Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always friendly and professional. I have been a patient since age 19, I am now 62. lol
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for letting us provide your dental care all these years. We grew up together! Always a pleasure seeing you and keep up your good work. if anyone you know needs a dentist-send them our way. Love your hair!
G
2 weeks ago
The Art of making an uncomfortable experience comfortable
From the time I entered the office, Iwas welcomed with a most welcoming smile. That factor alone gets one to begin to relax. The time waiting to be seen was quite short. Knowing that you are not only in an atmosphere of most professional hands, but being treated with a high level of genuine caring, made my experience go most smoothly. Every aspect of the procedure was clearly stated- along with the follow-up. I left the office knowing that I had been given individual attention- a most special feeling in these fast times.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the glowing compliments. We strive to give all of our patients the experience and treatment you received. We are thankful for your selecting our office to provide your dental care. If you know someone looking for a dentist-send them our way. Thanks again.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Rosedale Family Dentistry!
Hate going to the dentist? I don't! At Rosedale Family Dentistry, they are always friendly, keep you informed about what they are doing or are going to do. The cleanings are thorough but quick. The dentist comes in afterward and consults with you about any problems you may be having. They set up a plan of attack if you have more than one thing that needs to be done and they are willing to work with you if you can't pay for it all at once. They have the latest technology AND TVs in every room so you don't get bored!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're glad that we can make your dental experience so pleasant, but that stems from you as well. You're a great patient and we are so appreciative that you have chosen us to provide your dental care. Keep up your good work and we always appreciate referrals.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Visit, as Always
My visit with Elle, my hygrinst, and Dr Pappas was, as always, excellent. The office staff was, as always friendly, efficient, and professional. I have been a patient with this practice fior approximately 18 years. I would not go anywhere ekse
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. Ellie is great as is Dr. Pappas. We appreciate patients like you and your wife and look forward to seeing you. Thanks for allowing us to service your dental needs. Keep up your good work and we always welcome referrals.
T
1 month ago
First Visit
They were quick, professional and did a great job!!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for choosing our practice. We hope to provide your dental care for many years to come. If you know anyone else looking for a dentist, send them our way. Thanks again.
R
2 months ago
Love
I Love my Dentist and office. Always a pleasurable experience even when I have to have not so pleasurable procedures.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We are so appreciative that you have selected us to provide your dental care. It's always a pleasure to see you and watch your son grow up. Keep up your good work and if we always welcome referrals. Have a great summer.
C
2 months ago
Quality service
Absolutely outstanding service from the staff and Dr Evan. Everthing is done in a very professional manner.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks,Cal. We appreciate you allowing us to provide dental care to you and your family all these years. We grew up together. It's always a pleasure seeing you and your wife. If you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way. Thanks again.
R
2 months ago
The staff is courteous & professional and do an excellent job cleaning my teeth
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate patients like you and your family . We always welcome referrals. Keep up your good work.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly. Friendly conversations. Just don't do their job.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks for the compliment and for choosing us to take care of your dental needs. Glad your appointment went well and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone that needs a dentist, please send them our way!
N
3 months ago
Love the staff and especially Ellie my hygienist. Only thing I don’t like is when they find more cavities on your root to fill.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for entrusting us to take care of your dental needs. We think our staff is great too! So sorry you had cavities, but thankfully they will get taken care of before a bigger problem arises. We look forward to seeing you again soon and if you know anyone that is in need of a dentist, please send them our way!