Roseco Auto Rebuilders, Inc.

Auto Body Shop

7410 S Stony Island Ave

Chicago, IL 60649

Closed Today Closed

chicagoautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Helped me for free!
How often any more does a body shop just pop out your dent and send you on your way? But that's what happened to me today. Thank you for making my day!
Y
3 years ago
Great quick service
Roecoe is very professional service. Very good service.
V
3 years ago
AWESOME !!!
Thank you all at Roseco Auto Rebuilders, for the wonderful job the whole team did on my vehicle. I appreciate the aggressiveness of getting my vehicle repaired in a timely manner. I am happy with the repairs and if ever needed to give someone a recommendation I would choose Roseco.Great staff and customer service. Thanks a million. Valerie Tolbert
M
3 years ago
Best Auto Repair In The City!
Roseco is the best repair shop in the city! I would not trust my car to anyone else! Andy is the absolute BEST! If you want friendly fast service, with a repair shop that keeps you informed from start to finish, Roseco is the place!
A
3 years ago
very good work that didn't take a long time.
Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable about work that was to be done. Would recommend anyone to go there.
K
3 years ago
Great Service
You guys are the best. Thinking that I would get the runaround, you guys turned everything into a pleasant experience. Great customer service and job done. Would easily recommend you to people who need this service.
E
3 years ago
Once the parts arrived the repair was done in one day.
L
3 years ago
Car or care repair
Excellent service!!! Timely, clean and polite. The only problem is their hours of operation. They close too early. And open too late.
J
3 years ago
Great shop!
First of all I want to thank the staff for being so hospitable. Andy quickly answered every question I had and gave me straight forward answers to all my questions. I would recommend this shop to anyone
J
3 years ago
A very happy customer
I was amazed at how fast the repairs were finished. I'm very please with the quality of work. Your employees were all very helpful and friendly. I will recommend you repair services to all my friends.