Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
Good experience.
Friendly and timely. Explained what was wrong and what was needed to correct it. Gary was great!
M
3 weeks ago
I HAVE BEEN COMIMG TO ROSE HILL FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS, TRUSTWORTHY, GOOD WORK, PROFESSIONAL, AND FAST
M
1 month ago
Quality service
Excellent mechanics, who will treat you fairly. Manager Max is polite and helpful; the shop has performed minor and major repairs for me and they do great work. I've used them for 2 different vehicles in the past 6 months and have been very satisfied. Thanks Max and crew.
B
2 months ago
Service experience better than expected
Had a MD State inspection on a used car I purchased in VA. From my call to schedule with Max until I picked it up the experience was great. They were prompt, courteous, reasonably priced on the minor repairs and all around nice to work with. I have not found this to be the case with other shops in Frederick County. I will be using them again and have already told others of my experience.
T
2 months ago
Maryland inspection
I called the station and spoke with Max. I need a me State inspection done on my truck that i was selling. Max informed me that there was a opening that afternoon. I arrived on time. Max checked me in said it would be about one and a half hours to complete inspection. So i waited was completed in a little less then 1 hr. The team was very professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Maryland inspection, very professional
To whom it may concern: I called the station and spoke with Max. I need a me atate inspection done on a used car I purchased in another state. Max had an appointment within two days that fit my schedule. I arrived on time. Max checked me in said it would be about one and a half hours to complete inspection. Info available immediately on website so my tags could be issued. Max called me in an hour and said it was ready. I picked up my car in clean condition and no problems which made me happy. My sister is planning on taking her car there for inspection. Thank you for taking good care of my car.
S
3 months ago
Top notch service
Max and the team are always on top of it, great service.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
The guy we spoke with was very professional and friendly. The work was done well and completed in a timely manner. They called when the car was ready for pick up and at the time they had estimated. I've had to deal with a lot of people over the last few months getting a few cars checked, repaired and serviced and nobody was as nice as the guys here at this shop.
G
5 months ago
The service was done in a timely manner
It was a pleasure to have my vehicle service it was very professional
A
5 months ago
Service
I have always received the best service at this shop. The people are professional, knowledgeable and the service always on time. I really think this shop one of the best as are the fellows who are employed there. Keep up the good work!