything in detail and in terms that I understood. The products came with great warranties, and the end result was amazing!! I could never thank Casey and his team enough, thank you Roof Surgeons.
S
9 months ago
Top Notch Roofs
Roof Surgeons are friendly, efficient and very professional. My roof looks amazing and I will be referring my friends to Casey and his crew. Thank you Roof Surgeons
T
10 months ago
Beautiful work at a very fair price
Casey Richardson of roof surgeons and his crew just put a new roof on my 3.5 story 3 unit and completed the work in exactly one day!! Absolutely unbelievable!!! He showed up exactly when he said he would, did an incredible job at a good price, and the yard has never been so clean. Can't recommend these guys enough.
L
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
Quick response, friendly and knowledgeable owner and a hard working and professional crew. Excellent job done! Casey and his crew provided great service through the entire process from beginning to end and actually made this repair an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much!
K
10 months ago
Quality Job
A great crew, competitive pricing, punctual and superb clean up. Would highly recommend to all.