Roquemore Chiropractic

Chiropractor

23133 Hawthorne Blvd.

Suite 108

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

chiropracticcaretorrance.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great service
My first time, & it really helps. My pain. So far so good.
N
1 month ago
Professional
Friendly atmosphere and exceptional service.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Glad I was recommended to Dr roquemore.doing a great job with my treatment.
R
2 months ago
Great service
It was my first time with dr.Roquemore, he explained what treatment I needed to help with pain I have. Gave me some physical therapy treatment ,I was very happy that I was recommended to him
M
2 months ago
Great Service
I called at 4:30 pm & Dr Roq was able to fit me in. Really glad I did because was in bad shape. Feeling much better & ready for a nice weekend. Been going to him for over 20 yrs & he keeps me able to work at my very physical job. Highly recommend Dr Roq.
S
9 months ago
Thank you
Thank you Dr. Roquemore for seeing me on such short notice. I am on my way to a pain free weekend!
M
9 months ago
He's the guy you want to see for help
Dr. Roquemore has been treating me off and on for more than twenty years. He's the guy I have gone to after being rear-ended in traffic collisions to help get my neck and back back into shape as well as when I wake up with a "kink" in my neck or lower back. I recommend his services with no hesitation. His office is clean, inviting, and he has the latest equipment available to help get you back to your "normal".
S
10 months ago
Getting my Shoulder Fixed and Ready for some Football Tailgating
I hurt my rotator cuff throwing the football at a recent Bruin Tailgate and Dr. Roquemore is fixing it up nicely. Even senior citizens must drink some beer and throw the football around with other Bruins, even if they are half our age! But sometimes older folks don't quite understand the residual effects of such activities, so remedial therapy is often needed. And I'm glad I found the services of this fine Chiropractor!
B
1 year ago
Good service, professional, and excellent care!
I've been seeing Dr. Roquemore for years for my back pain. He always helps relieve pain and allows me to get by my day to day. He is always accommodating as far as patient's schedule and maintains a thorough check and provides the patients needs. He has a nice corner location and a comfortable office space. He is an awesome dr. And I definitely recommend him for chiropractic care.
Response from Roquemore Chiropractic
Thank you Bernice for your kind words. God bless.
N
1 year ago
Professional
I have been seeing Dr. Roquemore for over 25 years and he is very professional and thorough, I would highly recommend him.
Response from Roquemore Chiropractic
Thank you Nancy for your review. I sincerely appreciate it.