Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
I always have a very good experience at Roseville Family Dental Care. I enjoy Dr. Mazhari and he does excellent work. I am confident in all that he does. I have received very good treatment under his care. And he has a good team working with him. Today I met Lucy, and she was both personal and professional. I would recommend this Dental Care to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever.
Everybody there is awesome. Most informative Medical Professional I have ever met. Been going there for years and would highly recommend them.
N
3 weeks ago
Very good
L
3 weeks ago
New patient
Very kind, very aware of my response to novacaine and filling.....Dr Stephanie is thorough and straight forward....staff friendly and efficient
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Fast and Efficient
I have always received excellent care from the entire team at Roseville Family dental. They know who you are and provide great personalized care. It's evident that they care. When my dentist was out of town unexpectedly I was promptly notified and no one missed a beat! I have and will continue to recommend this practice.
H
2 months ago
Needs improvement
Overall, I like the service I get from the dentist and the dental hygienist assistant. The front desk should be more aware of their service and the way they communicate with patients. They are the first and last person patients come into contact with while visiting the clinic. Unlike the dentist and the dental hygienist assistant, the front desk folks don’t smile at all. They don’t speak with a welcoming tone either. My husband don’t understand English very well and they talk to my husband loudly as if he has a hard time hearing. Naturally, when a person don’t understand something, they ask questions. I asked about getting my crowns replaced and the phone receptionist acted as if I’m illiterate by having a Hmong person calling me back to answer my questions. They should address patients with a smile and a welcoming tone and word choice. I understand you can be busy but don’t make patients feel like they are a burden to you when they approach you with questions or when they are making appointments.
Y
2 months ago
Highly recommend
We've been long term patients going here since I was a kid with my parents and now onto my own kids coming here. They are always so friendly and very nice about everything. Explains everything well and is always open up to your own decision. Love that they know my family well each time we go in. We always have good care here. Love that they know other great doctors for referrals as well. We are always happy with Roseville Family Dental Care. They are our home. We wouldn't go elsewhere but here. We would highly recommend this dental clinic!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Service
The staff is friendly which makes visiting the dentist office a pleasant experience.
C
3 months ago
Extremely high quality and friendly service providers
I had not been to a dentist in over a year due to my life circumstances and all of the people were very professional courteous and helped me with the laptop update due to my low vision. The hygienist was very friendly explain what she was doing and gave advice as to my next appointment. I will definitely continue with Roseville Family Dental.
J
3 months ago
very nice office and staff