Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Gentle dental.
Everyone has been very personable for each of my visits over the past 19 years. Dr. Kaminaris was a superb dentist and is sorely missed. However, the other dentists and the staff are equally as professional and talented. I am especially comfortable with the level of care because the dentists are fairly conservative in their treatment approaches and are not prone to extremely proactive procedures that are costly and only partially covered by insurance. Some of the previous comments mention the expertise and warm personality of Ellie. I could not agree more.
Y
3 days ago
I am 60 years old and have had my dental dare from this practice since I was 19 years old - beginning in 1975-76. Dr. Robert Padousis, until he retired, was my main man - a very talented dentist and a lovely person. He turned over my care to Dr. Stavros Papaeracleous. I am not your ordinary get-a-cleaning-every 6 months type of patient. I have had complicated bridge work created initially by Dr. Padousis after a severe auto accident in 1975. Dr. Pappas then replaced and constructed another bridge when the original one wore out. No small feat! Dr. Pappas has provided stellar care ever since. I am very grateful for the skill, talent and professionalism demonstrated by both Dr. Padousis and Dr. Papaeracleous. As well, the dental hygienists are likewise skilled, professional and competent. Ellie is my current favorite. Jules and I go back a long way as well. And everyone is warm, friendly and kind. Thank you all very, very much!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
You are part of our family as we have all grown up together. We appreciate you allowing us to continue providing your dental care over the years. The compliments mean a lot to all of us and we look forward to providing your dental care for many more years to come. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
B
3 days ago
Great Service! Highly Recommend!
I have been going to Rosedale Family Dentistry for 20+ years now and have never been let down. I have gone to Rosedale Family Dentistry for routine cleanings and orthodontics and have been pleased with the professionalism and consistency of this dentistry. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks for the vote of confidence.We appreciate patients like you and if you know anyone looking for a dentist -send them our way.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Pappas is a very skilled dentist. Professional office.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to give our patients a comfortable and professional experience. We appreciate you selecting us to provide your dental care and referrals are welcome.
M
2 weeks ago
Love everyone!
Can't thank you enough for taking care of our family all these years! Margie Anne and Family
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to provide the dental care for you and your family. It is greatly appreciated and we like to think of our patients as our extended family. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
RFD provides excellent dental care from a caring and professional staff.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliment. We value patients like you and are so appreciative that you chose us to provide your dental care. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
L
2 months ago
Staff is becoming like family. They are nice, professional, accommodating.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for choosing us to provide your dental care. We feel our patients are like our family and we're glad that we can make you feel that way too. We appreciate the kind words ad we always welcome referrals.
N
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Visit
I broke off a third of a molar and was quite upset. When I called to see if Dr. Evan Pafoussis could see me, Cathy fit me into an emergency slot two days later. Yes, I need a crown and, yes, I abhor the needles that make drilling bearable. But everyone from Rosemarie at the front desk (thanks for the fervent political discussion) to Peggy and Dr. Evan P, did everything to put me at ease. I love that Ellie, my hygienist of over 15 years, heard my voice and popped over to see me. My other visitor was the lady (name is evading me) from the next chair who helped distract me while introducing me to a new mouth rinse. Not only is my tooth prepped for the permanent crown before year’s end, but I also feel as if I just visited some friends. That’s what it means to be a patient here - get great service for a critical aspect of your health while catching up with folks who really care.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We all appreciate your compliments. We value patients like you and are grateful that you chose our office to provide your dental care. We strive to provide our patients the best quality care in a timely manner and we will get you ready for the new year. Referrals are always welcome and have a happy holiday season.
J
2 months ago
Dental visit
Great experience!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review. We truly value patients like you and appreciate that you allow us to provide your dental care. If you know anyone looking for a dentist, new patients are always welcomed. keep up your good work!
G
3 months ago
Great dental firm!
Always perform a professional cleaning with proper consulting if procedures outside of this office are ever needed. Going on 25 years now.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much. We appreciate you and your family's dental needs. Keep up your good work and have a great Thanksgiving.