Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Good work
Everyone I talk to and dealt with was very nice and willing to help. Especially Frank who i was dealing w/one on one. Very helpful and knowledgeable. A shop that goes that extra mile
T
1 week ago
Well done when no one else in Fredrick could
Frank was helpful from the start and the car was done the same day and it ran beautifully afterwards. Danny’s Fitzway replaced the starter before this and could not figure out what the noise was after he installed the starter. - and also the before that Shockley tried to give me a new relay - stating the starter was okay. I could barely get the car started to leave the shop. They claimed to have tested everything. Rose Hill Exxon - you are my new home! Thanks also treating us so well through it all also. One stop and bam it’s fixed! Tim F. A Frederick resident since 76.
P
1 month ago
high quality service, friendly, extra helpful with taking me to a cafe, offering help with DMV advice and future plate exchanges
I would definitely do business with them again.
S
1 month ago
Great customer service
The guys here are great and gave great customer service. Very nice and efficient in the work they did. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Reliable service, friendly, fair pricing.
Max, the front office man and mechanic, is so friendly,polite and knowledgeable about automobiles. Frank,the owner has always been genuine pleasure to work with for all situations dealing with my car.I have been taking my cars to him since he was on 7th street. Greg is a thorough mechanic and such a nice person. I'm sure the others that work there are as competent as the rest. I just haven't seen them work on my car. I will continue taking my car there.
B
2 months ago
Good
S
2 months ago
Love the availability to drop off and pick up!
Good service - explain what is wrong, provide options on how to resolve. Love that I can drop off and pick it up pretty much 24/7 because it is a service station off the highway.
G
2 months ago
I made an appointment for a tire rotation and oil change. The appointment was right on time. I wanted an evaluation on my brakes. I received a fair estimate. The service was completed quickly. I do recommend this business to others. Very friendly and courteous. I watched the staff interact with other customers and they were treated very nice as well.
B
2 months ago
MD Inspection performed
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They even called to ask if they could move my golf clubs in the back to finish their seat belt inspection.
L
3 months ago
Honest and Friendly
I got an oil change at Rose Hill Service Center and was very pleased. Everyone I spoke with in the shop was friendly. They were upfront, honest and informative about my car’s needs letting me make informed decisions. I will definitely be back.