Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
All the staff were extremely helpful, they took our truck in for inspection even they were extremely swamped with work and were upfront about when the inspection would be done. They got it ready on time. One of the best interaction and best customer service - I have seen.
R
3 weeks ago
Check enging light
They are the best. Honest good service.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I needed a Maryland State Inspection and an oil change on my 2012 Civic. Called around getting pricing and they were among the cheaper options and were the only shop with an opening on a Saturday morning with a somewhat short notice. Dropped my car off at 8:30am and they were done before 12pm. Other shops were hesistant to even give me a time estimate and suggested dropping my car off all day for inspection. Couldn’t have asked for an easier/quicker experience. Thanks guys.
R
1 month ago
Trusted
They do do good work and I trust them I have been using Them for over 10 years
G
1 month ago
good service Mike
have a;lways gotten oil changes there very pleaSED
T
1 month ago
Most professional and best customer service.
I always know what to expect and trust the recommendations made by the service manager at this location. We’ve had previous service performed on our vehicles and always leave knowing our questions have been answered and that our time and money was well spent. The owner takes the time to speak with us to ensure happy with the work done.
S
1 month ago
Inspection made easy
Answered my questions and was willing to listen to my concerns.
C
2 months ago
Max and Greg are awesome!!
My experience was excellent. Everybody I spoke with was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating to my somewhat difficult schedule. From offering me a ride so I could get things done while I was waiting, to sending my Maryland state inspection electronically to the MVA to expedite the registration process, to great communication on the phone with updates about my vehicle, I was very impressed with the customer service. And, of course, the work on the car was good too. My ride is much smoother now. They were very clear about pricing and what needed to be done and what was optional. Overall excellent experience. It was my first time going there and I will note that the waiting area is less than desirable, especially on a cold day, but they offered to bring me to a cafe nearby and it all worked out.
S
2 months ago
Max and crew are amazing, great service all around.
Max and company are super!
C
2 months ago
There when needed
I was traveling through when I had an issue with my front brakes. Very thankful that they were open until 7 pm and were able to get me in, repaired and on my way. They were willing to stay open past their normal closing time in order to complete the repair which was very nice. It only ended up being 15 minutes past closing, but they definitely did not have to stay. The quality of the repair was excellent, the gentleman that ran the shop was extremely nice and seemed to go out of his way to help me out. My only complaint is the price. $600 for front brakes and rotors seems very steep, however I am not from the area and maybe that is the going rate in Frederick.