Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great care - thorough - friendly
Everyone is always so nice and professional. They check so many things to make sure to prevent any future problems and are so thorough and careful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Rosander and his staff to anyone in need of dental work!
A
4 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly Service
Title says it all ;)
S
1 month ago
Great service and always patient!
The whole team is always so kind and attentive to me and my needs. I am particularly afraid of needles and Dr. Rosander and his assistants are always so kind and willing to work with my fears. He did such a great job on my last cavity that I can't even tell that I went to the dentist later that day. I would HIGHLY recommend this team for any dental work that you need!
S
2 months ago
Friendly greeting, and no waiting. Love that. Great tech cleaned my teeth. Dr. Rosander gently looked for any problems. I am a happy, satisfied patient.
C
3 months ago
Awesome as always
Good cleaning, nice people.
B
3 months ago
Ethical, honest practice with highest levels of competence since World War II !!
Back in the 1970s, Dr. Kris Rosander Sr., then young and fresh out of dental school, gradually stepped in and took over the practice of Dr. Thompson in Holladay, as Dr. Thompson phased into retirement. My mother had been seeing Dr. Thompson since World War II! Dr. Thompson was THE best in the business, and carefully handpicked Dr. Rosander to keep up the highest standards of practice. Dr. Rosander did exactly that for decades, establishing the current office on 3900 South. Now, his son Kris Rosander Jr. is carrying on the great tradition of this practice. Since about 1975, I have been a patient for regular cleanings, checkups, a few cavities and a few crowns. The office always helps me to PREVENT problems, and nips them in the bud with the right level of treatment when they do occur. Nothing is done except what NEEDS doing. Prices are reasonable, I think about mid-market for the Salt Lake Valley, perhaps even a little on the lower side of the market. I''m now 64, and still have all my teeth, in great shape, as a result of my years of care with this office.
M
4 months ago
Cracked my Molar
Was able to make an appointment the next day. Molar repaired and temp in place. Returning for crown in a few days. Thanks Dr. Rosander and staff. Five Stars!!!!!
J
4 months ago
Always A Pleasure Going To The Dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Rosander for years now and I always look forward to my visits every 6 months. The staff is the best and they always do a great job of taking care of you. This is a true old school, family dentist office!
M
4 months ago
Going to the dentist always caused me such anxiety, but not anymore now that I go to Dr. Rosander. He is the best dentist ever. He genuinely cares about his patients. He also has a wonderful, caring staff. They are all wonderful people.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, Comfortable Atmosphere and Staff
Had a cleaning by Ann today, and she is very thorough, friendly and professional! A pleasant experience to say the least, and makes it nice to go to the dentist. Dr. Rosander is also very helpful and kind. If you fear the dentist, this is a great place to come! Makes it uncomfortable no more!