Roseco Auto Rebuilders, Inc.

Auto Body Shop

7410 S Stony Island Ave

Chicago, IL 60649

Closed Today Closed

chicagoautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
One hour regulation
Bob has now taken customers service out of Roseco. He kneads with a dictatorship that snubs his own loyal customers. It doesn’t matter if you pay your bills on time or even early. He has mandated no one will be served unless you wait a hour from the time you place you order. Forget emergencies. You might need that part. But above attitude is screw you.
J
3 years ago
Picked up my car today the work that was done looks great I’m glad I chose them I would recommend them to everyone
N
7 years ago
Helped me for free!
How often any more does a body shop just pop out your dent and send you on your way? But that's what happened to me today. Thank you for making my day!
Y
7 years ago
Great quick service
Roecoe is very professional service. Very good service.
V
7 years ago
AWESOME !!!
Thank you all at Roseco Auto Rebuilders, for the wonderful job the whole team did on my vehicle. I appreciate the aggressiveness of getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I am happy with the repairs and if ever needed to give someone a recommendation I would choose Roseco.Great staff and customer service. Thanks a million. Valerie Tolbert
M
7 years ago
Best Auto Repair In The City!
Roseco is the best repair shop in the city! I would not trust my car to anyone else! Andy is the absolute BEST! If you want friendly fast service, with a repair shop that keeps you informed from start to finish, Roseco is the place!
A
7 years ago
very good work that didn't take a long time.
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about work that was to be done. Would recommend anyone to go there.
K
7 years ago
Great Service
You guys are the best. Thinking that I would get the runaround, you guys turned everything into a pleasant experience. Great customer service and job done. Would easily recommend you to people who need this service.
E
8 years ago
Once the parts arrived the repair was done in one day.
L
8 years ago
Car or care repair
Excellent service!!! Timely, clean and polite. The only problem is their hours of operation. They close too early. And open too late.