Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Professional
Dr Troilio is a kind & compassionate dentist! I’m never anxious or concerned when he is working on my teeth. All of his staff that are involved with my treatment are highly competent & I appreciate their expertise.
D
2 days ago
Professional
Mark, is a true professional, he knows his job very well and is always honest in his feedback to me as his patient. I have been with him for many years.
D
2 weeks ago
Great personal sevice
D
2 weeks ago
Great personal sevice
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I really like this office. Everyone is great! I don’t stress when I have to go to the dentist now!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I really like this office. Everyone is great! I don’t stress when I have to go to the dentist now!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and got me taken care of in less than an hour.
B
2 months ago
Professional, honest, customer friendly dentist
We appreciate the friendliness and knowledge of everyone at Rose Hill Dentistry! From the time you walk in you are greeted warmly and made to feel valued. From the office staff to the dental assistants, hygienists and dentists everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciate that they don’t try to do unnecessary work on you and thoroughly explore all options on any procedure necessary before proceeding. This is one reason my husband has been a patient here for 35+ years and why I go.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
This is a great place that I’ve been going to for not very long but everyone is polite, conversates, and does a very good job. They care about their clients and their work.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Chandler and welcome to the practice!
R
3 months ago
Quality service that is professional and friendly
I have always had great experiences at this dentist! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctor's everything always flows very smoothly and I know my teeth are in great hands.