Rosander Family Dental

Dentist

2059 East 3900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr Mosander and his staff are great. Everyone is friendly and the office is very clean. I would recommend Dr Rosander to anyone!
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Very friendly and professional staff. I had a tooth emergency and they got me in to see Dr Rosander very quickly and he was able to take care of the problem that day.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Care
Over 25 Years at the location. Great Service, Cleaning, and Dental Work.
T
1 month ago
high quality cleaning
No nonsense, professional cleaning.
E
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever. Super friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Best ever 🀠 The staff is fantastic πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦
C
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating. Happy cheerful and will bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable and do their best to take care of your every need
Had to have a tooth removed it was badly infected and causing me a lot of pain. We discuss my options he explained everything in detail as he was performing the procedure which really healthy anxiety. Please always concerned that I was not in any pain and took every precaution and care. I have been going to him for about a year now and he’s the best dentist I’ve ever gone too. I would recommend him to anybody at any time for anything that they need as far as dental care
D
3 months ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
My experience was great......all of the people that work there are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.