Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Chipped Tooth
I chipped a tooth and they got me in right away. They took extra time to make sure that it was fixed and that I was pain free before I left. Dr. Mazhari is always very friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable during you visit.
D
3 days ago
Routine check up
I was taken back at my appointment time. The hygienist was pleasant, skillful, and efficient as was Dr. Mazhari whom I've seen for the last 4 years or so and never been disappointed in his care.
R
5 days ago
Great job RFDC!
Dr. Mahzari replaced a couple of old fillings. This mean he had to drill the old ones off, clean up a little bit and replace them with new ones. The problem for me was the drilling. I am terrified of that. But Dr. M gave me enough Novocain and was careful enough that I didn't feel A THING! I can't say I like the whole thing, but for someone with "dentist issues", Dr. M made the whole process a cakewalk. Thank you Dr. Mahzari!
H
1 week ago
Always the Best
Kind and gentle dentists, expert hygienists, prompt service, friendly staff. They are the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgable!
After moving to the Twin Cities, it was hard finding a new dentist after going to the same one for 30 years. My first visit at the Roseville Family Dental Care felt like I was going there for years. And over the past 10 years or so, I have gained better understanding on how to care for my teeth as I get older. I don't feel like just another patient either. They treat me with respect and both the staff and the doctors are very friendly. And my teeth love the cleanings! Their location is perfect too. I can take the city bus or if I choose to drive, it is easy to get there.
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for the efficient and gentle appt. last week. I would trust my teeth to no one else!
B
2 weeks ago
Gentle, informative, friendly
I had bonding done on 3 teeth, and the experience was extremely pleasant. The dentist and assistant were very gently, calm, friendly, informative, and my comfort was at the top of their priority list.
C
1 month ago
Gentle, timely service
I had a "buckle" on the outside of one of my molars come off five days ago. I contacted Roseville Family Dental to have it repaired. They made an appointment a priority. The dentist and assistant were, as always, friendly, gentle, and explained things well. I have not had a bad experience in the many years I have been visiting this practice.
L
1 month ago
Staff and dentists are so professional service
P
2 months ago
excellent quality service, very professional, and friendly