Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today By Appointment

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Professional n friendly
Lisa was very nice to my son . He made him for comfortable.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks so much for the great review Yvelisse! It makes us so happy to hear your son had a good dental visit:)
S
1 week ago
High quality service and professional
The pediatric dentist is best
Response from Roselle Park Dental
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Gonzales at our dental practice! Thanks for the lovely review:)
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist
I enjoy going to the dentist now because of this office. The staff is great and the doctors are amazing. Very clean office. They always work with your schedule and do their best to accommodate your needs and wants.
Response from Roselle Park Dental
Thanks so much for the glowing review Ariel! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our dental office:)
M
4 weeks ago
Implant
They were very professional and prompt They made me feel relaxed and at ease that the dentist knew what he was doing
V
1 month ago
The doctors and staff are the best at what they do🙂
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and caring
Love Roselle Park Dental. Love Dr. Gonzalez! I would not trust my kids with anyone else! Very gentle and caring.
T
1 month ago
The Doctor was very cordial, helpful and concern for the person in his care, the office Clark’s was very helpful and willing to work with the clients.
F
1 month ago
AWESOME
Dr Rodriquez is awesome great experience. As much as I fear the dentist, he made me feel extremely comfortable and I am satisfied with the procedure he performed this evening.
M
2 months ago
My sister recommended me to Roselle's Dentist , before going there I was very scared and nervous because of past experiences but when I walked in I was greeted with the smiles of the wonderful staff, they reasued me that I'll be ok ,and that I was , Dr Rodriguez was very gentle with the me and he explained everything he was doing, heart communication and his assistant great Pearson, I highly recommend Roselle Dental Associates, fantastic group of people, thank you guys.
J
2 months ago
Glad I found Roselle Park Dental
AMAZING experience. Staff was extremely professional and courteous. The facility was immaculate and the staffs uniforms were neat and clean all of which is the first this I noticed during the walk through and introduction they gave me which is something that no other place has ever done. My family and I were looking for a new dentist because our last one located in Cedar Grove NJ had his dog in the office walking around like he wasn’t into the park. Needless to say this was disturbing on so many levels. From the beginning the end of my first visit I was impressed so much so I raved about my experience to every who would listen. The gentle way they approached my treatment, explaining in detail what they thought would benefit me most end any trepidation I made may have had. They never seemed rushed or anxious to move on to the next patient also impressive. I would and will recommend this office to everyone I know.