Rosedale Family Dentistry

Dentist

6304 Kenwood Ave Suite 5

Baltimore, MD 21237

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
High Quality work. Very flexible with my busy schedule.
I am completely satisified and happy with the work performed by Dr. Padousis. He took his time to work on my tooth on two separate Saturday. I am very happy and grateful for the work done. The support staff are very professional and friendly too. I will recommend them anytime.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the compliments. We were glad to accommodate your schedule to service your dental needs. We appreciate that you allow us to provide quality dental care to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you and your family and we always welcome referrals.
M
2 weeks ago
30+ Years
I have been a patient here for over 30 years! Always a very family and friendly practice! Much love for the hard work and dedication.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for allowing us to provide your dental care over the years. We watched you grow up and appreciate your loyalty. Keep up the good work and we always welcome referrals.
D
1 month ago
40+ Years of Excellent Service
I started coming to this practice in it's early years with it's original staff and I have never left. They took care of the dental needs of my three children, myself and my husband. Over the years, I have never had one complaint. Their expertise and professionalism has been a constant. I could go on and on about how special this practice is...
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the glowing compliment. Long term patients like you and your family are very important to us as we value the relationship we have established over the many years. We look forward to seeing you next time, and if you know anyone who needs a dentist, please send them our way!
B
1 month ago
My visit was very professional. The staff was very friendly welcoming. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others. I had a issue with a chipped tooth and I was very concerned about it. They did not wait for my next visit, they fixed the tooth on my first visit. I left very Satisfied. Thank you Dr Padousis.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are glad that we were able to fix your tooth in one visit! It's always a pleasure to see you, and we truly appreciate you entrusting us with your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you next time!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Evan is a very caring doctor by thoroughly providing exceptional ! He always asks about me and family. The atmosphere and staff is professional and friendly. Ellie. Is genital, thorough and well organized. As is the other hygenist. Julia and Secretary always call me by name and they know their stuff! Certified by OSHA
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliment and for entrusting us with your dental needs! It's so nice to be informed when a patient has a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you next time, and if you know anyone who needs a dentist please send them our way!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. I have been a patient since age 19, I am now 62. lol
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for letting us provide your dental care all these years. We grew up together! Always a pleasure seeing you and keep up your good work. if anyone you know needs a dentist-send them our way. Love your hair!
G
2 months ago
The Art of making an uncomfortable experience comfortable
From the time I entered the office, Iwas welcomed with a most welcoming smile. That factor alone gets one to begin to relax. The time waiting to be seen was quite short. Knowing that you are not only in an atmosphere of most professional hands, but being treated with a high level of genuine caring, made my experience go most smoothly. Every aspect of the procedure was clearly stated- along with the follow-up. I left the office knowing that I had been given individual attention- a most special feeling in these fast times.
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you for the glowing compliments. We strive to give all of our patients the experience and treatment you received. We are thankful for your selecting our office to provide your dental care. If you know someone looking for a dentist-send them our way. Thanks again.
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience at Rosedale Family Dentistry!
Hate going to the dentist? I don't! At Rosedale Family Dentistry, they are always friendly, keep you informed about what they are doing or are going to do. The cleanings are thorough but quick. The dentist comes in afterward and consults with you about any problems you may be having. They set up a plan of attack if you have more than one thing that needs to be done and they are willing to work with you if you can't pay for it all at once. They have the latest technology AND TVs in every room so you don't get bored!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you! We're glad that we can make your dental experience so pleasant, but that stems from you as well. You're a great patient and we are so appreciative that you have chosen us to provide your dental care. Keep up your good work and we always appreciate referrals.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Visit, as Always
My visit with Elle, my hygrinst, and Dr Pappas was, as always, excellent. The office staff was, as always friendly, efficient, and professional. I have been a patient with this practice fior approximately 18 years. I would not go anywhere ekse
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thank you so much. Ellie is great as is Dr. Pappas. We appreciate patients like you and your wife and look forward to seeing you. Thanks for allowing us to service your dental needs. Keep up your good work and we always welcome referrals.
T
3 months ago
First Visit
They were quick, professional and did a great job!!
Response from Rosedale Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for choosing our practice. We hope to provide your dental care for many years to come. If you know anyone else looking for a dentist, send them our way. Thanks again.