Roseville Dental Associates

Dentist

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

rosevilledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very on time, professional, friendly atmosphere.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful and caring
Dr. Tom and staff are the best! I can't say enough about them. Very easy and painless and simply wonderful!
T
4 months ago
Dr. Tom H. , Denise and Jean+ and the total Roseville Denistry team are simply wonderful persons, professional and a top rated dental practice. 5 stars+.
As a long term patient, Roseville Dental team is exceptional, professional, caring, kind and simply all about treating you, as they would treat themselves in a dental care office. The practice simply provides the state of the art/science dental care, hygiene and practice preventive care for new and long term patients the same. Go Roseville Dental!
S
5 months ago
Wonderful and sincere dentist!
This is the one and only dentist I have NOT been afraid to visit. Skills and a big heart!
L
6 months ago
Professional and efficient
The staff was professional and told me everything that they were doing and the results. The hygienist was efficient and get me through the cleaning as quickly as possible while being thorough. Dr. Tom was also thorough.
A
6 months ago
Caring and high quality
All my concerns were addressed. I felt the dentist was very skilled and had my best interests. Kind and caring service. I was very satisfied with the result.
G
7 months ago
very friendly and professional
P
7 months ago
Dr. Tom puts you at ease and is very gentle plus quick. Also, the staff and hygienists are very friendly. I would recommend to friends and family.
J
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly, accomodating, honest.
This was my first visit to Dr. Tom. He is most knowledgeable, experienced, and has a way about him to help you relax as he keeps you current regarding what he is currently doing for your teeth during your visit. I will definitely recommend you Dr. Tom, and your staff to my friends and family. See you again soon!
J
8 months ago
Great job cleaning my teeth, very efficient too!