Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Outstanding customer service with a focus on Education!!!
Both Dr. Marquez and Tiffany used state of the art technology to thoroughly evaluate my teeth and screen for oral cancer. The most educating Dentist visit ever!!!!
S
3 days ago
Very impressed
I went to Dr. Marquez for oral cancer screening, as she is apparently one of few dentists who has the latest technology for that. Other dentists only do a quick naked eye visual. She spent a surprising amount of time with me, someone who is not a regular patient, and charged a very reasonable price.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful office staff and experience
This dental office makes going to the dentist a pleasure! The caring and professional team made me feel like I was visiting family. The dentist is intelligent, professional, and extremely competent. She took the time to explain everything she was doing. the high tech equipment is light years ahead of the dental office of the past. As a former dental coward, I can happily say that I no longer feel that way. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez and staff.
M
2 months ago
Continue to Impress
Dr. Marquez and staff are always welcoming, energetic, and provide high-quality services - this has never waivered from my start of care (approximately) 7 years ago.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Mitch, for sharing your experience! We love what we do and it's so easy to do it when we have great patients like yourself! :)
C
3 months ago
Great First Visit
My first visit to Dr Marquez was great. Leo at front desk was pleasant and professional. Not a long wait to see technician Tiffany who was very gentle and made me feel at ease during prep and X-rays. Dr. Marquez was very thorough and took the time to evaluate my dental situation and explain her recommendations.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing, Cynthia! Wait till you meet Hilary - our hygienist! You will love her too! :)
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dental experience
I am so happy we found Dr.Marquez and her wonderful staff. Leo, Tiffany, Hillary were so kind and patient with all our questions. They were organized and clear with all the information they gave us. The atmosphere in the office was so relaxing. Dr. Marquez spent time talking to me and my husband to get to know us. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you for such great care.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Elaine, thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure to welcome both of you to our practice! :)
H
6 months ago
Great as usual.
Always a great appt.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Hans! We appreciate your feed back! :)
R
6 months ago
The perfect solution
Rosie always makes me feel like I am leaving with the perfect solution. I arrive with a problem and I leave with a problem solved. And always a warm smile from everyone involved.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks Dick! We really appreciate your feedback! Patients like you make it easy to do what we love doing - partnering with our patients in maintaining their oral health! :)
J
7 months ago
Never been a fan of dentists but I am very happy with my care Recently broke a tooth off & was able to get in same day & DR was able to save my tooth Very happy with my new crown Thanks to all of you for your caring
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
So happy we were able to save your tooth! We do our best to get emergency patients in on the same day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We rely on our patients to send us their friends and family! :)
H
7 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Works with your budget and insurance.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you taking the time to share! We appreciate your feedback! :)