Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Had an appointment for my six month cleaning. Bonnie is a very dedicated and professional person. She is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable and at ease
A
3 days ago
Friendly, high quality service!
Dr. Gonzales is friendly, attentive and professional. He puts my children at ease!! Definitely recommend him.
C
6 days ago
Miracle worker
My son, age 5, went through a terrible experience with our previous dentist that left my son terrified. I convinced him to come to Dr. G since he came highly recommended. Dr. G was amazingly patient with my son. My son was so scared he wouldn't even sit in the chair. After a long visit with Dr. G he was able to talk to my son and build the trust. In this latest visit we found that he was more willing to allow Dr. G to check his teeth and dental work was needed and after Dr. G continued building trust my son went through the procedure and came out smiling. I was amazed how he was able to turn a terrible experience around and I am grateful for that.
E
7 days ago
Service is always prompt. Always greeted with a smile and excellent care!
C
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning & checkup
It was nice that the hygeniest complemented my son on his teeth a lot.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Office
Great job as always by the entire staff at RPD 👍🏼
J
1 month ago
I would recommend dr gonzalez to others but not the office. The front desk was not professional. Seemed "ghetto"- lacked class and unintelligent.
L
2 months ago
Excellent professional
Very happy with Dr. Gonzalez and staff. Highly recommend it .
R
2 months ago
Best dental experience!
I've always been afraid of dentist visits. But this one is just something else. My hygienist Bonnie made me feel safe, so sweet, polite and informative. Very nice, welcoming staff as well. I actually can't wait for my next visit...never thought I'd say that.
J
2 months ago
Dental visit
The staff was very professional and I got a thorough cleaning from the Hygienist.