Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
23 hours ago
First time to visit. Staff very nice. I will continue to use this office for my needs.
J
4 days ago
A patient for almost 4 decades
We really appreciate Dr. Troilio and all his staff for the great routine care and working me in with the occasional urgent need. Laura Nutter is the best hygienist I have ever experienced.
D
6 days ago
Tooth on the loose !
I was visiting Rose Hill ( from Dover, Delaware) while my front tooth filling came off! Embarrassed to go anywhere, My sister had me call the office for an appointment. It w as meant to happen. I was in and out in no time. The replacement was better than the one my dentist back home did! Thank you!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist office!
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Nick Troilo was thorough and professional. Great office and staff!
S
3 weeks ago
As usual everything was great. Everyone made me feel very welcome. Dr. Mark is just wonderful. She was gentle and thorough. Thank you everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Mark Troilo is a highly intelligent, knowledgeable professional in his field of Dentistry, he has given me and my family excellent care, and has always extended kindness and concern. He has outstanding knowledge and is a concerned and caring individual, he and his excellent staff have always given us the best in meeting our dentistry needs with a caring hand.
I am very anxious when I have work done as well as maintenance when it comes to my teeth and mouth, however, Dr. Mark Troilo and his staff, have always gone out their way to accommodate me and and my stress, making me feel comfortable and relaxed. Love how he keeps me informed of what my dental status is. Mark has given me excellent dental care, as well as helping me stay calm, and helping me get through my appointments, as well as his excellent staff. There is no other Dentist I would even consider going to because of the outstanding care and work I receive from Dr. Mark Troilo, and all of his staff. I feel blessed to have chosen him, and his practice, to meet all of my needs and my family's dental needs. We have gone to him for many, many years..and he remains informative and updated on the newest and latest technology available in this field, so does his staff. I am not a easy patient, but he and his staff have always put me at ease, and they continue to make me feel like they appreciate me and my business,and have provided the best up to date technical and caring service and personal care. Everyone in this office has extended kindness and compassion in helping me get through the work necessary to meet my dental needs. I do not feel like a "number", I feel like a friend. Dr. Mark Troilo is a jewel, the best..feel the same about all of his staff.
Z
3 weeks ago
I recommend this dentist office
Friendly staff with great hygienist. Super dentist who knows his business. I have had several things done as well as regular check ups. Glad we have a dentist close by I can trust with anything me or my family needs.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality staff.
Friendly and understanding staff. My kids are never afraid to go to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
I called into the office with a dental problem and was able to get an appointment within 2 hours. Dr Mark diagnosed the problem and completed the treatment as needed. He is the best dentist ever! He is highly professional, patient, calm, and a perfectionist-all qualities needed in this profession. All the staff are kind, caring and professional with patients also. I highly recommend this Dental Business.
T
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly!
I’ve gone here for years and I have nothing but great comments to share!