Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always welcoming, professional and caring!
I have been a patient for many years, no matter what procedure I'm having I always feel comfortable, informed and satisfied with the treatment. Having seen Dr. (K)aminaris in the years past and now Dr. (E) Padousis -- the level of care never waivered. Always greeted with a smile from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist in the back and of course the Dr. E! I appreciate the professional level of care and the welcoming feeling whenever I am there. Very grateful for the knowledgeable, skilled, and always polite staff at Rosedale Family Dentistry!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We appreciate the compliments and value patients like you and your daughter. We've all grown up together and you are part of our family. We know having dental work done is not always fun, but we try to make our patients as comfortable as possible. Thanks again and if you know anyone looking for a new dentist, we welcome referrals.
D
1 month ago
The thought of going to the dentist is never a comfortable experience. Every time I go to Rosedale Family Dentist they make me fill at home from the time I get there until the time I leave. They make me fill like a friend not a patient.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, and for entrusting us with your dental care. We are so glad you are so comfortable here! It is truly our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to seeing you next time, and if you know anyone who is in need of a dentist, please send them our way!
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks. Great patients like you and your family make our job easier. We appreciate you allowing us to provide your dental care over the years and we've watched your family grow. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
T
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
Painless dentistry.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
So happy that your experience was great. We appreciate patients like you and thank you for choosing our office for your dental care. Keep up your good work and we always welcome referrals. If only tax time was painless.
J
2 months ago
Gentle dental.
Everyone has been very personable for each of my visits over the past 19 years. Dr. Kaminaris was a superb dentist and is sorely missed. However, the other dentists and the staff are equally as professional and talented. I am especially comfortable with the level of care because the dentists are fairly conservative in their treatment approaches and are not prone to extremely proactive procedures that are costly and only partially covered by insurance. Some of the previous comments mention the expertise and warm personality of Ellie. I could not agree more.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
We value patients like you and appreciate your continued confidence in providing your dental care. We do have a great staff and miss Dr. K as well. Keep up your good work.
Y
2 months ago
I am 60 years old and have had my dental dare from this practice since I was 19 years old - beginning in 1975-76. Dr. Robert Padousis, until he retired, was my main man - a very talented dentist and a lovely person. He turned over my care to Dr. Stavros Papaeracleous. I am not your ordinary get-a-cleaning-every 6 months type of patient. I have had complicated bridge work created initially by Dr. Padousis after a severe auto accident in 1975. Dr. Pappas then replaced and constructed another bridge when the original one wore out. No small feat! Dr. Pappas has provided stellar care ever since. I am very grateful for the skill, talent and professionalism demonstrated by both Dr. Padousis and Dr. Papaeracleous. As well, the dental hygienists are likewise skilled, professional and competent. Ellie is my current favorite. Jules and I go back a long way as well. And everyone is warm, friendly and kind. Thank you all very, very much!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
You are part of our family as we have all grown up together. We appreciate you allowing us to continue providing your dental care over the years. The compliments mean a lot to all of us and we look forward to providing your dental care for many more years to come. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
B
2 months ago
Great Service! Highly Recommend!
I have been going to Rosedale Family Dentistry for 20+ years now and have never been let down. I have gone to Rosedale Family Dentistry for routine cleanings and orthodontics and have been pleased with the professionalism and consistency of this dentistry. I highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks for the vote of confidence.We appreciate patients like you and if you know anyone looking for a dentist -send them our way.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Pappas is a very skilled dentist. Professional office.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to give our patients a comfortable and professional experience. We appreciate you selecting us to provide your dental care and referrals are welcome.
M
2 months ago
Love everyone!
Can't thank you enough for taking care of our family all these years! Margie Anne and Family
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for allowing us to provide the dental care for you and your family. It is greatly appreciated and we like to think of our patients as our extended family. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.
L
3 months ago
Great Dental Care
RFD provides excellent dental care from a caring and professional staff.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliment. We value patients like you and are so appreciative that you chose us to provide your dental care. Thanks again and we always welcome referrals.