RoseAnn Giannella, DMD

Dentist

204 Eagle Rock Avenue #100

SUITE 1

Roseland, NJ 07068-1723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
From the moment you step into Dr. Giannella's office you get a sense of calmness. Michelle greets you and takes care of the paperwork. An assistant says that you will be taken in a few minutes or so. While you are waiting you can't help noticing the soothing wall paint and the Van Gogh's prints. Everything is neat. Then you are called into the office and the hygienist is extremely efficient in doing her job - X-Rays and tooth cleaning. She is gentle and walks you through each step which reassures you that she knows what she is doing and she doesn't want you to experience any pain and if so - stopping is the main option. I am afraid of any type of medical procedures and have a very low tolerance for pain. I felt secure in the hands of this assistant. And I most likely could have gone on. I felt good leaving the office and I knew I was in good professional and caring hands. And my next appointment is the very next day./
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning & X-rays
Dr. Giannella and her team never fail to deliver. I had a thorough cleaning and X-rays with no waiting time and in under an hour. My teeth look great.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff all around.
I have been a patient there for years and will keep going as I know the service is excellent and the staff professional and friendly.
F
2 months ago
Always great service, clean facilities & professional staff.
I highly recommend this doctor and her staff. They are professional, prompt and clean. They protect your personal information & clients never have to worry about a thing. Their work is on point! Never a problem!
V
4 months ago
Dr. Giannella has been my dentist since I moved to the area. The service I receive from her is excellent. The staff is professional and very friendly. I would recommend her for anyone looking for a quality dentist.
C
5 months ago
Happy Patient Here - Highly Recommend Dr. Giannella
Today I went to my six-month checkup with Dr. Giannella. It ended as it usually does – a wonderful/positive experience. My visit started off with a suburb, super-cleaning from Michelle, the hygienist. She is thorough and her cleanings are like a “facial” for the teeth. I was taken exactly on time and Michelle’s friendly demeanor immediately put me at ease. After my cleaning, a cheerful Dr. Giannella examined me. She is absolutely fantastic. She took me on time as she usually does. She never overbooks patients like most doctors. This helps me in scheduling my time because I don’t have to waste any of it sitting in the waiting room to be seen. Dr. Giannella is gentle and explains all procedures thoroughly before proceeding. She is cost conscientious and takes a conservative approach to my dental care. She truly cares about her patients. I ended my visit scheduling my next appointment with Michelle at the front desk. She is efficient, very pleasant and navigates easily through the dental insurance maze. Thank you Dr. Giannella and staff for your professionalism and keeping my teeth in tip top condition!
S
6 months ago
Amazing...as always!!
My wife discovered Dr. Giannella a little over a year ago. Dr. Giannella and staff are just amazing. You are made to feel special from the moment you step into the office until the moment you leave. I cannot recommend Dr. Giannella and staff enough.
F
8 months ago
Beyond Pleasant and highly recommended
Michele is a great hygienist - fun, interesting, understanding, and super efficient. Michelle at the desk is friendly and on top of things. And Doctor Giannella is outstanding. I always have a great visit (and thankfully, no cavities).
S
11 months ago
I have been going here for more than 20 years. High quality service and very professional.
R
11 months ago
Great cleaning
Hygienist did a great job. Painless and thorough.