Root River Dental

Dentist

100 2nd St. SE

Suite 1

Stewartville, MN 55976

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rootriverdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate
Dr. Lechner and staff were very compassionate and caring during my fillings. They were concerned about my wellbeing when my teeth became sensitive.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personal
She does an excellent job and answers any questions.
L
4 weeks ago
Youngest first Visit
We’ve been going to Root River Dental for a long time today was our youngest child’s first visit and as expected the staff and Dr. Lechner were amazing and created such a fun and positive experience for all of us
J
1 month ago
Great Team
Brianna and Dr.Lechner are fantastic. They are very professional and friendly. I always feel so at home with them.
J
1 month ago
I received high quality service in a very friendly and professional way, with only a single appointment for a crown replacement. Great staff !
N
2 months ago
So friendly
I absolutely love everyone there.They are all so friendly and explain everything so well.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and personal
If you like the personal attention of a small town practice with up to date practices, this is the dental home for you.Each associate in this practice will guide you through the exam and make you feel that you are the only patient that day.
I
2 months ago
Cleaning
Today, I only had a cleaning with Sue. As usual, she was very professional in her cleaning and she's fun to talk to.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Root River Dental staff is professional and friendly. They treat you like family. Dr. Lechner is very honest, approachable, and friendly. Sue is the best.
B
3 months ago
Very professional office
I am a chicken when it comes to thr dentist. Every person in the office goes out of their way to make you as comfortable as you can be. Everyone in the office is great.