Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always Professional
P
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and nice
N
3 weeks ago
My daughter and I heard a wonderful visit it was our first time. Everyone was very friendly they introduced themselves to us gave us a tour of the office which by the way is very clean. They went out of their way to make sure we understood everything they were doing for us. I highly recommend this office. They have adult denist pediatrician denist and orthodontist all in one office. Which I think is great. I would like to thank everyone who took WONDERFUL care of us. Keep up the good work. Kindness does go a long way.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks SO much for the wonderful feedback Nancy - we love to hear that our patients are happy:)
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly timely and professional visit
I’ve always have a friendly and professional visit each and every time
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks for the great review Nicole!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr.Gonzalez is the best,so patient and caring,my daugther loves him! thank you,the assistants are great ,the front office not so much.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
We think Dr. Gonzales is the best too Daneyvis:) We are so sorry to hear you did not have as good of an experience with the front office staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendliest Dr ever!
Dr Oshidar is the friendliest Dr ever! His high quality services are superb, I am happy and satisfied each time I visit the clinic, also he has amazing staff working with him, Roselle Park Dental is kids friendly also! I have always feel like a family member anytime I visit to have my tooth checked. Very professional dr who knows what he is doing, I highly recommend him and his practice!
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks for your lovely review Tracy! It is truly a big dental family at our practice and we are so glad that you are a part of it:)
K
1 month ago
Quality care
Excellent service, they squeezed me in on a Saturday morning, for a bad toothache. Ended up having to have 2 molars extracted. The doctor explained the reasons for pulling the teeth. Extraction was almost painless. Great care by entire staff.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Karen - we are so happy we could assist you with your dental emerge! Thanks for the great review:)
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff and Doctors-Roselle Park Dental
My name is Sharon ,I have been coming to Roselle Park Dental for a few years now. The doctors and staff are wonderful, polite, professional, caring. When I came to Roselle Park Dental, my teeth and gums were not in good shape. Had teeth that needed to be capped, space in between teeth, and very bad gums. Dr. Rodriguez , had recommended that I get the LaNap Procedure for my gums, I was very hesitant and nervous. Dr. Rodriguez took his time to explain and showed me a film on the procedure of LaNap , he answered any questions and was very considerate of my hesitation and very knowledgeable , which I greatly appreciated it took me a while but I did have the LaNap procedure, and it was the best thing have ever done. A week before the procedure Dr. Rodriguez had one of the girls sit with me and my mom and go over everything from what will be done to after the procedure. She was very polite and very caring and made be feel very comfortable and she was very knowledgeable . After leaving I had no hesitation or fears. The day of the first procedure I walked in and was greeted by the most pleasant and caring staff, they are wonderful. Dr. Rodriguez and the assistant made having this procedure a breeze, no pain, I was confident in both my doctor and his assistant they were wonderful, went back a second time for the other side and had no pain and it has been also most 1 year since my procedure. The space between my teeth decreased a lot, no problems at all , I am so grateful to the Dr. Rodriguez and his wonderful Staff. The Hygienist cleans my teeth every 3 months, she is wonderful and caring. Love coming to Roselle Park Dental. Thank you Roselle Park Dental
Response from Roselle Park Dental
We are so excited to offer LANAP at Roselle Park Dental Sharon! LANAP (Laser Assisted New Attachment Procedure) is the newest innovation in treating gum disease, allowing for the targeted removal of diseased periodontal tissue without removing any surrounding healthy tissue, and we are thrilled to hear that it has been beneficial in heling you regain a healthy smile:)
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly service
I have a high level of anxiety when it comes to dental care. The Roselle Park Dental staff is caring, patient and works with my anxiety to treatment. I’m so grateful to them for such an amazing dental experience! .
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks for the great review Harriette! We are so glad that we are able to alleviate your anxiety while having dental treatment done at our office:)
G
3 months ago
Great service
Always brought in at or before scheduled time. Vilma a great hygienist.