Roseville Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosevilledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
The staff at Roseville Dental is always professional and friendly, and it always starts with talking to Judy the receptionist on the phone, the greeting when I arrive, my hygienist Denise who does a great job cleaning and finally Dr Hoeffel. I love going to the dentist for my 6 month cleanings!
J
1 month ago
No reason to fear going to the dentist’s chair... with Dr. Hoeffel, Denise, and the rest of the team there to take care of you, you’ll be in great hands!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service, professional and friendly
I enjoy visiting this dental office -- and have for many years! Dr. Hoeffel and his team are always friendly, professional and provide the BEST service!
M
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
The team was able to get me in ahead of schedule which was great.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Efficient
This appointment, like all my experiences at this office, simply went great. From the friendly greeting, to the professional staff caring for my teeth, all was done as good as can be done. Never any discomfort, every step clearly explained, and an outcome exactly as expected. Great job for great dental care!
K
4 months ago
Amazing people!
Thanks for all you do to make us feel welcome. The service is bar non. Blessings to you all.
J
5 months ago
My family and I always receive the best dental care whenever we go visit Dr. Hoeffel and his team
D
6 months ago
Very on time, professional, friendly atmosphere.
L
9 months ago
Wonderful and caring
Dr. Tom and staff are the best! I can't say enough about them. Very easy and painless and simply wonderful!
T
10 months ago
Dr. Tom H. , Denise and Jean+ and the total Roseville Denistry team are simply wonderful persons, professional and a top rated dental practice. 5 stars+.
As a long term patient, Roseville Dental team is exceptional, professional, caring, kind and simply all about treating you, as they would treat themselves in a dental care office. The practice simply provides the state of the art/science dental care, hygiene and practice preventive care for new and long term patients the same. Go Roseville Dental!