Roselle Park Dental

Dentist

205 W Westfield Ave

Roselle Park, NJ 07204-1818

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roselleparkdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional staff, very informative and friendly.
Excellent service. Staff members listen to you carefully and answered my questions.
J
4 weeks ago
Service
Went today got X-rays and the dentist went over everything about what I needed the lady at front desk was nice and explained payment plans
J
1 month ago
Great Service, Dr was excellent.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Advanced Technology & Friendly Staff
Great customer service, no wait time and Dr was amazing and very informative.
S
3 months ago
My initial visit was great. Villa, the hygenist was very efficient and took her time to explain everything to me. Dr. O was great too. He is thourough and explained exactly what I need to do to keep my gums and teeth healthy and strong. I would definitely recommend this dental facility to others.
S
3 months ago
Awesome service !!!!
The staff was friendly and the doc talked the kids through the whole appt !! He’s the best always friendly and professional!
D
3 months ago
Wait time was perfect in and out
Everyone is so nice.
T
4 months ago
My daughter and I had an appointment at the same time. They were knowledgeable caring and VERY gentle !!!
S
4 months ago
My visit was excellent. I tend to get nervous whenever it's time to visit no matter what I am coming in for. My visits are ALWAYS made easier and relaxing for me. I feel such relief. Everyone is professional, considerate, patient, and helpful.
V
4 months ago
Stellar Bedside Manners
Dr. G.Gonzales is Amazing! My daughter is quite 'antcy' when it comes to Dr's visits, however, Dr. Gonzales won her over with his relatable demeanor. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales and staff for pediatric dentistry!