RoseAnn Giannella, DMD

Dentist

204 Eagle Rock Avenue #100

SUITE 1

Roseland, NJ 07068-1723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Happy Patient Here - Highly Recommend Dr. Giannella
Today I went to my six-month checkup with Dr. Giannella. It ended as it usually does – a wonderful/positive experience. My visit started off with a suburb, super-cleaning from Michelle, the hygienist. She is thorough and her cleanings are like a “facial” for the teeth. I was taken exactly on time and Michelle’s friendly demeanor immediately put me at ease. After my cleaning, a cheerful Dr. Giannella examined me. She is absolutely fantastic. She took me on time as she usually does. She never overbooks patients like most doctors. This helps me in scheduling my time because I don’t have to waste any of it sitting in the waiting room to be seen. Dr. Giannella is gentle and explains all procedures thoroughly before proceeding. She is cost conscientious and takes a conservative approach to my dental care. She truly cares about her patients. I ended my visit scheduling my next appointment with Michelle at the front desk. She is efficient, very pleasant and navigates easily through the dental insurance maze. Thank you Dr. Giannella and staff for your professionalism and keeping my teeth in tip top condition!
S
2 months ago
Amazing...as always!!
My wife discovered Dr. Giannella a little over a year ago. Dr. Giannella and staff are just amazing. You are made to feel special from the moment you step into the office until the moment you leave. I cannot recommend Dr. Giannella and staff enough.
F
4 months ago
Beyond Pleasant and highly recommended
Michele is a great hygienist - fun, interesting, understanding, and super efficient. Michelle at the desk is friendly and on top of things. And Doctor Giannella is outstanding. I always have a great visit (and thankfully, no cavities).
S
7 months ago
I have been going here for more than 20 years. High quality service and very professional.
R
7 months ago
Great cleaning
Hygienist did a great job. Painless and thorough.
M
8 months ago
My dental visit was very positive and professional in every way. Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Giannella's dental practice to others.
R
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, and top notch as always. The best !
D
10 months ago
Excellent as always!
C
11 months ago
Dentistry at it's best
Dr. Giannella and the entire dental/office team is very friendly and knowledgeable. This practice delivers consistent, high quality service in a very personalized way.
R
11 months ago
Very professional experience.
Every aspect of this dental office visit was extremely professional, efficient and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable as I entered the waiting room and received a friendly greeting, I was brought in by Michelle the hygienist who proceeded to perform state of the art X-rays followed by the usual painless and thorough cleaning I've come to expect. Dr. Giannella then came in to perform the exam and after checking the X-rays told me I had no cavities and I was good to go. On my way out I made my next appointment for 6 months out and felt that all my dental care needs were met above and beyond expectation. In my experience, this is often not the case with other medical (so called) professional offices I have visited in the past.