Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA

Dentist

6700 Crosswinds Dr. North

Ste. 100C

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
As always the services were excellent. Had a crown and a refilling on root canal. No charge for the refill, and very reasonable fee for the crown. Dr. Marquez and Tiffany made sure the process went smoothly, and very importantly pain free.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Tom, thank you for taking the time to share about your visit. We appreciate your help spreading the word about our office! We love taking care of our patients! :)
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
The best courtesy and professionalism!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Robert! Thanks for sharing new of our office! :)
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Teamwork and Results!!!
Dr. Marquez and Tiffany took extra special care of my two fillings. No pain and extremely efficient process. Hillary delivered a super teeth cleaning for the "pearly whites"!!! My appreciation to Leo for following up with me on my appointment. All around professionals and great teamwork for the patient! Thank you!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you Jean for taking the time to share your experience in our office. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient. :)
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Teamwork and Results!!!
Dr. Marquez and Tiffany took extra special care of my two fillings. No pain and extremely efficient process. Hillary delivered a super teeth cleaning for the "pearly whites"!!! My appreciation to Leo for following up with me on my appointment. All around professionals and great teamwork for the patient! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service with a focus on Education!!!
Both Dr. Marquez and Tiffany used state of the art technology to thoroughly evaluate my teeth and screen for oral cancer. The most educating Dentist visit ever!!!!
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Jean we are delighted to hear to you found your experience educating. It is one of our primary goals to educate our patients so that we can partner in their continued oral health. Thank you for telling others about our practice. :)
S
3 months ago
Very impressed
I went to Dr. Marquez for oral cancer screening, as she is apparently one of few dentists who has the latest technology for that. Other dentists only do a quick naked eye visual. She spent a surprising amount of time with me, someone who is not a regular patient, and charged a very reasonable price.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
As a cancer survivor, I feel very strongly about early detection. My team and I are committed to screening as many patients as possible and to keeping the cost affordable so everyone has access to early detection. Sue thank you for taking the time to share your experience, so that others may learn of our services. :)
M
4 months ago
Wonderful office staff and experience
This dental office makes going to the dentist a pleasure! The caring and professional team made me feel like I was visiting family. The dentist is intelligent, professional, and extremely competent. She took the time to explain everything she was doing. the high tech equipment is light years ahead of the dental office of the past. As a former dental coward, I can happily say that I no longer feel that way. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez and staff.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Mary, thank you for the time to share your experience. It puts a smile on our faces to know we have been able to change a negative perspective on going to the dentist. The team and I work diligently to try to make this happen and it's nice to know we're achieving our goal. :)
M
6 months ago
Continue to Impress
Dr. Marquez and staff are always welcoming, energetic, and provide high-quality services - this has never waivered from my start of care (approximately) 7 years ago.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thank you, Mitch, for sharing your experience! We love what we do and it's so easy to do it when we have great patients like yourself! :)
C
7 months ago
Great First Visit
My first visit to Dr Marquez was great. Leo at front desk was pleasant and professional. Not a long wait to see technician Tiffany who was very gentle and made me feel at ease during prep and X-rays. Dr. Marquez was very thorough and took the time to evaluate my dental situation and explain her recommendations.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing, Cynthia! Wait till you meet Hilary - our hygienist! You will love her too! :)
E
7 months ago
Excellent Dental experience
I am so happy we found Dr.Marquez and her wonderful staff. Leo, Tiffany, Hillary were so kind and patient with all our questions. They were organized and clear with all the information they gave us. The atmosphere in the office was so relaxing. Dr. Marquez spent time talking to me and my husband to get to know us. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you for such great care.
Response from Rosemarie Marquez, DMD, PA
Elaine, thank you for sharing your experience! It was a pleasure to welcome both of you to our practice! :)