Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Wait time was perfect in and out
Everyone is so nice.
T
2 weeks ago
My daughter and I had an appointment at the same time. They were knowledgeable caring and VERY gentle !!!
S
1 month ago
My visit was excellent. I tend to get nervous whenever it's time to visit no matter what I am coming in for. My visits are ALWAYS made easier and relaxing for me. I feel such relief. Everyone is professional, considerate, patient, and helpful.
V
1 month ago
Stellar Bedside Manners
Dr. G.Gonzales is Amazing! My daughter is quite 'antcy' when it comes to Dr's visits, however, Dr. Gonzales won her over with his relatable demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales and staff for pediatric dentistry!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Rodriguez YOU ARE THE BEST! Janine YOU ARE AWESOME! Thank you very much!
D
2 months ago
As usual
Very classy and professional. What else can I say?
E
2 months ago
I had not been back to the dentist for several years due to being traumatized as a child in the dentist office and I have anxiety whenever I think about going to the dentist. My experience with the staff was one of professional, helpful and informing. Sanchia was patience and talked me through the who process of the x-ray and cleaning giving me details of what was happening and what was going to happen. She made sure that I was relaxed and check with me all during the procedure making sure that I was okay and relaxed. I would highly recommend Roselle Park Dental and their staff. Excellent.
V
2 months ago
Professional caring very helpful
Professional called in morning and the front desk worker could hear I was extreme pain got me in within 2 hours of call
R
2 months ago
Great attention. Love the place. Great job.
S
2 months ago
The staff is extremely caring professional They make you feel at ease And very pleasant Had lazer surgery before surgery The dentist and staff explained In detail everything I would highly recommend Roselle Park Dental