Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Continue to Impress
Dr. Marquez and staff are always welcoming, energetic, and provide high-quality services - this has never waivered from my start of care (approximately) 7 years ago.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Mitch, for sharing your experience! We love what we do and it's so easy to do it when we have great patients like yourself! :)
C
2 months ago
Great First Visit
My first visit to Dr Marquez was great. Leo at front desk was pleasant and professional. Not a long wait to see technician Tiffany who was very gentle and made me feel at ease during prep and X-rays. Dr. Marquez was very thorough and took the time to evaluate my dental situation and explain her recommendations.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing, Cynthia! Wait till you meet Hilary - our hygienist! You will love her too! :)
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dental experience
I am so happy we found Dr.Marquez and her wonderful staff. Leo, Tiffany, Hillary were so kind and patient with all our questions. They were organized and clear with all the information they gave us. The atmosphere in the office was so relaxing. Dr. Marquez spent time talking to me and my husband to get to know us. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you for such great care.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Elaine, thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure to welcome both of you to our practice! :)
H
4 months ago
Great as usual.
Always a great appt.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Hans! We appreciate your feed back! :)
R
5 months ago
The perfect solution
Rosie always makes me feel like I am leaving with the perfect solution. I arrive with a problem and I leave with a problem solved. And always a warm smile from everyone involved.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks Dick! We really appreciate your feedback! Patients like you make it easy to do what we love doing - partnering with our patients in maintaining their oral health! :)
J
5 months ago
Never been a fan of dentists but I am very happy with my care Recently broke a tooth off & was able to get in same day & DR was able to save my tooth Very happy with my new crown Thanks to all of you for your caring
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
So happy we were able to save your tooth! We do our best to get emergency patients in on the same day! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We rely on our patients to send us their friends and family! :)
H
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Works with your budget and insurance.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you taking the time to share! We appreciate your feedback! :)
J
6 months ago
On time, professional, caring
Went for xrays and cleaning. The front desk staff call you by name and are ultra friendly. Hilary, The dental hygienist was kind and considerate, gentle during the cleaning. Dr Marquez, as always, put me at ease with her kind and professional manner. I have been for crowns with Dr Marquez in the past, always excellent and efficient care. No worries here😀
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Janie for taking the time to share! Always a pleasure to see you! :)
J
6 months ago
Fit me in without an appointment for semi- emergency
Great work, fast, and excellent results.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Jeff! We always make time for our patient's emergencies! :)
D
6 months ago
Services provided: one composite restoration and in house tooth bleaching. Both Dr. Rosie and staff performed said services in a professional manor. Felt just like home. Hillary: hygienist/assistant did well as a sub. I would hire them in a minute. Looking forward to my follow up visit.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Dr. Dan! We appreciate the positive comments, especially form a fellow clinician! :)