Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Caring excellent and friendly.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for your kind words and for the 5 star rating. It was great seeing you last week, and we look forward to seeing you next time. If you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way!
K
3 weeks ago
Like Family!
I’ve been going to this office since I was about 9 years old. I’m in my mid 30’s now. So many members of my family go to this office. They are more like family! Great experience everytime!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the compliments. We appreciate you and your family allowing us to provide your dental care through the years. We watched you grow up and look forward to seeing you and your family. If you know anyone looking for a dentist-send them our way.
M
1 month ago
Caring, Exceptional Dental Practice
This practice is the greatest! Every staff member, from the reception to the hygienists is caring, friendly, and attentive. It is a family-like atmosphere, clean and welcoming. Dr. Evan Padousis is the most personable, kind, knowledgeable dentist my daughter and I have ever been to. You’re in excellent hands at Rosedale Family Dental Practice!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate the kind words and are so glad that you chose us to provide your family's dental care. We think our staff is the BEST and Dr. Padousis puts his patients first. We look forward to seeing you and always welcome referrals.
B
1 month ago
.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We value our patients and hope we provide quality dental care in a family-like atmosphere. Thanks again and if you know someone looking for a dentist, send them our way.
B
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
As always, service was fantastic, the doctor explained everything very well, and everyone is very professional and genuinely cares.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliments. We value patients like you and your family and we have grown up together.We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care and always look forward to seeing you and your family. Have a great holiday season and we always welcome referrals.
T
1 month ago
Great team of people
I have been coming to Rosedale Family Dentistry now for many years and have always received the best care. Now I am bringing my elderly parents to them as well. They treat them with the utmost respect and concern and everyone is very professional and kind. I highly recommend this practice to all!!!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliments. We are happy to treat patients of all ages and appreciate you allowing us to provide dental care fro your family. We look forward to seeing you and we always welcome referrals.
E
2 months ago
Care and concern for patients
I am impressed by the genuine care and concern for the patients. They listen and put you at ease. Dr Padousis is a fine dentist, and his team, which includes Lisa, are excellent in their care of the patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, and for choosing us to provide you with your dental care. It was so great to see you, and we are so glad that you had a great experience. Looking forward to seeing you next time, and please spread the word about us to your friends and neighbors!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Dental service
Wonderful and loving dental practice.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been a pleasure being your provider for so many years, and we are grateful for the trust you have placed in us. Looking forward to seeing you next time, and if you know anyone that needs a dentist, please send them our way!
V
2 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff.
Today was my six month checkup and cleaning. Friendly and caring staff help to make this experience pleasant.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
It was nice seeing you and we are thankful that you allow us to provide your dental care. Keep up your good work and we always welcome referrals. Thanks again.
K
2 months ago
High Quality work. Very flexible with my busy schedule.
I am completely satisified and happy with the work performed by Dr. Padousis. He took his time to work on my tooth on two separate Saturday. I am very happy and grateful for the work done. The support staff are very professional and friendly too. I will recommend them anytime.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliments. We were glad to accommodate your schedule to service your dental needs. We appreciate that you allow us to provide quality dental care to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you and your family and we always welcome referrals.