Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great as usual.
Always a great appt.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Hans! We appreciate your feed back! :)
R
3 weeks ago
The perfect solution
Rosie always makes me feel like I am leaving with the perfect solution. I arrive with a problem and I leave with a problem solved. And always a warm smile from everyone involved.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks Dick! We really appreciate your feedback! Patients like you make it easy to do what we love doing - partnering with our patients in maintaining their oral health! :)
J
1 month ago
Never been a fan of dentists but I am very happy with my care Recently broke a tooth off & was able to get in same day & DR was able to save my tooth Very happy with my new crown Thanks to all of you for your caring
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
So happy we were able to save your tooth! We do our best to get emergency patients in on the same day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We rely on our patients to send us their friends and family! :)
H
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Works with your budget and insurance.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you taking the time to share! We appreciate your feedback! :)
J
2 months ago
On time, professional, caring
Went for xrays and cleaning. The front desk staff call you by name and are ultra friendly. Hilary, The dental hygienist was kind and considerate, gentle during the cleaning. Dr Marquez, as always, put me at ease with her kind and professional manner. I have been for crowns with Dr Marquez in the past, always excellent and efficient care. No worries here😀
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Janie for taking the time to share! Always a pleasure to see you! :)
J
2 months ago
Fit me in without an appointment for semi- emergency
Great work, fast, and excellent results.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Jeff! We always make time for our patient's emergencies! :)
D
3 months ago
Services provided: one composite restoration and in house tooth bleaching. Both Dr. Rosie and staff performed said services in a professional manor. Felt just like home. Hillary: hygienist/assistant did well as a sub. I would hire them in a minute. Looking forward to my follow up visit.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Dr. Dan! We appreciate the positive comments, especially form a fellow clinician! :)
W
3 months ago
very friendly staff
Had a tooth that had to be pulled. The doctor worked for 1 and 1/2 hours trying to make sure i felt no pain.I feel te staff did a great job.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you William for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate it! Looking forward to a continued partnership in your oral health! :)
C
4 months ago
Competent, friendly staff
I was just in for my regular six-month checkup and, as usual, had a great experience! The whole staff is terrific - so friendly and reassuring. And, I love that you seem to have new technology every time I'm there. Your excitement in showing me new images tells me how much you care about your patients' dental health. I always feel like I'm in very competent hands. Thanks!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks Christy! You are correct - I really enjoy what I do and try my best to stay ahead of the curve to ensure optimal health for my patients! Send us all your friends and family and we'll take good care of them too! :)
T
4 months ago
Professional. Cutting edge knowledge, Totally quelled my anxieties.
Outstanding outcome - even though there is more work to do.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Teresa! We really appreciate it when our patients take the time to share! Very happy to be the office you chose as your dental home! :)