Rores Family Dentistry

Dentist

15 McCabe Dr.

Suite 202

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
P
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff
Thank you all for getting me in at a very short notice. You are very kind and gentle to my hurting tooth issue thank you all for making it a good experience.
B
1 month ago
Very professional but also very catering.
Had prep work done for a crown. Dr. Takes her time and does not rush. Which tells me the work was done right. . Dr. has high concern for your comfort. I recommend her highly. In fact the whole staff there is wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Very satisfied with Dr. Rores and her staff. They answered all my questions and did a great job all around.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kristine! We enjoyed meeting you and appreciate you. We hope you enjoy your time out on your bike with your husband in the remaining nice weather!
T
1 month ago
High quality and professional.
This office really cares about their patients. They definitely treat you like family. šŸ˜ƒ Staff is professional, office has a relaxing atmosphere and my teeth felt great after the cleaning.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you! We always strive to treat each person as we would any family member. :)
A
2 months ago
New patient
first impression of the office was amazing, when you walk in it's like you're walking into a salon nice and relaxing.Everyone in the office is super welcoming and feels like you have been seeing them for years.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Alysha, we had so much fun with you! Thank you for your kind words. We so appreciate you!
D
3 months ago
Fantastic Dental Office
Very professional, never have to wait past your appointment time. Highly recommend.
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dan! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Everyone in the office is kind and welcoming. Always on time. Most definitely recommend!!
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you, Carrie! We appreciate you.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff are great! Iā€™m always excited to see my dentist and staff. The office is very clean and tidy. Th
Response from Rores Family Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback, Kelly! We always enjoy you. :)
J
4 months ago
fantastic office visit!!
The office staff made my son feel so welcome and comfortable. He was asking when he gets to come again!!