Roseville Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosevilledentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great experience.
P
3 days ago
Great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
It is like a caring family
A cleaning, x-rays, and a cavity...the next day will be a filling. They are so accommodating to one's schedule if at all possible. They take time to answer questions and to encourage one to maintain good care of our smiles.
S
2 months ago
Truly amazing
My entire life I have feared dental appointments. Until... I was referred to this office. The dentist is gentle,kind and so thorough with his his work. I am finally going to my dental appointments on a regular basis. Last, the staff exceeds my expectations as they always greet me with a warm smile.
B
2 months ago
Caring..
My appt. was rescheduled because of the terrible weather coming on Wed. They know I walk to my appts. & were caring enough to be aware of that. My hygienist was caring. Denise is my hygienist but Kelly got me in because she had an opening. Much appreciated.
H
2 months ago
Thanks for such good dental care.
Thanks for all the excellent and professional dental care you have provided for myself and my family members for many years.
T
2 months ago
Super Dental Team.. Jean, Denise and Dr. Tom are exceptional in providing dental care, dental health maintenance and super caring proffessionals.
Roseville Dental has been our family dentist for over 33 years. Except for a few years while we lived in St. Louis, Mo. They always are polite, caring and courteous, and all there care systems from the schedules, hygienics, oral treatments, health checks focus on oral health and related health issues for general health improvement of each patient. My children's teeth where cared for by Dr. Tom and the care team over this same 33 year period. The kids, now near 40 years of age, remain with excellent long term dental health from the skill, care and professional practice of the Roseville Dental team. From fluoride treatments as kids, to now as adults now in 2019 caring for our grandkids oral health. . Now as near retired patients, we have our bi-annual care visits, and from time to time, crowns, fillings and preventive services ( Hygiene cleaning, x-rays and the like). The Roseville team, is family centered, of the highest character of caring, MN nice++ values and practice the importance of life long oral health, for life long body health from pediatrics to geriatric dental care. Thanks Dr. Tom, DDS and team for being part of the exceptional health practice model of care in our community which provides superior oral health care in our community. Best to all.. T&K.
C
3 months ago
Staff is very friendly and always receive exceptional care.
S
3 months ago
Great People Very good at what they do!!
M
4 months ago
Best transition to a new dentist ever!
The office is small, friendly, and has an "at home" feeling. After doing some reviews while looking for a new dentist Roseville Dental Assoc. were local to me and had great ratings. I am glad to say that the rating would only be higher if they allowed us to give more than 5 stars. Great team.