Roseville Family Dental Care

Dentist

708 County Road B West

Roseville, MN 55113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter loves going to Roseville Family Dental. They are always friendly and professional. They make sure that my daughter is comfortable and not in pain. I would recommend this dental place to all my friends and family.
C
3 days ago
Professional and Caring
I'm always well informed and well cared for here.
S
1 week ago
I have the best experience ever. me and my family are patients for over 3 yrs and we love it. Dr Reza and Dr stephany are super Profesional and also very compassionate. I give 5 starts. I wish I can give 10.
P
1 week ago
High quality service
Very friendly and responsive service. Had all four of my wisdom teeth extracted without feeling any pain.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a wonderful experience. They're always so welcoming and friendly. I've been going there since my daughter was 4-5 years old and now she is 15. That's how many years of great service from the staff that keeps my family and I smiling.
T
2 weeks ago
My entire experience today was exceptional from the cleaning of my teeth to the dental examination of my teeth and gums! However, the receptionist appeared to be "bothered" by my questions as to future pricing and the current status of my Dental Insurance! She did, however, answer my questions after a few prompts for answers to my questions!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly staff!
Dr Stephanie was observant of a periodontal problem I had even though she doesn't do that part. The x-rays showed a problem. Dr Stephanie prescribed an antibiotic to help the problem while I found a specialist. She worked well with an outside Peritonitis Specialist. The three of us together were able to find a solution to the problem.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
This dental office is very helpful and the dentist is great. We came from a former dental office which was highly unorganized. It was very refreshing to see everyone concerned, helpful, and doing a great job. They took very good care of my 88 year old father, and I really appreciate that. We definitely will be returning.
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
Very professional and also kind and sensitive. It's a great combination! I've been going there for over 10 years. Let's face it, visiting the dentist is not the highlight of one's week but Dr. S and Dr M somehow manage to make it seem comfortable. They are both very sensitive to a patient's needs both physically and emotionally.
C
1 month ago
Great experience and great people there.