Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great experience...always professional !
Not a better dentist anywhere...
G
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for 30 yrs plus still great service.
I have never had a reason to question my dental services or handling of patients in the 30 years I've been associated with the Dentist and the office.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always.
Great service as always. Everyone is very helpful and welcoming.
D
4 weeks ago
They have always treated me right
They have always treated me right. I’ve never had a reason to question anything that they’ve ever done or recommended. I’ve always had good relationships with the billing department and have not found any billing errors or questionable charges. Everyone is friendly. I’ve even had the Doctor call me after hours to make sure my comfort level was fine after a procedure.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service, caring, and friendly
Love, love, love this dentistry! We always get amazing service when we come in for our scheduled cleanings. Our most recent visit was an emotional one, d/t a an incident at school, resulting in a chipped front tooth. We walked in w/o an apt, the staff worked to squeeze us in, and got my sweet girl all fixed up. Dr. Nick is the best and does so well working with children. I wouldn’t trust the care of my kiddos pearly whites (or slightly tinted yellow) with anyone else!
S
2 months ago
Love this place. Very professional and good at what they do!
J
2 months ago
Hands down the best dental experiences I have ever had! Highly recommend Rose Hill General Dentistry to anyone needing work done.
J
2 months ago
The best place to have my teeth cleaned and the atmosphere is so pleasant and the people are so kind you leave with a big smile on your face I would recommend this place 😁
R
2 months ago
Nearly two decades of quality care for my family
The staff at Rose Hill Denistry has taken care of my family’s dental needs for almost 20 years. Dr. Mark and Dr Nick provide quality care and their hygienists and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They provide compassionate care and are great with apprehensive young children and spouses alike! We recommend their services to anyone looking for a place to settle in for lifelong dental care. And, if you’re lucky enough to have an appointment on a day that Bentley is seeing patients, it’s an extra special treat!
B
2 months ago
I had a good experience today. Had cleaning today, She cleaned them up and told me what I needed to do to keep my teeth healthy. Nick checked out my teeth and gave me a good checkup on my teeth. Asked if I had any problems or concerns regarding my teeth. Very caring and professional. Worth the 1 1/2 hour drive one way.