Rose & Hollander Dental

Dentist

10111 Valley Forge Circle

King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and very professional
Quality care.. detailed and through examination of mouth.. and glands around and in mouth... very professional and chatter/conversations made me feel at ease...
B
1 month ago
Always a great visit
It is amazing to me how thorough and complete my check up and cleaning is with Dr. Rose. No stone is left unturned in the search for the evil that may be lurking in my mouth and gums. It is always and worthwhile visit and I look forward to the next.
J
2 months ago
Dental Crown Issue
Dr. Hollander was courteous, kind and generous as he listened to my tail of woe related to a lost crown of about 2 or so years. He and his staff were the best experience I ever had in a dentist office.I believe Dr. Hollander is one of the best dentists in the area and a really good listener. Bottom line he set into motion a "fix" for my problem with a plan of action and corrected the immediate issue most graciously.
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Always happy with my visits to Rose & Hollander. Thanks, all!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful As Always
Dr. Hollander is so personable. He is thorough in explaining what needs to be done. He keeps the mood light and eases any nerves.
G
7 months ago
excellent as always
I've been a client of the Rose family dentistry since I was 5 (1965) ! Also my wife, son, daughter, mother, sisters & niece all trust our dental needs to these folks.
D
7 months ago
Great visit as usual.
I've been seen Dr Hollander for more than 5 years and will continue to see and recommend him. Everyone in the office is very professional, yet make one feel like family.
S
7 months ago
Great visit.
A very professional cleaning. On schedule and very thorough.
J
9 months ago
Top notch service!
Great knowledge base. Willing to share and inform the patients about current and evolving techniques. I have been very happy for the last 3 years (moved here from AZ) with their service. They are courteous, friendly, thorough, and most importantly gentle on cleanings. Will certainly recommend them to others.
T
9 months ago
The best!
Not only is the densitry excellent and professionally delievered all of you connect so well with your patients who become part of the family.