Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Another Wonderful Experience
Roseville Family Dental makes you feel like just that — family. Wonderful dental services and friendly staff is what you will always find here.
F
2 weeks ago
all most more Than 17years I felt home everytime welcoming and friendly also very good experience high quality service
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first visit
This is a beautiful, welcoming office in every way. Using most up-to-date technology. Every person was friendly and listened carefully to what I had to say. It was a very good experience overall.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
I felt at home from the time I came in for my appointment until I left. I have been coming to Roseville Family Dental for a few years now and it’s because everyone there takes the time to pay attention to me as a person as well as a patient.
G
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, caring, knowledgeable
I've been coming to see Dr Mezhari & Dr Stephanie for 15 years and they have never let me down. They are incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and caring each time. They have a wonderful and supportive team. It's clear they hire the best technicians and staff. Dr Mezahari continues to impress with his trouble shooting, careful evaluations, and prognosis. I'm very lucky to have great dentists.
R
1 month ago
Extremely caring and thorough, always regard your needs.
Been going to Roseville Family Dental for over 10 yrs. Wouldn’t consider another Dentist Dr Mazhari and Staff are top notch. If you have Kids I highly recommend their extremely friendly and professional Hygienist’s.
D
2 months ago
Crown prep
Have been a patient here for several years now. All our visits have been pleasant, efficient and professional. This was an Initial visit for a crown and all went well. Basically pain free. Additional minor treatment on another tooth that I was not aware was necessary. Highly recommend this office for anyone in need of dental care.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist
High quality service, very friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
The office is a beautifully, attractive & modern clinic! The dentist & assisting Tech's are very efficient, & thorough with procedures from my personal experience. It's very clean! I had a check-up & a deep cleaning, my mouth feels AWESOME!!!
K
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Town
I really liked MaryJo. She was careful and gentle and considerate while cleaning my sensitive teeth! Dr. Mazhari is always caring, very good at detailing procedures and professional.