Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Family atmosphere
Professional and personal touch. I would recommend them.
K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
The front desk staff is always kind and welcoming. The hygienist is friendly. The dentist is always honest and nice.
C
6 days ago
Professional and caring
I have always had a good experience at Rose Hills Dentist. I've used Dr. Troilo since 1980 and now I travel approximately 11 miles to continue to have him as my dentist. They're the best!!
P
1 week ago
Love that we aren't just a number...they take their time to listen to us.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Paula!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
When I first started going here over a decade ago, I had periodontal disease, and a number of abscesses. I had avoided going to the dentist for years because of the pain I had always experienced in the dental chair. Thanks to Doctor Troilo and his crew, I never miss my bi-annual cleanings, and have been cavity free for many years, since I can confidently relax knowing they are always gentle and thorough.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Susan! Keep up the good work.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was wonderful like always.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Janice!
A
4 weeks ago
I love the email reminders. The wait time to be seen was short.
D
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
This was my first visit to Drs. Troilo. I called to set up an appointment at 12:15 and they offered to schedule me for 1:00 that same day if I was in the area! The office was clean and well-maintained, everyone was friendly, and my hygienist did a great job both cleaning my teeth and encouraging me to improve my dental habits. I would definitely return here and recommend this office to others!
M
1 month ago
My husband had a stroke the day before my appointment & was in the hospital. We are new residents of Rose Hill & I had never been in the office before. (Made the cleaning appt. over the phone.) I was frazzled, but they were friendly, gentle, through and clear with what (& how) needed to be done. Excellent experience.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Mary, Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate the feed back.
T
2 months ago
Bridge looks and feels great thank you