Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Good
S
3 days ago
Love the availability to drop off and pick up!
Good service - explain what is wrong, provide options on how to resolve. Love that I can drop off and pick it up pretty much 24/7 because it is a service station off the highway.
G
2 weeks ago
I made an appointment for a tire rotation and oil change. The appointment was right on time. I wanted an evaluation on my brakes. I received a fair estimate. The service was completed quickly. I do recommend this business to others. Very friendly and courteous. I watched the staff interact with other customers and they were treated very nice as well.
B
2 weeks ago
MD Inspection performed
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They even called to ask if they could move my golf clubs in the back to finish their seat belt inspection.
L
3 weeks ago
Honest and Friendly
I got an oil change at Rose Hill Service Center and was very pleased. Everyone I spoke with in the shop was friendly. They were upfront, honest and informative about my car’s needs letting me make informed decisions. I will definitely be back.
S
3 weeks ago
Rose Hill team is the best
Max and the team are the best in Frederick, I guess that’s why they are always so busy, but still have time for your automotive needs.
I
4 weeks ago
Quality service is superb! Friendly no matter how busy they make time to listen.
Thank you MAX and helper (didn't get the name). I trust you with my new car (Criswell, 2018) and my other two cars in the past. You never fail me and I appreciate that you don't try to sell me a piece of land with the oil change I came in for. You are the best. You deserve recognition!! Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Quick & friendly
The front desk was incredibly nice and friendly. They took less time than expected. Was able to get a same day appointment. Only negative was the inspector unbuckled one of my carseats and didn't even let me know.
P
2 months ago
New Alternator
Rose Hill Service Center was excellent to work with. They did a great job communicating and did the work very quick for my family. We were out of town and needed to get home. They were able to replace the alternator the next morning after it failed and were very apologetic that they did not have the part to replace it the night before (The Honda dealership said they would not be able to help us for a few days). The price did seem a little high when comparing to what google says (paid a little over $1,300 for a manufacturers alternator and a new battery). However, I was fine with paying it to have it done so quickly. I would definitely recommend Rose Hill Service Center to friends.
A
3 months ago
Very good communication and easy to work with
The folks at Rose Hill were great to work with. Communicated things every step of the way and made the process as easy and convenient as possible.