Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
You guys are the best!
R
4 days ago
Best service EVER!
Dentist and his staff are absolutely the best I have ever had. Professional, kind, fun, and the the quality of work is perfect. I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the entire experience!!!☝️
A
2 weeks ago
I can’t imagine going anywhere else
I recommend this dental office to a lot of people . They treat everyone with the utmost professionalism while giving top notch dental care . Both dentists are extremely kind and have wonderful bedside manners. Same goes for the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for 8 years never disappointed.Best dentist ever
S
1 month ago
High quality clinic.Dr Reza and Dr Stephanie are the best. So kind people and the most important the treatments are perfect. I recommend this clinic.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience
The doctors and staff are top notch and very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are kind, friendly and helpful. The 2 Dr"s explain all of your options, are gentle, professional and knowledgeable. I really enjoy the hygentist and all of the staff. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. They make me smile
B
2 months ago
So friendly and do great work
My whole family goes here. The staff is wonderful and both Dentists are kind and go the extra mile to meet your needs!
B
2 months ago
Impressive
High tech dental care with friendly knowledgeable staff and a dentist who spends the extra time to explain and educate every step of the way. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
T
2 months ago
The best
This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I have a big family and RFDC makes it look easy to care for us. Very personable and professional and committed to our care. My teeth are not perfect but now I am excited for future because they are going to be great. They even got my teenage son engaged with his tooth health. Thank you.