Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Today, I only had a cleaning with Sue. As usual, she was very professional in her cleaning and she's fun to talk to.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Root River Dental staff is professional and friendly. They treat you like family. Dr. Lechner is very honest, approachable, and friendly. Sue is the best.
B
1 month ago
Very professional office
I am a chicken when it comes to thr dentist. Every person in the office goes out of their way to make you as comfortable as you can be. Everyone in the office is great.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and professional service. Dr was able to see me within a couple of hours notice due to an infected tooth. Great staff.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and personable
K
2 months ago
My dental hygienist is the best. I come there because of her care, service and expertise.
M
3 months ago
High quality service ! Everyone is very professional ! Very happy but the only thing I wish you could have a monthly payment plan. When insurance have payed and you have a big bill. Thanks for great customer service to all staff !
A
4 months ago
Great Patient Care
I received great service and would recommend Root River Dental, Dr. Lechner and his team.
R
4 months ago
Great patient care and a super awesome staff!!
The staff is amazing and they take such great care of each of their patients. They have made the dental experience a positive one for not only myself, but my two little boys as well - they love going to the dentist!
J
4 months ago
Very good people to go to for dental work.
Response from Root River Dental
We appreciate your confidence in our team! Thank you.