Rores Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 McCabe Dr.

Suite 202

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always look forward to going to Dr. Rores office. The whole stuff is incredible!!! Thank you for making me feel part of your family.
D
2 months ago
Common Sense Dentistry
From Karen at the front desk, to the staff and Dr. Rores, great service and dental care. Everything explained in detail.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave! We appreciate you and the trust you put in us!
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I had such a wonderful visit to Rores Family Dentistry today! It started with Karen at the front desk. She already obtained coverage info from my insurance before my apt and insured that all of my X-rays from my past dentist were in the system. My hygienist was very thorough and left my teeth feeling sparkly clean. Dr. Rores took the time to explain my treatment plan and was very professional. I would highly recommend Rores Family Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate you :)
C
2 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Seen promptly and completed all the work that was planned for. Excellent staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Greeted promptly and escorted to the clinic area with minimal wait. All proposed procedures explained and future care outlined. Very professional staff.
T
2 months ago
Super happy with this dentist would recommend to anybody all tha staff is super friendly and helpful.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tamara. We're so happy you had such a great experience and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know!
J
3 months ago
Excellent, caring dentistry
I recently switched dentists and couldn't be happier. Dr Rores and her staff are top notch. They provide excellent dental services and are very caring.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, John! We so appreciate you and are so happy to have you as a patient.
A
3 months ago
Great people. The best!!!!!!
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tony! Take care and let us know if we can help you again in the future.
L
3 months ago
Professional office with a family caring
Had. A broken tooth and they were able to get me in right away. Assessed what I needed, made arrangements with an oral surgeon. Dr. Rores is a fabulous dentist with Compassion and talent. First female dentist I have ever dealt with and would never give her up
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, LaDean! We appreciate you and aren't going to give you up, either! Sending you big hugs xo