Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Friendly, Comfortable Atmosphere and Staff
Had a cleaning by Ann today, and she is very thorough, friendly and professional! A pleasant experience to say the least, and makes it nice to go to the dentist. Dr. Rosander is also very helpful and kind. If you fear the dentist, this is a great place to come! Makes it uncomfortable no more!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
Dr. Rosander is very kind and easy to talk to. Also sensitive to any discomfort I appeared to be having. Highly recommended dentist!
M
1 month ago
It's like going to your friend
I enjoy seeing Lindsey my hygienist because we'll chat and she'll remember what we talked about six months ago at my last cleaning. Dr. Rosander is a quiet calm guy. Very friendly atmosphere and it's almost a shame that I don't go more frequently than every 6 months.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Mosander and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly and the office is very clean. I would recommend Dr Rosander to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly and professional staff. I had a tooth emergency and they got me in to see Dr Rosander very quickly and he was able to take care of the problem that day.
R
3 months ago
Great Care
Over 25 Years at the location. Great Service, Cleaning, and Dental Work.
T
3 months ago
high quality cleaning
No nonsense, professional cleaning.
E
3 months ago
Best cleaning ever. Super friendly staff.
L
3 months ago
Best ever 🀠 The staff is fantastic πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦
C
4 months ago
Friendly and accommodating. Happy cheerful and will bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable and do their best to take care of your every need
Had to have a tooth removed it was badly infected and causing me a lot of pain. We discuss my options he explained everything in detail as he was performing the procedure which really healthy anxiety. Please always concerned that I was not in any pain and took every precaution and care. I have been going to him for about a year now and he’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. I would recommend him to anybody at any time for anything that they need as far as dental care