Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
As always for a dentist very up beat and fun place (not like that when I was a kid)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I just started taking my kids to Root River Dental- all the staff is very friendly and personable. Both of my kids have had great experiences getting their teeth cleaned! Great experience for all!
M
1 month ago
Filling
Thanks for the filling. Great job !
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Great Experience
Dr. Lechner and the staff working at RRD truly care about the long term dental health and well being of their patients. I feel very comfortable talking to Zach and Sue and the others I may encounter at the office. I appreciate the professional care I receive from Zach and the use of modern technology he incorporates at his practice. Sue is a terrific, friendly and highly skilled hygienist and always does a wonderful job.
S
2 months ago
Always very thorough and the staff are always very professional.
J
2 months ago
Nice place, friendly staff
I knew I was in the right place when I first showed up in their office and my last dentist (recently retired) was filling out the new patient paperwork for him. They work with you. They want what's best for you. You aren't just a number. You are someone they care about.
K
3 months ago
Simply the best
Getting a crown is not exactly the highlight of anyone's day, but if you have to have it done this is the place to go! It took less than 2.5 hours from start to finish and looks and feels great. Root River's skilled, caring staff are simply the best.
B
4 months ago
Everyone is always very friendly and professional- I have already recommended you to others- I trust and believe you know what you are doing! Especially now after my last appointment- Briana was awesome! I appreciated her follow-up call to check on me, that was very kind and thoughtful! Thanks so much!
S
4 months ago
Good result, friendly, kind of expensive but guess they all are.
N
4 months ago
Friendly, family orientated, as wellas great care!!
Always treated with warm hearted and caring employees. Thanks