Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
On time, professional, caring
Went for xrays and cleaning. The front desk staff call you by name and are ultra friendly. Hilary, The dental hygienist was kind and considerate, gentle during the cleaning. Dr Marquez, as always, put me at ease with her kind and professional manner. I have been for crowns with Dr Marquez in the past, always excellent and efficient care. No worries here😀
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Janie for taking the time to share! Always a pleasure to see you! :)
J
1 week ago
Fit me in without an appointment for semi- emergency
Great work, fast, and excellent results.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Jeff! We always make time for our patient's emergencies! :)
D
3 weeks ago
Services provided: one composite restoration and in house tooth bleaching. Both Dr. Rosie and staff performed said services in a professional manor. Felt just like home. Hillary: hygienist/assistant did well as a sub. I would hire them in a minute. Looking forward to my follow up visit.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Dr. Dan! We appreciate the positive comments, especially form a fellow clinician! :)
W
1 month ago
very friendly staff
Had a tooth that had to be pulled. The doctor worked for 1 and 1/2 hours trying to make sure i felt no pain.I feel te staff did a great job.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you William for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate it! Looking forward to a continued partnership in your oral health! :)
C
2 months ago
Competent, friendly staff
I was just in for my regular six-month checkup and, as usual, had a great experience! The whole staff is terrific - so friendly and reassuring. And, I love that you seem to have new technology every time I'm there. Your excitement in showing me new images tells me how much you care about your patients' dental health. I always feel like I'm in very competent hands. Thanks!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks Christy! You are correct - I really enjoy what I do and try my best to stay ahead of the curve to ensure optimal health for my patients! Send us all your friends and family and we'll take good care of them too! :)
T
2 months ago
Professional. Cutting edge knowledge, Totally quelled my anxieties.
Outstanding outcome - even though there is more work to do.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Teresa! We really appreciate it when our patients take the time to share! Very happy to be the office you chose as your dental home! :)
M
3 months ago
High efficient quality service
As a anxious patient Dr. Marquez provides excellent service to all would highly recommend her practice.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you very much! It's nice to hear we are achieving our goal of not only providing quality dentistry but of making our patients feel comfortable. Always great to see you! :)
E
3 months ago
The best dentist, hygenist, and staff in St Pete
A real intimate, personal and extremely friendly office...Dr Rosie is the sweetest lady dentist and is extremely competent...Hilary, my hygenist is the coolest..great to chat with!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Its always a pleasure to have you in the office. We appreciate our patients helping us spread the word that we are here and welcoming new patients! Thank you for the rave review!!! :)
L
3 months ago
Professional. Kind. On time appointment
Did a great job. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but there was no pain and everyone was concerned about my comfort. I had two fillings refilled and some cosmetic work done. A great doctor and a great happy staff
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words! Please send us your friends and family! :)
R
3 months ago
Consistently Professional
My daughter had an appointment recently. As always, dentist and staff knocked it out of the park! Great place!!!!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Robert, thank you for our continued support! You and your family are great patients. We appreciate the time you take to share your experience! :)