Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Hilary was wonderful. My teeth are very sensitive and I appreciated her gentle touch. She gave me a few suggestions about alleviating my teething staining and sensitivity. Thank you so much Hillary.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
We love hearing how awesome our staff is! Thank you for sharing! Please send us friends and family looking for a caring dental family! :)
A
2 months ago
Dr. Marquez saved our son's teeth!
Dr Marquez saved our son from having teeth pulled unnecessarily! Integrity! Skill and Compassion!
M
4 months ago
Great As Usual
I have been a patient for a number of years now and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Marquez and her staff are the best.
P
4 months ago
outstanding quality, professional, and friendly service
My experience with a free oral cancer screening was worthwhile. Dr. Marquez used a new technology and provided me with pictures that I was able to take to an oral surgeon for his review. After looking at the pictures, the surgeon confirmed that I didn't have cancer. Her willingness to have someone else look at the pictures to confirm that she thought I didn't have cancer was extremely appreciated.
D
6 months ago
Professional, caring and 'a lot' of knowledge from Dr. Marquez and staff......
Being 3 years since visiting the dentist because of other dental clinics AND I'm scared to death to go, I have to say this first visit (for check-up, x-rays and periodontal cleaning) was OK! Dr. Marquez and staff/technicians explain every step of the examination and procedure/s....... which is very comforting for this ole' lady, who is scared to death of going to the dentist! My cleaning was a little more than the everyday procedure and was 'comfortable' due to numbing prior to the shots - which Dr. Marquez has this down to a science with numbing you before the shots!
T
6 months ago
Dr. Marquez - Always has the patient in mind!
Dr. Marquez's office is always warm and welcoming. Her staff are a reflection of her: kind and personable. This is important in making a patient feel comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable setting. She does everything withing her power to alleviate any discomfort and is most patient. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez if you're in the market for a dentist.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Terry! We truly appreciate your feedback. It's nice to know we're achieving our primary goal, which is making our patients comfortable while achieving optimal oral health! Great patients like you make it fun! :)
C
7 months ago
excellent service; very friendly
I had a great experience for my first visit with Dr Marquez. The staff was very friendly, made me feel comfortable and didn't have to wait. Dr Marquez is exactly the kind of dentist I was looking for. She was very friendly & caring and explained the procedures plus gave me information that I had not heard before. Kudos to Asheley who I enjoyed chatting with, putting me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr Marquez.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Crystal, thank you for your great review! We appreciate your taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Always a pleasure to welcome new patients! Thanks for spreading the news! :)
C
8 months ago
Excellent...Friendly and Concerned with your Dental Needs and Feelings.
I am always shown and explained any issues that need immediate attention, and ones that could or will happen in the future with a plan going forward. I am told of all costs and time frames. Great attention is always paid to how I feel during all procedures... I am always comfortable going to the Dentist...at Dr. Marquez's office ! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MARQUEZ AND HER STAFF TO ANYONE ! ! I would highly recommend Dr. Marque
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Kathy! We appreciate that you took the time to give us feedback! We love that you are so happy here! :)
B
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Just had my teeth cleaned by Heather. She is a great asset to your business. Heather does her job well n is concerned about her patients. Sha also pointed out areas that I need to take better care of which will make my next visit better n teeth healthier. All of the staff are very professional but they also care about you the person.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Barbara! Couldn't agree with you more! Heather is a gem! I am blessed with a great team and I'm glad to hear that our efforts are evident to our patients. :)
D
9 months ago
Professional, concerned and very eager to help find out the problem during an emergency visit!
I had gone to another 'clinic' here in St Petersburg after relocating and was not impressed with the quality, professionalism and the appearance of the clinic. Searching online I noticed all the kudos for Dr. Rosemarie Marquez's practice - so, I was going to attempt another go at finding a dentist! Kept putting off going until I had an emergency and had to go! Got an appointment within 24 hours of contacting Dr. Marquez's office. Upon arriving I found out Dr. Marquez was out! However, saw Dr. W. Bonilla and I was SO impressed with her knowledge, professionalism and extra given to finding out my problem, which happyily to say she found the problem and we're off to getting better. Dr. Bonilla even called me in the evening to check on me! The overall office is very inviting and comfortable! The staff are all eager to help you too. Going back for future treatments!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Welcome to the practice! We're so happy that you found us and that we were able to help! We try our best to get patient in pain in on the same day. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please tell your family and friends about us! I look forward to meeting you in the near future! Dr M