Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough
I have personally known the Rosander’s for over 30 years, and have been going to then as dentists for the last 15 years. Excellent, friendly and always a great experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Care
Going to a dentist is not something we typically look forward to unless we have a bad toothache. However, when the Dentist and staff are so friendly and helpful it is not a bad experience at all. I appreciate the great care I receive from Rosander Family Dental. My wife and I both have had nothing but the highest recommendation to give for this Dental practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, pleasant experience
The dental hygienist did a fabulous, thorough cleaning. Highly recommend this dental practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Best Staff There Is
Always kind, (even after I rescheduled 3 times), always personable, it's just an all around great atmosphere! Love everybody in that office!
D
4 weeks ago
Great job
With being a patient of Dr Poulson for over 20 years and now the retirement of Dr. Poulson, Dr Rosander has taken over his patients. My 6 month check-up went great and Dr Rosander's team did a great job.
G
1 month ago
Great
Couldn't be better; thank you all.
C
1 month ago
I always have a great experience here they are so very caring and make sure you are doing ok I love this dental office I love Dr.Rosander and his stuff thank you
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The quality of the dental service is the best. I enjoy visiting with the staff, they’re always friendly and make you feel comfortable. Kris Rosander is very competent and easy to talk to. I would recommend their office to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful service and staff
We love Dr. Rosander and his staff. They are friendly, fast, gentle, and most of all knowledgeable. They always put everyone in our family right at ease which is not an easy thing to do in a dentist chair! We always have a good experience.
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
Always a great experience! I've been a patient for 19 years. Thank you