Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I love coming to this dentist off. From the time I arrive at the front desk, I was greeted with good morning please sign in. My paperwork presented to me. I sat down for less than a minute. Gail came out to get me with a hello and a beautiful smile so early in the morning.I always ask for Gail when I get my teeth clean. She is very nice and polite person. She has a beautiful personality and is very easy to talk to. Gail always explain the cleaning procedure and recommended dental some insurance.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. Gail is one of our many great staff members. We value that you have allowed us to provide your dental care and appreciate your vote of confidence. Thanks again and referrals are always welcome.
P
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Would not change dentist for the world. Rosedale dentist has a wonderful friendly staff.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate the compliment. We thank you for allowing us to provide dental care for you and your family. Keep up your good work and if you know someone looking for a dentist-send them our way. Thanks again.
D
3 weeks ago
Always Great
I have moved out of state, but I will make the 2 hour drive to stay with my dentist. They are trust worthy and do a great job. The entire staff is always professional.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for driving the distance for us. We truly value our relationship with you, and we appreciate your willingness to share your feelings about our dental office with others. Keep up the good work, and thanks again for being such loyal patients! We look forward to seeing you next time.
T
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
Always a good experience at Rosedale Family Dentistry. Painless dentistry.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care. Thanks for the compliments and keep up your good work. if you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly
Been going here for many, many years. Feel very comfortable!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the vote of confidence. We value your trust in us and appreciate you allowing us to serve your dental needs. Thanks again and referrals are always welcome.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional and exceptional service. They care about their quality of work. Waiting time is between 5 to 15 min. I highly recommend them.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate patients like you and value that you have chosen us to provide your dental care. Keep up your good work and if you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way.
J
1 month ago
I have had my teeth taken care of for over 15 years at Rosedale Family Dentistry. The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. I have never been kept waiting for my appointment. Dr. Pappas is great. Ellie, my dental hygienist is great! Gail is also great!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for entrusting us with your dental needs over the years. We value patients like you, and we look forward to seeing you again. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way!
C
2 months ago
Great dental care
Friendly and professional staff from check-in to check-out. Dental hygienists and Dentist provided excellent care.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, and for allowing us to be your dental provider. We love to serve our patients, and we especially love it when our patients are happy. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way!
K
2 months ago
Best dentist service in the history of life!
Everyone was very friendly and truthful. Service was fast and even fun! Never thought dentist appointment can be painless and fun. Got some teeth filled and cleaned!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, and for entrusting us to take care of your dental needs. We are truly fortunate to have such a wonderful staff that takes such great care of your patients. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone that needs a dentist, please send them our way!
S
2 months ago
We had a little confusion about appointment time and method of communication. That has been noted and will be corrected for the future. My time with Dr. Evan was very helpful and friendly. I am happy to have him as my Dentist. All the assistants are friendly and ease the tension of coming to the Dentist not knowing what to expect. It is nice to be recognized and greeted by all.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. So sorry there was confusion with your appointment time and the method of communication, but we are glad that it was straightened out. We value our relationship with you, and we look forward to your next visit. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way! Thanks again.