Rose Dental Care

Dentist

5111 Troup Hwy.

Ste. 100

Tyler, TX 75707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosedentalcareoftyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Awesome service! I was extremely fearless due to childhood dental work however the staff made me very comfortable.
W
4 days ago
Awesome service! I was extremely fearless due to childhood dental work however the staff made me very comfortable.
W
4 days ago
Awesome service! I was extremely fearless due to childhood dental work however the staff made me very comfortable.
W
4 days ago
Awesome service! I was extremely fearless due to childhood dental work however the staff made me very comfortable.
M
6 days ago
Great quality dental CARE!
Both of my kiddos have always been super terrified of any dentist for the first time ever it isnt a struggle to get them to walk in the door. The staff is super friendly right when you walk in. The visits are always right on time and tbe wait is pleasant. I enjoy the CARE my kids get when we visit Rose Dental. Thank you truly!! -Satisfied mom of your dental patients!!
Response from Rose Dental Care
thank you so much if you have a google account may you please provide us with a review.
M
7 days ago
Very nice
M
7 days ago
Very nice
S
1 week ago
Amazing
Super friendly
D
2 weeks ago
No
Very good service, I enjoyed my Visit.
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, Kind and Caring
From our initial phone call with Awesome April, to the excellent cleanings by Sweet Cassie, and the things that needed attention by the fantastic Dr. Nash, we are so please with our entire experience at Rose Dental. Our daughters are 3 & 6 and were initially timid about going to the dentist. It will definitely not be a worry in the future. They made it so easy and comfortable for each of us. You can tell how much they care for their patients of all ages! We have absolutely found our new family dental practice!! They are the BEST!