Rose City Dental Arts

Dentist

1855 East Colorado Boulevard

Pasadena, CA 91107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Had an emergency - and they handled it.
Heading to Europe for two weeks a few days from now but had a partial crown break yesterday. No-way I could leave it un-fixed until I get back so they saw me today and fixed me up with a temporary solution which will make traveling more comfortable. Nice, fast solution.
J
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service.
Prompt, patient and helpful in the care and service they provid! Thanks Staff! JS
M
1 month ago
You staff was very friendly and kept me informed of every procedure or action they completed to meet my dental needs Thank you
K
1 month ago
Professional, Courtrous and Friendly
It is our pleasure to express our today’s experience and write a review on Rose City Dental Arts in Pasadena CA. We noted that facility was very well maintained. The papers being handled by administrative staff were nicely arranged and patient confidentiality is being maintained to high standard. The admistrative staff and office manager were well behaved, courteous, helpful and efficient. The nurses appeared to be knowledgeable and answer relavent questions promptly with responsibly. The patient rooms wherever we could see from the distance look very well organized, neat and clean, and show that utmost attention is given to keep the rooms and its surrounding completely hygienic which gave us a sense of comfort, cozy and pleasant atmosphere. We are very glade to met Doctor Nath who was not only very professional and knowledgeable but very courteous and easy to talk to. Noted his examination to the patient was very thorough and handled the patient nicely, softly with smile and care unlike in some other dental office. The Rose City Dental Arts extends highest quality of service with professionalism and friendly manners. We would definitely recommend to our friends, relatives and others to visit this place and they will not regret. Based on our honest review, we would like to give them Five Stars. Wishing all the best.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
The service area is friendly. There is a coffee counter to the left as one enters. The dental crew is professional, and friendly. I am happy with this place and I will come here always.
D
2 months ago
Tina has been great with all of my appointments. The care I received has been outstanding. They really know what they are doing. Don Engle
M
2 months ago
Top of the line teeth cleaning
Foruzan (forgive my spelling) is a spectacular dental hygienist/technician. She is professional, experienced, thorough, competent, and friendly. I don’t trust my mouth with anyone but her! Thank you !
S
2 months ago
Professional, Caring and understanding staff
Loved it. They were very understanding of my dislike of the dentist and were very accommodating. I didn't like the dental chairs. They were rather uncomfortable. And it was particularly warm in the office while outside was warm aswell. Maybe an AC or a fan.
J
3 months ago
The staff, hygienist, and doctor were so helpful and accommodating to my 5 year old daughter. Very kind and caring professionals. My daughter even received a little prize for her visit and it meant the world. This is really a terrific office for children. And the fact that they offer weekend Saturday office hours makes it a triple Plus!
T
3 months ago
Very good hygienist
Nancy the Hygenist did a great job cleaning my teeth.