Rose Dental

Dentist

4459 Lawrenceville Hwy.

Tucker, GA 30084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosedentalatl.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Cleaning September 15
The techs experienced problems with the x-ray equipment/computer and had to make several attempts to complete the x-rays. for about an hour..Other than this issue all Staff were very professional, polite and quite nice..facility was clean and well equiped
H
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit and the staff were very friendly. customer service was 100%
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Relaxed Enviroment
Paperwork was fast and easy. Paperwork was done on an iPad so flipping pages wasn't an hassle. The staff was very friendly and the dental work wasn't painful at all. Great staff, painless work on 3 deep cavity fillings. I felt comfortable the whole time. I recommend!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
This was a fantastic experience. The front office was excellent, the dental hygienist was great and the dentist was awesome!
S
4 weeks ago
It was my first time visiting, and my experience was fantastic. The staff were friendly and proffessional with great service. Dr Aaron is wonderful, she really made me feel comfortable about the procedure I was receiving, as well as the ones I will be receiving in the future. Would definitely recommend.
S
1 month ago
The Best customer service
Love coming here. Staff is great. Everyone is friendly, professional, and genuinely caring. I am more than happy with the all the work that I have had done so far (Dental bonding, cleaning, and whitening) and will continue coming back for more. I paid out of pocket and prices are all reasonable, no complaints. I 100 percent recommend! And thanks Dr. Aaron! (The assistants are great too)
K
2 months ago
Awesome service!!!
My experience was greatly awesome!! The service given was very personable, professional, and of great quality. The office is very well kept & very clean. The patient rooms are spacious & private. Dr. Aaron is one of the best medical professionals I've encountered and she has a very supportive staff. You will not be disappointed.
A
3 months ago
You all are the best!
M
3 months ago
Professional, gentle and caring.