Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today By Appointment

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Thank you! I came in with a very painful tooth on emergency basis. All staff friendly and supportive. Felt very confident in recommendation by Dr. Lechner.
L
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly.
I was very impressed with the all the staff, including the doctor. They were all so friendly, made me feel at ease. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Lechner and his team were super friendly as always! I always enjoy the feeling of extra clean and polished teeth, great job Haley! The new x-ray machine ended up saving me money. Thank you Dr. Lechner for your honesty.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, beautiful new facility
On time service, explained every step of process, no complaints! Only suggestion might be to have a coat rack in the waiting area. Beautiful, spacious new facility!
B
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly, personal and professional service. I have recommended your services to others and will continue to do so. The new building is beautiful!
A
2 months ago
My experience
Love the new building! Dr. Lechner, Sue and the team were personable, professional. The Facility is very clean and organized. Always a pleasure to see everyone during my visit!
S
2 months ago
Friendliest dentist office I've ever been to
Very efficient. We got in at our appointed time. Let me know what needs to be done. Caring hygentist and of course Dr. Lechner is great.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Lechner and his dental team do an outstanding job
Dr. Lechner and his dental team do an outstanding job listening, sharing, and educating their patients. My experience with them has only been positive. They are very friendly and personable. They are interested in you as a whole person. My family and I trust in their guidance for better oral care and treatments.
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
I had a filling today that was managed wonderfully. The staff was professional, friendly and efficient.
V
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
Learned about some new "equipment", ie the guard put in the mouth to keep the work service dry, the new dental office building, etc. Very friendly and personable. Will be going back in March to the new office site. Wow!!