Rores Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 McCabe Dr.

Suite 202

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Very professional, never have to wait past your appointment time. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming. Always on time. Most definitely recommend!!
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Carrie! We appreciate you.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are great! I’m always excited to see my dentist and staff. The office is very clean and tidy. Th
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Kelly! We always enjoy you. :)
J
2 months ago
fantastic office visit!!
The office staff made my son feel so welcome and comfortable. He was asking when he gets to come again!!
B
2 months ago
Very pleased with the high quality service and professional suggestions.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Brian! We're so glad you had such a great experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Min! We appreciate your awesome review.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I always look forward to going to Dr. Rores office. The whole stuff is incredible!!! Thank you for making me feel part of your family.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Mwa, We love you and are so happy to have you as a part of the our family here at RFD! Thank you for entrusting us with your care.
D
4 months ago
Common Sense Dentistry
From Karen at the front desk, to the staff and Dr. Rores, great service and dental care. Everything explained in detail.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave! We appreciate you and the trust you put in us!
A
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I had such a wonderful visit to Rores Family Dentistry today! It started with Karen at the front desk. She already obtained coverage info from my insurance before my apt and insured that all of my X-rays from my past dentist were in the system. My hygienist was very thorough and left my teeth feeling sparkly clean. Dr. Rores took the time to explain my treatment plan and was very professional. I would highly recommend Rores Family Dentistry to everyone.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate you :)
C
4 months ago
Professional and Efficient
Seen promptly and completed all the work that was planned for. Excellent staff.