Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great staff. Most thorough and gentle cleaning I've had. My whole family goes there.
A
3 months ago
The best
Happy & helpful staff. Great cleanings. Stress-free environment. I have returned to them for nearly 30 years - the high quality never changes!
P
3 months ago
Above and beyond!
Dr. Rosander took time out of his weekend with family on two separate occasions to take care of an emergency, one of these days being on Easter weekend. I'm very great full for him!
S
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Dr Kris is the BEST, most professional, caring, and skilled Dentist---Period! Dr Kris and his Father before him have taken care of my wife Margaret and I for many years! Last year I need an implant and what a beautiful job Dr Kris did---Painless! We were just there yesterday for check up and cleaning which we do about twice a year! Emily, Brittany, Pam, Ashly and the rest of the staff always treat everyone great----they are the BEST in the business! I absolutely recommend Dr Kris and his staff!
E
3 months ago
Great dental office
Staff is efficient and friendly. Dr Rosander is excellent. No pressure to do unnecessary work.
T
3 months ago
Awesome, Quick and easy cleaning. No pressure to have any work done. Very friendly,
E
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Switched to Dr. Rosander a few years ago when we questioned our previous dentist's diagnosis. We suspected that our previous dentist said we had cavities when we didn't. I went to Rosander, and as I suspected, I did not have any cavities. We have gone there ever since. Our kids just went there for their first visits and they loved it. They ask us when they can go back. Wonderful dentist, very friendly staff. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I am a newer patient, but I really like Dr Rosander so far. His office is clean and nice. His staff is professional and friendly.
D
4 months ago
Great dentist for the whole family
Very trustworthy and professional dentists. Our kids first dental experience was a pleasure!
T
5 months ago
Painless professional
Great people, great work... will go the extra mile. What more do you want?