RoseAnn Giannella, DMD

Dentist

204 Eagle Rock Avenue #100

SUITE 1

Roseland, NJ 07068-1723

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Beyond Pleasant and highly recommended
Michele is a great hygienist - fun, interesting, understanding, and super efficient. Michelle at the desk is friendly and on top of things. And Doctor Giannella is outstanding. I always have a great visit (and thankfully, no cavities).
S
5 months ago
I have been going here for more than 20 years. High quality service and very professional.
R
5 months ago
Great cleaning
Hygienist did a great job. Painless and thorough.
M
6 months ago
My dental visit was very positive and professional in every way. Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Giannella's dental practice to others.
R
7 months ago
Excellent, professional, and top notch as always. The best !
D
8 months ago
Excellent as always!
C
9 months ago
Dentistry at it's best
Dr. Giannella and the entire dental/office team is very friendly and knowledgeable. This practice delivers consistent, high quality service in a very personalized way.
R
10 months ago
Very professional experience.
Every aspect of this dental office visit was extremely professional, efficient and friendly. I felt immediately comfortable as I entered the waiting room and received a friendly greeting, I was brought in by Michelle the hygienist who proceeded to perform state of the art X-rays followed by the usual painless and thorough cleaning I've come to expect. Dr. Giannella then came in to perform the exam and after checking the X-rays told me I had no cavities and I was good to go. On my way out I made my next appointment for 6 months out and felt that all my dental care needs were met above and beyond expectation. In my experience, this is often not the case with other medical (so called) professional offices I have visited in the past.
W
1 year ago
Warm and prompt!
Booya! As usual, Grace was at her best to take my X-rays and clean my teeth. She is always efficient, generous, and gracious. I look forward to my next visit(s)!
F
1 year ago
Always great
Look, it's hard to complain when getting to the dentist's office is very simple but Dr. Gianella and Staff make one not want to complain. Besides being very friendly and being greeted by pretty much everyone with a hello and a smile, everything else just flows. I've referred others to Dr. Gianella and the feedback is the same - they are great.