Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc

Plumber

Hesperia, CA 92345

C-36: 977328
Open Today By Appointment

hesperiaplumbingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
On time. Job done well. Friendly.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
We appreciate your business and value your positive comments.
L
3 days ago
Kitchen faucet leaking
I really think Rooter 66 Plumbing INC has the most helpful employees. All in all I recommend them to all. Try them.
Response from Rooter 66 Plumbing Inc
Hello Linda, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending us for plumbing services. Please remember us for any future plumbing needs. We value your time and appreciate your positive experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Clearing stoppage
Good job
L
1 month ago
Professional expedient servic
I would definitely use them again, hopefully I won't need to. My tech was awesome!
T
7 months ago
Water heater
Excellent customer service! On time and was able to provide same day emergency service.
J
7 months ago
Professional and Very friendly!
Susan was on another level of costumer service.
M
8 months ago
High quality, very professional, much knowledge.
Mario is a very good worker, very clean,and explained everything. I would recommend this company, they're great at everything they do.
D
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Showed up on time, preformed a great job in a timely manner. Would call again if other service is needed
D
8 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16
D
8 months ago
5 StarPlumBing &Rooter Did a greate Job
Mr Mario did a clean job I Danny Garcia was very satisfied with the work. I'll will recommend 5Starplubing To Any one u can contact me any time at (760) 900-8686 Date =12/15/16