Rores Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 McCabe Dr.

Suite 202

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
High quality service provided a professional and friendly dentist and staff!
M
2 months ago
Superlative
Dr. Rores took her time to give thorough explanations and recommendations for things I should do to take better care of my teeth and gums, which included using a WakerPik. I left feeling enlightened, empowered, and encouraged.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feed back and we're so happy you had such a great experience!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
P
4 months ago
Very nice staff
Thank you all for getting me in at a very short notice. You are very kind and gentle to my hurting tooth issue thank you all for making it a good experience.
B
4 months ago
Very professional but also very catering.
Had prep work done for a crown. Dr. Takes her time and does not rush. Which tells me the work was done right. . Dr. has high concern for your comfort. I recommend her highly. In fact the whole staff there is wonderful.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you Brenda! We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and we'll see you soon.
K
4 months ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Rores and her staff. They answered all my questions and did a great job all around.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kristine! We enjoyed meeting you and appreciate you. We hope you enjoy your time out on your bike with your husband in the remaining nice weather!
T
4 months ago
High quality and professional.
This office really cares about their patients. They definitely treat you like family. 😃 Staff is professional, office has a relaxing atmosphere and my teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you! We always strive to treat each person as we would any family member. :)
A
5 months ago
New patient
first impression of the office was amazing, when you walk in it's like you're walking into a salon nice and relaxing.Everyone in the office is super welcoming and feels like you have been seeing them for years.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Alysha, we had so much fun with you! Thank you for your kind words. We so appreciate you!
D
6 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Very professional, never have to wait past your appointment time. Highly recommend.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dan! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!
C
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming. Always on time. Most definitely recommend!!
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Carrie! We appreciate you.