Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Quality service and friendly
Max and Frank are always ready to help and can offer suggestions or alternatives if needed We always recommend then
M
3 weeks ago
Proffessional, no hassle kinda service
I brought our new used car in for inspection on Saturday and they were awesome! I was happy with what I thought was a fare price, unlike another automotive shop we went prior to that morning. Max handled our request and delivered as promised that same day. Very polite and professional, no hassle and no up-sale. Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy. :) Thanks guys for taking care of us gales within a matter of hours. We will definitely be coming back!
K
3 weeks ago
MD inspection
Super nice guys there. I got there early to get my car inspected and they were really nice and got it done, so I could get going with my day. I'll go back for any service my car needs!
J
1 month ago
Quick, thoughtful, effective
I pulled in with a flat tire half an hour before closing, and these guys were awesome. I was 45 minutes from home and couldn't afford to be stuck in Frederick overnight. They checked to see if the flat tire could be repair and told me they found a nail close to the sidewall - not a good candidate for repair. Then they checked to see if they could give me a used tire that they'd just taken off a similar car and when it wasn't an exact match they called numerous places to find tires that could be delivered immediately. They even discussed prices and tire quality. They got me what I needed and got me on the road. I think I made them late getting home to their families, but they never complained. They were friendly, compassionate, and very helpful. Awesome service when I really needed it.
R
1 month ago
always there to help us out.
service was quick and efficient. these guys have helped my wife and me out on several occasions when I couldn't get my cars to my guys.
C
2 months ago
Professional and honest
Took my daughters' "new to her" use car in for inspection and was pleasantly surprised that only a $15 part was needed for it to pass. Honestly, I kind of expected being a women taking it in that I would get taken advantage of but so glad I didn't. Max was very polite and professional with me. I will use them again without a moment of hesitation.
A
2 months ago
Good work
Everyone I talk to and dealt with was very nice and willing to help. Especially Frank who i was dealing w/one on one. Very helpful and knowledgeable. A shop that goes that extra mile
T
2 months ago
Well done when no one else in Fredrick could
Frank was helpful from the start and the car was done the same day and it ran beautifully afterwards. Danny’s Fitzway replaced the starter before this and could not figure out what the noise was after he installed the starter. - and also the before that Shockley tried to give me a new relay - stating the starter was okay. I could barely get the car started to leave the shop. They claimed to have tested everything. Rose Hill Exxon - you are my new home! Thanks also treating us so well through it all also. One stop and bam it’s fixed! Tim F. A Frederick resident since 76.
P
3 months ago
high quality service, friendly, extra helpful with taking me to a cafe, offering help with DMV advice and future plate exchanges
I would definitely do business with them again.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
The guys here are great and gave great customer service. Very nice and efficient in the work they did. Thank you!