Rose Dental

Dentist

4459 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosedentalatl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
It was a raining & cloudy the day I stopped by to make an appt. But when I walked thru door it was bright & clean & decorated with great taste. I was met with great customer service right away. Aft explaining my needs for dentures that were long over due & even implants to support them,the young lady @ front desk suggested that I get an ex-ray right away. Not only did they give me a complete ex-ray but they worked with me regarding the impressions. The Dentist had lost her voice but was patient & kind to me.Bella office Mgr explained things to me I needed to know & gve me a gift of a natural mouth wash for my gums. I left feeling like had been coming there for years & that I had found the right dentist for me.
T
6 months ago
Rose dental...Lovely setup, Lovely staff and I highly reccommend!
"Rose Dental"!... What more can I say? The word "Rose" speak for itself. I unfortunately been to a lot of dentist dealing with my dental issues as well as dental billing issues from other dentist. Rose dentist was able to provide me with the proper information, dental care and a "peace" of mind that most dentist had no knowledge of doing so. Dr Zina is very well knowledgeable and when you have a concern about any dental information she will answer it and if she don't know the answer she will find it for you with the upmost accuracy. Dr Zina Staff as well are wonderful... Sara for example is definitely on point and applies her customer service as well as any other knowledge for Rose dental patients she acquires. Sara is very pleasant and always greets you with this adorable smile. I always say, "she must be advertising for *Rose Dental* with that smile". Now Joan will definitely multitask with her skillful dental assistance and keeping you company as well with her charming ways of making you feel right at home. Bella!!! I don't know why but I feel like Bella is the heart of *Rose dental*... Need I say more? Nevertheless ,To The Rose dental staff... Thank you so much for all you have done and you are all definitely "ROSES"! Sincerely, Tyrone Clinton
P
6 months ago
Detailed, very professional, very friendly, great experience
The offices were beautiful -- hardwood floors & bright colors (reconstruction of a former house) with state-of-the-art equipment and computer screens so that you (as a patient) could actually see what the dentist was seeing during the examination. Every member of the staff, including all professionals, were friendly and genuinely happy to have you there. The cleaning and the exam were thorough with full explanations for dental care (by patient) and future planned dental work (by dentist).
M
7 months ago
Preeminent Experience
The staff was extremely friendly. Bella, the office manager, was amazingly sincere and genuinely interested in ensuring I was comfortable. Just when I thought it couldn't get better, in walks in Dr. Aranbayeva. She was interested in solving the issue while ensuring I was comfortable and knowledgeable on what next steps were. She checked to ensure I was pain free during the procedure and even called me to check on my pain level. I have found my dentist for life! Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Beyond impressed with service
Dr. Arron and staff were Great on my first visit. They made me feel so comfortable and like a part of their family almost immediately. Everything went well and I was treated with compassion and great care.
M
8 months ago
Friendly Staff & Accommidating
On 09/28/17 was my first visit. I had a minor emergency of getting my crown that fell off taken care of. I called and they got me in within a few hours. The staff is friendly and professional. Made me feel as if they just hadn't seen me in a while even though it was my first visit. They explained procedures thoroughly. Willing to work with you financially if need be. Office was clean. I have already recommended Rose Dental and her staff to a co-worker who if a bit skittish about seeing a dentist. I believe Dr. Aaron and her staff will completely put her at ease. Will definitely continue to recommend and I will be a repeat customer.
B
8 months ago
Excellent! Professional! Highly recommend to everyone for cosmetic and general dentistry!
G
8 months ago
Great service
Very friendly staff and professional team.
C
8 months ago
Good service in a clean facility.
The rooms are so spacious. They have television in the ceiling so you can watch while getting worked on. The whole office is very clean and well kept. The front staff is very polite and new patients receive a welcome gift. Dr Aaron is very nice and takes her time with patients. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
C
9 months ago
Cleaning September 15
The techs experienced problems with the x-ray equipment/computer and had to make several attempts to complete the x-rays. for about an hour..Other than this issue all Staff were very professional, polite and quite nice..facility was clean and well equiped