Rose & Hollander Dental

Dentist

10111 Valley Forge Circle

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Dental Practice
Can not recommend highly enough! Professional, talented and friendly. If you’re looking for a new Dentist, look no further!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful, professional and friendly practice. I enjoy visiting their office and have for many years.
M
1 month ago
Very sensitive to my anxiety!
I needed to get my tooth ready for a crown. Dr. Hollander was aware of my anxiousness about the procedure. He made sure I was comfortable and continued to make sure I was comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great, highly professional and personalized service. Going to the dentist here is a pure pleasure!
F
2 months ago
thoughts on appointment
As always everything was a pleasant experience. I have no complaints.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, and very professional
Quality care.. detailed and through examination of mouth.. and glands around and in mouth... very professional and chatter/conversations made me feel at ease...
B
4 months ago
Always a great visit
It is amazing to me how thorough and complete my check up and cleaning is with Dr. Rose. No stone is left unturned in the search for the evil that may be lurking in my mouth and gums. It is always and worthwhile visit and I look forward to the next.
J
5 months ago
Dental Crown Issue
Dr. Hollander was courteous, kind and generous as he listened to my tail of woe related to a lost crown of about 2 or so years. He and his staff were the best experience I ever had in a dentist office.I believe Dr. Hollander is one of the best dentists in the area and a really good listener. Bottom line he set into motion a "fix" for my problem with a plan of action and corrected the immediate issue most graciously.
C
6 months ago
Friendly staff
Always happy with my visits to Rose & Hollander. Thanks, all!
M
9 months ago
Wonderful As Always
Dr. Hollander is so personable. He is thorough in explaining what needs to be done. He keeps the mood light and eases any nerves.