Roseff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8784 Boynton Beach Blvd.

Ste. 103

Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roseffpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Great place for kids
My daughter loved her visit. Everything is child focused and she felt very comfortable.
K
6 days ago
Amazing! Brought our kids there for a 1st time check up/cleaning (6 and 3yr). Staff was wonderful! No wait time. Everyone was super positive and patient. Very kid friendly and clean. Dr. Roseff and staff were great! Thank you guys for making our kids first visit so awesome! Kiddos are looking forward to future cleanings already!
J
2 weeks ago
Calm, cool and collected
We love Dr. Roseff! Every time we go the boys ask me to stay longer. The office has such a calm and clean atmosphere. There’s cool games to play, movies to watch and fun prizes to be had. Dr. Roseff takes time with you and makes every encounter personal. We won’t go anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing in every way!
The office staff dental assistants and dentist himself are nothing short of amazing. The office is clean nice neat and tidy. The office staff is upbeat , happy and extremely welcoming. The love and compassion my child was shown was phenomenal. He is 3 years old and they walked him through every step and not once did he feel uncomfortable. I’ve never seen my son do so well in an environment where he is extremely unfamiliar . He let them do the cleaning check is teeth with no movements or problems. Highly recommended. I adore this place!!!:)
H
2 weeks ago
Child-friendly Dental Office
This was my second time bringing my 3 kids to this office and I am as impressed as I was for my first visit. My appointment for 3 kids was at 415, and as I walked in at 410, they were ready to take all three of my kids. Each hygentist was gentle and sweet. Dr. Roseff explained what was going on in my kids' mouths. He was gentle and engaged them in conversation. I appreciated how respectful of my time they were. I was out in 35 minutes--with 3 kids and home in time an early dinner. My kids and I are both happy and we will continue seeing Dr. Roseff and staff.
J
3 weeks ago
1st Visit
My daughter Holly had her first visit today, and I couldn't be happier! The staff was great and Dr. Roseff was Awesome but the best thing about this office for a 5 year old they had so many goodies to give and they explained everything in such a way she wasn't scared or anxious! I wish they had an office like this when I was a kid, they had flat screens above the dentist chair with Moana playing and cool sunglasses to wear to protect her eyes! I can't say enough it was great for a first visit and I hope I continue to be just as happy!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
My child is so happy that we found Dr. Roseff...He and all of his staff make her very at ease and she smiles coming in and when leaving.
B
1 month ago
Great Peds Dentist
My kids love this place! My son had 3 teeth pulled last time. When I told him we had another appointment for his regular cleaning and check he said “I love going to the dentist!” Dr. Roseff and staff are very professional! I highly recommend Dr. Roseff!!
A
1 month ago
Love it!
K
1 month ago
Top notch
This is such an intimate, fun, kid place! Dentist and staff welcoming, caring and experienced. So happy we found them. My kids can’t wait to go back. Must go here if you have children.