Rose City Dental Arts

Dentist

1855 East Colorado Boulevard

Pasadena, CA 91107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Service...
Beyond being just a client I feel they respond to me individually...remembering and discussing items we have talked about during previous visits. Never have I had to wait more than a few minutes before "passing through." They always clearly explain procedures and follow-up. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional dentist and very friendly
I will say 5 out of 5 points to Rose city Dental arts. Dr R NATH is a great personality and very helpful person. Complete staff is very friendly and very helpful. They described me about the complete Dental procedure for my route kanal and repaired it. For treatment the next appointment date was available after 1 month, but Dr Nath understood my situation and brought me out of the pain next day after my visit. I really appreciate his hard work. Thank you so much
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring and efficient!
This is my regular dental office but today I reached there without appointment and in considerable pain. I was received very kindly and compassionately by the front office staff. Within 10 minutes, I had an xray done and a dentist (Dr. Chia) looking at the issue. Spent another 2 hours while Dr Chia and her able assistant patiently took care of Phase 1 of the procedure. I left feeling well cared for and relieved of the pain.
P
2 months ago
Fit me in for a crown glued
Personal and responsive to ones needs.
A
2 months ago
Thank you so much!
Thanks for keeping our teeth and mouths healthy!
K
2 months ago
Kind, helpful and explained everything perfectly.
S
2 months ago
Cured of dental phobia
Before coming here I hated going to the dentist because of the pain during the procedures and outdated medical equipment. I was even scared of the x-ray machine because the technicians were rough and had me bite down on square cardboard pieces that left me with canker sores. No wonder I developed a phobia and missed years of visits. Not the case here. The procedure was completely painless and the x-ray was not an issue. My only regret is that I didn't come here sooner. I could have had better treatment without pain, and perhaps prevented some issues I have now that are being fixed. Dental phobia is irrational as it should be. If you care about achieving perfection, my advise to the staff is that they should keep the medical jargon consistent. I was told that the fillings in my tooth was cracked by one dentist, had a cavity by another staff, and partially decayed by another dentist. I wasn't clear about the steps of the procedure and was surprised that part of the tooth would have to be removed to take a mold the next day that entailed drilling. Some places offer gas, but I see that because they do such excellent work it is not necessary. If you are scared of going to the dentist, change your dentist. I'm so glad I discovered this place.
J
2 months ago
Great!
Hygienist Marcela was very thorough and did a great job.
B
2 months ago
Professional and highly skilled
This is my third year with Rose City Dental, and I still have no complaints. Their admin staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. The dentist I've seen is highly skilled and exceeds expectations in terms of service and effectiveness of treatment/procedures.
L
3 months ago
Good experience
Everyone is pleasant, polite and professional. They all do their job well and I feel confident my mouth is being well looked after😊