Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great job painless treats you like part of the family.Keep up the great work.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜
L
1 day ago
Pleasant, friendly and expedient!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dentist! Dr. Troilo has always provided me with professional, informed and compassionate care. I would highly recommend him for any dental care you may require.
S
6 days ago
I am always comfortable visiting this office! Iโ€™ve been a patient for over 25 years!
J
2 weeks ago
Love this place. Wonderful staff
A
2 weeks ago
Always very friendly, caring and professional.
Doctor Nick did a wonderful job. No pain during or after. I never like having my teeth crowned but it was a good experience and even the shots were painless.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr Mark and his entire staff are always very pleasant and very professional. They always make my experience at the dentist a good experience . Dr Mark has been our family dentist for over 20 years
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Dr Mark and his entire staff are always very pleasant and very professional. They always make my experience at the dentist a good experience . Dr Mark has been our family dentist for over 20 years
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very pleasant atmosphere
I drive close to 50 minutes to get to Rosehill Dentistry office. The staff and Dr Mark Troilo are very professional, offering high quality services and everyone is so pleasant. The office atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and I just love โ€œBentleyโ€ the office dog.
M
1 month ago
Professional & friendly atmosphere
So great!!! Everyone was friendly and professional - they make going to the dentist not so scary! Will definitely be back!