Rose & Hollander Dental

Dentist

10111 Valley Forge Circle

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and funny
R and H make going to the dentist fun!
T
1 week ago
professional, personal, educational and competent
This is denistry at its best. A practice that puts the patient first.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, caring
The needed filling was taken care of quickly without discomfort, no pain, and with concern for my wellbeing. The filling would be visible but it is so well matched that I don't see it. Dr Hollander takes my mind off what he is doing by being very entertaining. My only complaint is that it is very hard to keep up my side of the conversation when he's working in my mouth.Nevertheless, it is really amazing how much he understands. He is a very understanding person.
D
2 months ago
As usual, always a pleasure to visit Dr. Rose and Dr. Hollander. Excellent service and actually fun with their great personalities!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Can not recommend highly enough! Professional, talented and friendly. If you’re looking for a new Dentist, look no further!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful, professional and friendly practice. I enjoy visiting their office and have for many years.
M
3 months ago
Very sensitive to my anxiety!
I needed to get my tooth ready for a crown. Dr. Hollander was aware of my anxiousness about the procedure. He made sure I was comfortable and continued to make sure I was comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Great, highly professional and personalized service. Going to the dentist here is a pure pleasure!
F
4 months ago
thoughts on appointment
As always everything was a pleasant experience. I have no complaints.
D
5 months ago
Friendly, and very professional
Quality care.. detailed and through examination of mouth.. and glands around and in mouth... very professional and chatter/conversations made me feel at ease...