Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Friendly, family orientated, as wellas great care!!
Always treated with warm hearted and caring employees. Thanks
N
2 weeks ago
Great Team
The staff is very friendly, they get to know each family that comes through the door. Even if they are not the assistant that will be caring for you. Very compassionate, and caring with all ages and fears. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
4 weeks ago
Very very friendly staff and very thorough. We wouldn't go anywhere else
K
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Root River Dental provides excellent dental health care. The staff are all friendly and highly skilled. Their patients comfort and health are their primary concern and it shows in the work that they do. Dr. Lechner and his team are fun to visit and I would highly recommend Root River Dental.
D
2 months ago
Caring and compassionate
Dr. Lechner and staff were very compassionate and caring during my fillings. They were concerned about my wellbeing when my teeth became sensitive.
C
2 months ago
Professional yet personal
She does an excellent job and answers any questions.
L
3 months ago
Youngest first Visit
We’ve been going to Root River Dental for a long time today was our youngest child’s first visit and as expected the staff and Dr. Lechner were amazing and created such a fun and positive experience for all of us
J
3 months ago
Great Team
Brianna and Dr.Lechner are fantastic. They are very professional and friendly. I always feel so at home with them.
J
3 months ago
I received high quality service in a very friendly and professional way, with only a single appointment for a crown replacement. Great staff !