Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever
This is the best ever dentist and staff. Friendly and always accommodating. Il love this place and would recommend to anybody and everybody adults and child
A
1 month ago
Quality service and care
Doctor Rosander is a highly skill professional. He is kind, gentle and caring. I can, and will recommend him and his team to one and all.
K
1 month ago
High quality professional service and friendly personnel
I have been going to Dr. Rosander since he graduated from dental school and his father before him. Our son has been going to Kris for as long as I have. We both highly recommend him and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Best Experience I have had an a dentist!!
I have not been to the dentist for over 6 years, and these guys helped make my experience after waiting for so long a good experience.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have Ever had
I have been with Dr. Rosander SR and Jr for about 18 years. I loved Dr. Rosander Sr and love Dr. Rosander Jr Professional, kind, easy to work with. I have had other dentists in the past, that do not come close. The staff is extra friendly, and the technicians that work there are top notch.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentists!
I have been going to Dr. Rosander for at least a decade now. I have always been treated well and had quality professional work done on my teeth. Highly recommend them!