Rose & Hollander Dental

Dentist

10111 Valley Forge Circle

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
If there is such a thing as a good visit to the Dentist .....
The Rose and Hollander Dental family is the place to go. Nobody's a big fan of going to the Dentist (at least none that I know of), but they offer high quality care in all aspects of dental care. Good People - Providing great dental care.
D
2 months ago
Great courteous service
For 18 years the staff at R&H have been awesome. Their staff have always been courteous and work with me on my scheduling needs. I am grateful for the wonderful dental care I always receive. I would recommend them to; my family, friends, neighbors or whomever if they asked me for a dental care recommendation.
S
3 months ago
Excellent quality and customer service
Always high quality and customer focused. Best dental service ever.
G
3 months ago
business as usual....high quality service, provided timely & with a smile
I (and most of my family) have been coming to the Rose family for dentistry services since approx. 1966. We've all moved a few times over the years but, the drive to Valley Forge is well worth it.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and funny
R and H make going to the dentist fun!
T
4 months ago
professional, personal, educational and competent
This is denistry at its best. A practice that puts the patient first.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, caring
The needed filling was taken care of quickly without discomfort, no pain, and with concern for my wellbeing. The filling would be visible but it is so well matched that I don't see it. Dr Hollander takes my mind off what he is doing by being very entertaining. My only complaint is that it is very hard to keep up my side of the conversation when he's working in my mouth.Nevertheless, it is really amazing how much he understands. He is a very understanding person.
D
6 months ago
As usual, always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rose and Dr. Hollander. Excellent service and actually fun with their great personalities!!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Can not recommend highly enough! Professional, talented and friendly. If you’re looking for a new Dentist, look no further!
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful, professional and friendly practice. I enjoy visiting their office and have for many years.