Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today By Appointment

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent service, expertise and always valuable insights.
A visit to the Roselle Park Dental facility is one I always look forward to. Excellent service, a great staff, plus informative solutions and treatment options are the norm. Couldn’t ask for anything more - well except a curated playlist to listen to while I’m in the chair!
A
7 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Great dentist to visit. Staff is very beautiful,friendly and professional.I would recommend them anytime.
J
2 weeks ago
My pearly whites
I’ve been bringing my kids here for several years now and love that it’s a smooth transition from pediatric to adult care. They’ve always given excellent service and care and now my husband also comes here.
D
1 month ago
The BEST experience I have ever had at the Dentist. Well actually, quite possibly the BEST experience I’ve had anywhere! Kudos to the entire staff especially Sanchia who is the BEST Hygienist in the world!! Sincerely, Dwayne Hickman
M
1 month ago
Professionally and very friendly
Today I had my first visit and I loved!! The office is very nice and clean... Excellent staff,very polite and very professional...I would definitely recommend this office
S
1 month ago
Although the dentist office is thought of as a scary place, this is not so for Roselle Dental. The service is great and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. Whether getting a cleaning, having work done the results are always the same. They take your needs into account and are all very helpful, polite, and professional. They see to it that you feel no pain. And the end result is unbelievable. After many years family, friends and strangers still admire my smile. Visiting the office is like visiting old friends or family. Dr. Rodriguez is very knowledgeable and both him and Janiene his assistant are very professional, caring and kind. I have recommended the office to friends, family members and cowor
P
1 month ago
Very helpful, nice, and knowledgeable.
S
1 month ago
I am always satisfied when leaving this office. The service is great and the staff is always pleasant and helpful. Whether I'm getting a cleaning, having work done, or having to pop in for an emergency visit, the results are always the same. EVERYONE is helpful, polite, and professional. I am very appreciative and grateful for the kindness that I receive each time I come. I have been coming here for 15+ years and I never seen any staff display a negative attitude. I would definitely recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff from the reception to the Doctors! Never seen a place with so many beautiful employees. They are courteous and respectful with smiles that will wow you! They managed the pain associated with my surgery in such a humane and professional way! Kudos guys! I love more abundantly! Kofi D.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was called in exactly as scheduled by Sanchia, who is very friendly, welcoming and very competent hiegenist; examined by dentist, diagnosed after X-ray and CT scan, and referred to another dentist for root canal. Very good dentists whose judgment I trust. Place is very clean and all the employees are personable. I definitely will recommend this dental clinic!
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks for the great review Edna! We are so happy to hear you had a good experience when you visited our office. We look forward to helping you again:)