RoseAnn Giannella, DMD

Dentist

204 Eagle Rock Avenue #100

SUITE 1

Roseland, NJ 07068-1723

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr G. is the best
Always a positive experience here. The BEST DENTIST EVER!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
R
1 month ago
grace always does a thorough cleaning
F
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
My experience today was excellent. Thank you Dr. Giannella and staff for your service
C
2 months ago
One of the Best Experiences
I often don't like having to go to the dentist, but after visiting Dr. Giannella's office, I have changed my thinking. Dr. Giannella, Joann, and Michelle are fantastic. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dentist.
C
3 months ago
What a wonderful experience I had when Dr. G did a crown for me - painless, professional, careful, a ten, comforting, efficient and a beautiful tooth to boot. Thank you for your care to a patient who found it a horror to have to endure dental work. You are an angel of a dentist. HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF!
C
3 months ago
From the moment you step into Dr. Giannella's office you get a sense of calmness. Michelle greets you and takes care of the paperwork. An assistant says that you will be taken in a few minutes or so. While you are waiting you can't help noticing the soothing wall paint and the Van Gogh's prints. Everything is neat. Then you are called into the office and the hygienist is extremely efficient in doing her job - X-Rays and tooth cleaning. She is gentle and walks you through each step which reassures you that she knows what she is doing and she doesn't want you to experience any pain and if so - stopping is the main option. I am afraid of any type of medical procedures and have a very low tolerance for pain. I felt secure in the hands of this assistant. And I most likely could have gone on. I felt good leaving the office and I knew I was in good professional and caring hands. And my next appointment is the very next day./
C
4 months ago
Cleaning & X-rays
Dr. Giannella and her team never fail to deliver. I had a thorough cleaning and X-rays with no waiting time and in under an hour. My teeth look great.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff all around.
I have been a patient there for years and will keep going as I know the service is excellent and the staff professional and friendly.
F
5 months ago
Always great service, clean facilities & professional staff.
I highly recommend this doctor and her staff. They are professional, prompt and clean. They protect your personal information & clients never have to worry about a thing. Their work is on point! Never a problem!