RoseAnn Giannella, DMD

Dentist

204 Eagle Rock Avenue #100

SUITE 1

Roseland, NJ 07068-1723

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Warm and prompt!
Booya! As usual, Grace was at her best to take my X-rays and clean my teeth. She is always efficient, generous, and gracious. I look forward to my next visit(s)!
F
5 months ago
Always great
Look, it's hard to complain when getting to the dentist's office is very simple but Dr. Gianella and Staff make one not want to complain. Besides being very friendly and being greeted by pretty much everyone with a hello and a smile, everything else just flows. I've referred others to Dr. Gianella and the feedback is the same - they are great.
K
5 months ago
LOVE DR G!!!
I love this dentist! I have been going to her off and on since I was 19 and now i am old! I moved to CA and now down the shore and I won't go anywhere else! I am even going to bring my husband in and my baby when he gets older! Dr. G is very nice, kid understanding, and does a great job. Thank you so much.
A
6 months ago
I have always been quite fearful of going to the dentist because i've never had good experiences, However i cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Giannella and her staff. They have always been kind,caring, friendly and very professional. For the first time in my life i am not afraid or anxious to keep my dental appointments. I would recommend Dr. Giannella to anyone who is looking for a great dentist and a pain free experience. Michelle, the office administrator is wonderful . She is always pleasant and helpful.and so knowledgeable regarding my dental insurance. Michele, my dental hygienist is excellent.She is so thorough and very gentle. Now my daughter and son-in-law are also patients of Dr.Giannella.
J
6 months ago
Simply the Best!
I've been lucky enough to go to Dr Giannella"s office for(very) many years.The best ,kindest most concerned dentist I and my family have ever gone to,The staff is extremely pleasant and competent.Try her ,you'll like her.All my family does.Including the 3 year old.
S
10 months ago
Great Dentist! I was referred by a neighbor and I am so glad I found her. The office staff all work together to make the office run smoothly! Efficient and painless, two things I look for in a dentist.
C
1 year ago
Dr. Giannella's office is very organized. There is limited to no wait time and she ensures her patients receive the best dental care possible. Everyone in the office is positive and always welcoming.
R
1 year ago
High quality and very professional
I didn't have to wait and my cleaning very though-row and painless.
G
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Office Visit to Dr. Giannella and Staff
Another delightful six month cleaning/checkup with Dr. RoseAnn Giannella! I was taken on time for my appointment, no wait. As always, I received a first-class cleaning from Michelle, the hygienist, who is simply the best. Michelle puts a new meaning in the word thorough because she is beyond thorough in her cleanings. She leaves your teeth looking as if they were just whitened. Dr. Giannella, a consummate professional in her field, possesses a delightful bedside manner. She is gentle and immediately puts you at ease when she walks in the room. She takes her time with you and never rushes through your appointment. After cleaning and checkup, it was on to the office administrator Michelle. Michelle is a pleasure. She has a happy, sunny disposition, but the cherry on top is her extensive insurance coverage knowledge. She navigates through the insurance paperwork with such ease that you are never left with guessing what insurance covers or what is your share. I cannot speak highly enough about Dr. Giannella and her fantastic staff who make the entire dental experience all that more amiable. And, yes, I am a real patient who at one time was very afraid of dentists.
Response from RoseAnn Giannella, DMD
Thank you Clair for your wonderful compliments! It's patients like you that make us love our job even more!