Roseville Dental Center

Dentist

1771 Pleasant Grove Blvd Ste180

Roseville, CA 95747

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Quick service and Liz is an amazing dentist assistant
Getting checked in is quick. Liz who has 25+ years of experience shows and explains the days task. As a customer, that was important to know and understand
J
12 months ago
The dentist is very kind and professional. Olivia in the office was amazing.
J
2 years ago
Roseville Dental Center--Stay Away!
The first time I went to Roseville Dental Center, I spent three hours driving to the city from my rural town, only to hear that the dentist was unprepared for my visit because he hadn't completed the paperwork. This was after two confirmation emails and a phone call. When I attempted to return, I again spoke with the secretary, who assured me the dentist would be prepared for my visit this time. On two occasions, I was told the doctor was ready for my cleaning. I also received two confirmation emails. Again, I drove for three hours to visit this dentist. When I arrived, I was again told that my paperwork had not been completed and my insurance had not been verified--I drove twice for three hours to see this dentist, spending nearly $60 in gas. This dentist has been given numerous terrible reviews, including patients saying he created terrible pain, and that the dentist only cleans four teeth when providing a standard visit. Think twice about going here. I would not recommend Dr. Vong for anything.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful, caring dentist and staff
Dr. Vong and his staff at Roseville Dental Center are extremely committed to providing the best care possible to their patients. They thoughtfully guided me through my treatment and addressed my concerns, providing me with clear recommendations and options. Dr. Vong and Victor helped keep me calm and focus on a positive experience.
R
3 years ago
This is brand new dentist for me. They are very thorough and care about quality. The receptionist is vey helpful and provides all billing info up front. This was important to me as I have had problems with other dentists. I am planning to book an appt for my son
4
3 years ago
No wait. Personal attention. Payment options. Thanks so much!
W
3 years ago
Excellent treatment. So gentle that I dozed of during the treatment, and this with only numbing.
R
3 years ago
I am 10 and had my first filling ever today. I was so happy that it was easy and painless to take care of. Thanks !!!
J
3 years ago
I was greeted by Vicki in a friendly, welcoming manner. As I was completing my paperwork, the dentist, Dr. Vong, came out and introduced himself. The staff appears to be very efficient and caring.