Rose Hill Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

1561 Opossumtown Pike

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

frederickautoservicerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Professional and courteous
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, job done as explained and promised.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good service extremely friendly
Fast and very good service
B
1 month ago
These guys made my visit as easy as possible. A relative recommended them and I'm so glad I went in!
J
1 month ago
The very best in service in the Frederick area!
G
1 month ago
Max was s awesome
Max always takes care of everything
S
2 months ago
Transmission light check
Max and the crew are great, always super friendly and honest.
M
3 months ago
It been great each time I had the need to go in for services! The service and engineers are also pleasant! My only concerns are the service fees are a bit steep are my only my concerns!! Besides that; it’s a great place to take your car!!!!
D
3 months ago
Incredibly Prompt and Friendly
Very seldomly do you find an auto shop with great customer service. Everyone was friendly, welcoming and always made you feel important.
H
3 months ago
The guys at Rose Hill were wonderful. They took in my car very late in the day and had the problem taken care of right away. They were friendly, professional, and honest. I am glad I went to see them.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, fast turnaround
Staff communicated well and the work they did on my old car was solid. I would bring back my car here again. Prices for car repair were good. Thanks Rose Hill.