Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional. Cutting edge knowledge, Totally quelled my anxieties.
Outstanding outcome - even though there is more work to do.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Teresa! We really appreciate it when our patients take the time to share! Very happy to be the office you chose as your dental home! :)
M
3 weeks ago
High efficient quality service
As a anxious patient Dr. Marquez provides excellent service to all would highly recommend her practice.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you very much! It's nice to hear we are achieving our goal of not only providing quality dentistry but of making our patients feel comfortable. Always great to see you! :)
E
3 weeks ago
The best dentist, hygenist, and staff in St Pete
A real intimate, personal and extremely friendly office...Dr Rosie is the sweetest lady dentist and is extremely competent...Hilary, my hygenist is the coolest..great to chat with!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Its always a pleasure to have you in the office. We appreciate our patients helping us spread the word that we are here and welcoming new patients! Thank you for the rave review!!! :)
L
1 month ago
Professional. Kind. On time appointment
Did a great job. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but there was no pain and everyone was concerned about my comfort. I had two fillings refilled and some cosmetic work done. A great doctor and a great happy staff
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words! Please send us your friends and family! :)
R
1 month ago
Consistently Professional
My daughter had an appointment recently. As always, dentist and staff knocked it out of the park! Great place!!!!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Robert, thank you for our continued support! You and your family are great patients. We appreciate the time you take to share your experience! :)
B
1 month ago
Annual dental exam
I have been a patient for a very long time. I have always found the staff to be professional a very caring. There was a problem with my insurance and knowing all of the facts worked tirelslly on it until it was resolved I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Barbara, for taking the time to review our services! We are so grateful! Always great to see you! Hoping for more great patients, just like you! :)
S
1 month ago
Finally, a good Dentist.
Every thing was a Ok. No waiting, just had a cleaning, everyone is nice . I have been to 3 other Dentist in St. Pete, and had issues from just a lousy first visit to having to meet with a financial assistant before I could leave with a 12,000 dental plan. I finally found a good Dentist that's not ripping me off.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
So happy to become your dental home! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so others can find us! :)
T
2 months ago
Gentle, integrity, solutions.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Teresa! Very pleased you feel this way and took the time to share! :)
T
2 months ago
Test
Test
V
2 months ago
My husband is a retired dentist. Rosie and her staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Vivian! We are so grateful you took the time to share! We would love to have more great patients just like you!