Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
The staff is courteous & professional and do an excellent job cleaning my teeth
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Friendly conversations. Just don't do their job.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks for the compliment and for choosing us to take care of your dental needs. Glad your appointment went well and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone that needs a dentist, please send them our way!
N
3 weeks ago
Love the staff and especially Ellie my hygienist. Only thing I don’t like is when they find more cavities on your root to fill.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for entrusting us to take care of your dental needs. We think our staff is great too! So sorry you had cavities, but thankfully they will get taken care of before a bigger problem arises. We look forward to seeing you again soon and if you know anyone that is in need of a dentist, please send them our way!
D
1 month ago
Lisa was very kind and caring and made my visit very much better. Lisa and Dr. Pappas were both very thorough. They both worked skillfully to help me and I appriciated their efforts and kindness.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliments. We're glad we were able to take care of your dental concerns. We appreciate you and your family for allowing us to provide your dental care through the years and look forward to our continued relationship. Thanks again and referrals are always appreciated.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
I am pleased with my care at Rosedale. My hygienist, Gail, is superb. Dr. Evan is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. I have had only good experiences for many years.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We are so appreciative that you have chosen us to provide your dental care over the years and look forward to doing so for a long time. Patients like you are always welcome, so if you know anyone searching for a new dentist -send them our way. Thanks again.
D
2 months ago
Best dental group ever! Caring dentist and very supportive dental assistants! Front office staff always helpful and friendly!!!! I have been a patient since 1978!!!! Still smiling!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for letting us provide your dental care all these years. We grew up together! we strive to make the dental experience as pleasant as possible and the kind words made our day. If you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way.
K
3 months ago
Always welcoming, professional and caring!
I have been a patient for many years, no matter what procedure I'm having I always feel comfortable, informed and satisfied with the treatment. Having seen Dr. (K)aminaris in the years past and now Dr. (E) Padousis -- the level of care never waivered. Always greeted with a smile from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist in the back and of course the Dr. E! I appreciate the professional level of care and the welcoming feeling whenever I am there. Very grateful for the knowledgeable, skilled, and always polite staff at Rosedale Family Dentistry!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate the compliments and value patients like you and your daughter. We've all grown up together and you are part of our family. We know having dental work done is not always fun, but we try to make our patients as comfortable as possible. Thanks again and if you know anyone looking for a new dentist, we welcome referrals.
D
3 months ago
The thought of going to the dentist is never a comfortable experience. Every time I go to Rosedale Family Dentist they make me fill at home from the time I get there until the time I leave. They make me fill like a friend not a patient.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, and for entrusting us with your dental care. We are so glad you are so comfortable here! It is truly our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you next time, and if you know anyone who is in need of a dentist, please send them our way!
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks. Great patients like you and your family make our job easier. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care over the years and we've watched your family grow. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
T
3 months ago
Always a good experience.
Painless dentistry.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
So happy that your experience was great. We appreciate patients like you and thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. Keep up your good work and we always welcome referrals. If only tax time was painless.