Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very happy with how skilled and professional dr.oshidar is i feel lucky to have him as my dr.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks so much for the great review Ovid! We feel lucky to have you as a patient:) -Dr. Oshidar & The Roselle Park Dental Team
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing service!!!!!
I just had an extraction done and prior to this I haven’t had a tooth pulled since I was in my teenage years. I was very very nervous bc I hate feeling any type of pain but Dr. O and his crew ensured me everything was going to be alright and that I would feel no pain. I promised them if the procedure was painless I would come on here and write a wonderful....well here I am writing a wonderful review. Thank you Dr O and the entire staff at Roselle Park dental for your level of care and professionalism.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thank you for the wonderful review Cheraky! We are so glad to hear that the procedure was painless and that we were able to assist you with your dental needs. We look forward to working with you again:)
A
1 month ago
Great professional service.
This office is one I always was looking forward. Great staff and educated personal.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Great service
E
2 months ago
Exceeded All Expectations As Usual
I consistently come to this Dental Office for checkups. I have never had a single issue and service was quick and efficient.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, professional service.
I contacted Roselle Park Dental on a new patient, kind of urgent, basis. They were able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner. When I went to my appointment, the staff and physicians were very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, expertise and always valuable insights.
A visit to the Roselle Park Dental facility is one I always look forward to. Excellent service, a great staff, plus informative solutions and treatment options are the norm. Couldn’t ask for anything more - well except a curated playlist to listen to while I’m in the chair!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Great dentist to visit. Staff is very beautiful,friendly and professional.I would recommend them anytime.
J
2 months ago
My pearly whites
I’ve been bringing my kids here for several years now and love that it’s a smooth transition from pediatric to adult care. They’ve always given excellent service and care and now my husband also comes here.
D
3 months ago
The BEST experience I have ever had at the Dentist. Well actually, quite possibly the BEST experience I’ve had anywhere! Kudos to the entire staff especially Sanchia who is the BEST Hygienist in the world!! Sincerely, Dwayne Hickman