Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Nice place, friendly staff
I knew I was in the right place when I first showed up in their office and my last dentist (recently retired) was filling out the new patient paperwork for him. They work with you. They want what's best for you. You aren't just a number. You are someone they care about.
K
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
Getting a crown is not exactly the highlight of anyone's day, but if you have to have it done this is the place to go! It took less than 2.5 hours from start to finish and looks and feels great. Root River's skilled, caring staff are simply the best.
B
2 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional- I have already recommended you to others- I trust and believe you know what you are doing! Especially now after my last appointment- Briana was awesome! I appreciated her follow-up call to check on me, that was very kind and thoughtful! Thanks so much!
S
2 months ago
Good result, friendly, kind of expensive but guess they all are.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, family orientated, as wellas great care!!
Always treated with warm hearted and caring employees. Thanks
N
2 months ago
Great Team
The staff is very friendly, they get to know each family that comes through the door. Even if they are not the assistant that will be caring for you. Very compassionate, and caring with all ages and fears. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Very very friendly staff and very thorough. We wouldn't go anywhere else
K
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Root River Dental provides excellent dental health care. The staff are all friendly and highly skilled. Their patients comfort and health are their primary concern and it shows in the work that they do. Dr. Lechner and his team are fun to visit and I would highly recommend Root River Dental.
D
4 months ago
Caring and compassionate
Dr. Lechner and staff were very compassionate and caring during my fillings. They were concerned about my wellbeing when my teeth became sensitive.