Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA

Dentist

106 E. Yeager Street

Rose Hill, KS 67133

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
This was another good experience.
This was another good experience. They do a good job and they are very professional.
V
1 week ago
Very professional, honest and upstanding
Dr Mark Troilo and all of his office staff are courteous, kind and friendly people. I would trust them with my smile whole heartedly.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Vicky!
M
1 week ago
Professional and they listen!
Nice to go see a dental provider that listens to you and is not only professional but highly personalized in your care! Great place and great diamond in a small town- thanks Dr Mark!!
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Melanie!
K
2 weeks ago
1st Vist for myself for a cleaning. Marcia was my hygienist and I must say she was wonderful, friendly, professional. Very informative. Met Dr.Nick very nice, basically the whole office is WONDERFUL. Will be referring any and all. Glad we found our new dental care family!
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Welcome to our office Kelly and thank you for the kind words!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellence Care
I’ve used Dr. Troilo for over 30 years and the service and care is the best. His follow up to make sure you are doing okay is great. You won’t be disappointed. The staff here is first class
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Avery its always good to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Great job
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Richard!
H
1 month ago
Very Impressed
First time client, awesome people. Receptionist, gal that cleaned my teeth, Dr. Mark and all who spoke to me. Everyone was so kind. I am extremely happy we found a dentist.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Welcome to our practice Heidi! We are happy we found each other also!
R
1 month ago
Service was professional, quick, and friendly staff. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Randy!
Z
1 month ago
I have always thought Rose Hill general and cosmetic has the best staff, don't think I have ever came across one of Dr Trolio's staff that wasn't always kind. I have always been a Dr. Mark Trolio fan, he has always done a wonderful job for me over the years, he worked with me with all my children so that we could afford our dental care. This is a sign of a group of people that generally care about their clients. I appreciate all of them.
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Susie!
J
1 month ago
Very good service
I had Marsha clean my teeth and she was very friendly and did a wonderful job. I already book another appointment
Response from Rose Hill General & Cosmetic Dentistry, PA
Thank you Joe