Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Calm
Dr. Rosander and staff are always professional and friendly. My children had high anxiety in attending our prior dentist, who was not very patient, so we changed to Dr. Rosander because of his calm and reassuring presence. Best dental decision ever!
L
1 month ago
Ashley is Avery gentle hygienest I love her and Dr. Rosand is the best next to his dad! Everyone is very professional...
L
2 months ago
Great service
Called Rosander’s office because of pain in molars and they got me in immediately and checked the problem area. I was reassured by the friendly, efficient service.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Called Rosander’s office because of pain in molars and they got me in immediately and checked the problem area. I was reassured by the friendly, efficient service.
A
2 months ago
Great Service
My whole family gets all their dental work here and has for my entire life - I never had problems going to the dentist with how great they were we actually would get excited to go to the dentist as kids! The experience of going to the dentist continues to be a good experience thanks to the great service and care I receive from Dr. Rosander, the dental hygienists, as well as the receptionists who work there.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice in all of Utah
If you want intelligent, friendly, honest dentistry then you want to use Rosander Family Dental. They treat you like family!
J
2 months ago
Great as always!
S
3 months ago
Great care - thorough - friendly
Everyone is always so nice and professional. They check so many things to make sure to prevent any future problems and are so thorough and careful. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Rosander and his staff to anyone in need of dental work!
A
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly Service
Title says it all ;)
S
4 months ago
Great service and always patient!
The whole team is always so kind and attentive to me and my needs. I am particularly afraid of needles and Dr. Rosander and his assistants are always so kind and willing to work with my fears. He did such a great job on my last cavity that I can't even tell that I went to the dentist later that day. I would HIGHLY recommend this team for any dental work that you need!