Roseff Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8784 Boynton Beach Blvd.

Ste. 103

Boynton Beach, FL 33472

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roseffpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service. Friendly staff and dentist. Easy for kids to get teeth clean. My kids are not scared and want to go.
J
2 weeks ago
First timers!!
Had a wonderful experience today! My kids are asking when they get to come back! Friendly staff that made it fun for my 7 and 4 year old!!!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
We love Dr Roseff and all of his staff. They are always so welcoming and friendly. Dr Roseff always is so energetic and takes his time with each child. Reminds me of my dentist as a child who I would still go to if I could. I can’t say enough good things about his office. Best dentist ever.
M
1 month ago
5 Stars if they start taking AMEX
Great place but they do not have weekend hours or after school hours. So children are forced to miss school. Also they will not give school excuse notes until after the appointment which doesn't make sense. Also they don't take American Express. Other than that it's awesome place for childrens dentistry.
A
1 month ago
ZEN Environment.
I will not take my son to any other dental office. Their professionalism is outstanding, their overall knowledge is outstanding. I highly recommend if you want your child's experience to be a great one.
C
1 month ago
Best children’s dentist
Dr Roseff and his staff are great! They are professional and honest and great with the kids!!!!
M
1 month ago
5 stars if they took Amex
Awesome place for kids. 5 stars if they took amex credit cards.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
My daughters first time at a dentist and they made sure she was comfortable and had a great experience!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I’m glad I got there early to complete paperwork. It’s clean, nicely decorated and ready with toys, crayons and coloring sheets, and she appropriate tv. The lady who cleaned my child’s teeth was patient and explained what she was going to do so my little knew what to expect. The dentist is knowledgeable and helpful.
N
1 month ago
I switched from another office to Dr. Roseff's because it was highly recommended to me and was closer from home. Unfortunally Dr. Rosseff wasn't today but I liked that the hygienists were very professional and friendly. The reason of my disappointment is because after being told that one of my kids have a cavity, I tried to make the appointment but the next one available was in late December (more than 3 months from today). Since we had a commitment that day and couldn't take it, the only option given to me was January 2019. In my opinion that's a very long waiting time to treat a cavity even though I was told by the dentist it was small and could wait.