Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
First time there my impression was "NICE" waiting area.
Nice staff, great Dr. Papa. what else can you ask for?
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks for the compliments. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care. if you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way. Thanks again.
C
1 month ago
Top notch practice
The entire practice is very committed to the very best patient care.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your dental experience was. Thanks for the compliment. We look forward to seeing you and your wife and hope you allow us to keep providing your dental care. Referrals are always welcome and keep up your good work.
T
2 months ago
2 words....THE BEST !!!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for thinking so highly of us and for taking the time to express it! We value the trust you have placed in us over the years, and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please them our way!
G
2 months ago
I got an appointment an hour after I called to get a tooth looked out for the pain. When I arrived, I was taken back and checked out immediately. I was put in between clients already there. I thank you for this.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we hope you are feeling much better. It is always very gratifying when we can accommodate our patients, especially when it is an emergency. Looking forward to seeing you next time on much better terms! Thanks again, and if you know anyone who is need of a dentist, please send him or her our way.
E
4 months ago
Caring excellent and friendly.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for your kind words and for the 5 star rating. It was great seeing you last week, and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way!
K
4 months ago
Like Family!
I’ve been going to this office since I was about 9 years old. I’m in my mid 30’s now. So many members of my family go to this office. They are more like family! Great experience everytime!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the compliments. We appreciate you and your family allowing us to provide your dental care through the years. We watched you grow up and look forward to seeing you and your family. If you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way.
M
4 months ago
Caring, Exceptional Dental Practice
This practice is the greatest! Every staff member, from the reception to the hygienists is caring, friendly, and attentive. It is a family-like atmosphere, clean and welcoming. Dr. Evan Padousis is the most personable, kind, knowledgeable dentist my daughter and I have ever been to. You’re in excellent hands at Rosedale Family Dental Practice!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and are so glad that you chose us to provide your family's dental care. We think our staff is the BEST and Dr. Padousis puts his patients first. We look forward to seeing you and always welcome referrals.
B
4 months ago
.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We value our patients and hope we provide quality dental care in a family-like atmosphere. Thanks again and if you know someone looking for a dentist, send them our way.
B
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
As always, service was fantastic, the doctor explained everything very well, and everyone is very professional and genuinely cares.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliments. We value patients like you and your family and we have grown up together.We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care and always look forward to seeing you and your family. Have a great holiday season and we always welcome referrals.
T
5 months ago
Great team of people
I have been coming to Rosedale Family Dentistry now for many years and have always received the best care. Now I am bringing my elderly parents to them as well. They treat them with the utmost respect and concern and everyone is very professional and kind. I highly recommend this practice to all!!!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliments. We are happy to treat patients of all ages and appreciate you allowing us to provide dental care fro your family. We look forward to seeing you and we always welcome referrals.