Rose City Dental Arts

Dentist

1855 East Colorado Boulevard

Pasadena, CA 91107

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly and patient staff
The staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentists are all super friendly and patient. The office is clean and comfortable. They have a great reminder system for appointments. I will say the last several times we’ve been in we’ve had to wait about 15-20 minutes after our appointment time before getting called back. It wasn’t always that way.
M
3 weeks ago
good service
The service was good, and efficient. However, my original appointment was for 10:30. But I received a call to ask that it be moved to 10:00 to which I agreed. I arrived at 9:50, the WAITED until 10:25 to be called in. Why change my appointment?
J
1 month ago
High quality service, amazing staff and doctors
I came here with the worst pain that had me sent to the ER. I had a root canal done in about a hour. Although there was some pain it was very minimal and even now that it’s been a few hours later I’m not in pain. So thank you so to everyone there.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service from the very first phone call.
Everyone that I have interacted with in this office is warm, polite and so helpful. Sherry and Tina (?) at the front desk are both patient and sweet. And Dr. Chia is pure awesome. I feel SO lucky to have found her! She is thoughtful, highly skilled, communicates really well so you always know what she's doing/about to do. And I have never once felt ANY pain during a procedure. And I've had some *good* ones (i.e. an extraction, a bridge) as I hadn't been to a dentist in 20yrs before I was lucky enough to happen upon Rose City Dental. I very highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
highly recommend!
love the people and love the care. can't say enough about how painless they make the one thing you dread only slightly less than taxes. :)
R
2 months ago
excellent appointment
R
2 months ago
You are a wonderful place for our family
Tina upfront is the best -- positive and professional and just plain sweet - the first person you see presents a wonderful business..
C
2 months ago
Great service, fast and professional!
Everyone that works there is great, professional and efficient.
W
3 months ago
Very professional staff and dentist
Better than I expected, my needs were meet. The staff is very friendly and dentists are professional. Love the environment. Thank you for your Business.
S
3 months ago
I love this place!
Rose City Dental has been my dentist office for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I had an advanced cleaning today and it was painless. Best service all around.