Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Impressive
High tech dental care with friendly knowledgeable staff and a dentist who spends the extra time to explain and educate every step of the way. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
T
6 days ago
The best
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I have a big family and RFDC makes it look easy to care for us. Very personable and professional and committed to our care. My teeth are not perfect but now I am excited for future because they are going to be great. They even got my teenage son engaged with his tooth health. Thank you.
G
7 days ago
Helpful & up to date tools, friendly & cheery
G
2 weeks ago
Best service and great care
Roseville family dental care is the best in twin cities when it comes to dental care. Even their regular hygienic cleaning is very detailed and specific.
V
3 weeks ago
The best dental office in MN!!!
I have been going here since i was 5 years old and i am now 20. I would never go anywhere else. I saw Dr.Stephanie and Susan today and they kept me smiling the whole time. They discussed everything with me and were very professional. I love my dentists here. I've been seeing Dr.Mazhari and Dr. Stephanie both and they are both great.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, gental care, friendly, and over all wonderful service every time.
Every time we have an appointment we are excited to see our hygienists, as well as Dr. Stephanie. They are so nice, and friendly, and personable that it makes each time fun and everytime you feel welcome, loved, and well taken care of no matter what. Wether it's a teeth cleaning, or you need a filling you are listened to and cared for.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Care that is professional, gentle, and high quality
I have been a patient of Dr. Stephanie's for quite a few years. Today was my first experience with more than just cleaning and evaluating. Dr. Stephanie gives kind gentle care, explaining the procedure to be completed in understandable terms. Both Dr. Stephanie and Susan did everything to put me at ease.
F
4 weeks ago
Love this place patient orientated Dr. Reza is a very professional & cool guy . high-tech equipment work fast and no pain.
A
1 month ago
Good service
I enjoyed talking to the staff cleaning my teeth, she was delightful. The dentist also was very kind and gave helpful advice.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have always received exceptional service. Dr. Mazhari, Dr. Stephanie and staff are very genuine. This is why I have been visiting this office for the last 13 years. I would highly recommend.