Rose & Hollander Dental

Dentist

10111 Valley Forge Circle

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful As Always
Dr. Hollander is so personable. He is thorough in explaining what needs to be done. He keeps the mood light and eases any nerves.
G
3 weeks ago
excellent as always
I've been a client of the Rose family dentistry since I was 5 (1965) ! Also my wife, son, daughter, mother, sisters & niece all trust our dental needs to these folks.
D
1 month ago
Great visit as usual.
I've been seen Dr Hollander for more than 5 years and will continue to see and recommend him. Everyone in the office is very professional, yet make one feel like family.
S
1 month ago
Great visit.
A very professional cleaning. On schedule and very thorough.
J
3 months ago
Top notch service!
Great knowledge base. Willing to share and inform the patients about current and evolving techniques. I have been very happy for the last 3 years (moved here from AZ) with their service. They are courteous, friendly, thorough, and most importantly gentle on cleanings. Will certainly recommend them to others.
T
4 months ago
The best!
Not only is the densitry excellent and professionally delievered all of you connect so well with your patients who become part of the family.
B
4 months ago
Excellent experience
An excellent experience all around. Appreciate the quality and experience of the dental practice - Drs. Rose and Hollander, and staff-- as well as the environment being one of helpfulness and a friendly nature.
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Very friendly.
Very professional. Very friendly. Wonderful office.
S
5 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff!
Our family has been using this practice for almost 20 yrs now. Dr Rose & Dr Hollander are great dentists, they do a very professional and through dental work and make our visits a pleasant experience.
C
6 months ago
Great service and always considerate of patient's (my) comfort and wellfare. Always a good conversation after "work" is done. Now 70 years old, I have been coming to this dental practice since I have been in the 6th grade. That says something about trust !!!