Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Great staff. Very kind, caring, and thorough. Wonderful new building.
J
1 month ago
Root River Dental is the best. Brianna is great at what she does and makes me always feel so comfortable. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Lechner is joy to see and I love the new building. The whole staff is awesome. That is what small town is all about. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
It's like being at home, everyone is so nice
Everyone seems to have my interests at heart. It seems they really care.
D
3 months ago
Thanks to Sue for an excellent cleaning. FYI I forgot my paperwork and bag of goodies. I'll be back in Stewie on Thursday if you could set them aside for me.
I
3 months ago
My visit was good, as usual. Sue always does a great job, and she is enjoyable to spend time with. Dr. Lechner is a very kind, caring person.. The new dental office is quite a place! It is spacious and well-organized. I love how Dr. Lechner has used the trees that were cut down to make beautiful furniture for the waiting room. Good job, Dr. Lechner!
D
5 months ago
Thank you! I came in with a very painful tooth on emergency basis. All staff friendly and supportive. Felt very confident in recommendation by Dr. Lechner.
L
5 months ago
Very professional & friendly.
I was very impressed with the all the staff, including the doctor. They were all so friendly, made me feel at ease. Highly recommended.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Lechner and his team were super friendly as always! I always enjoy the feeling of extra clean and polished teeth, great job Haley! The new x-ray machine ended up saving me money. Thank you Dr. Lechner for your honesty.
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, beautiful new facility
On time service, explained every step of process, no complaints! Only suggestion might be to have a coat rack in the waiting area. Beautiful, spacious new facility!
B
5 months ago
Great service
Friendly, personal and professional service. I have recommended your services to others and will continue to do so. The new building is beautiful!