Siamak Okhovat DDS

Dentist

2110 Professional Drive #115

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Would highly recommend
I was in pain and had a swollen cheek from a tooth that was infected and needs a root canal. Mr. Okhovat and the entire staff was so helpful and got me in the same day. I was a little nervous (as I always am when it comes to going to the dentist) and they were all very comforting and took very GREAT care of me. He took the time to explain everything he needed to do and checked on me throughout the entire time he was working on my tooth. I have never been more pleased with the way every person in the entire facility made me feel. They are all so welcoming. If there was such a thing as 10 stars this place would definitely get that kind of rating!!!
R
11 months ago
My visit was a pleasant experience. Very professional staff and doctor. Look forward to returning. Very pleasant atmosphere and loved the soft jazz music. I would definitely refer this office to friends and family. Thank you for making going to the dentist not so bad at all!
B
11 months ago
Good Job!
Great service. I had a chipped tooth and was able to get in the same day I called. I'm relieved that Dr. O was able to fix it and that I didn't lose the tooth. Thanks!
J
11 months ago
Happy Customer
I found this dental office back in 2009 and was very happy. After some insurance and job changes I was unable to continue going here and I was very sad. I tried several other offices and the customer service, dental services, and insurance coverage knowledge was lacking so much wherever I went that I stopped going to the dentist all together for a few years. I recently changed to a ppo and I was elated to find out this office was in network. I am so relieved and thrilled that I am able to come back. Highly recommended for anyone unsure of where to go for excellent service and friendly, knowledgeable staff.
C
11 months ago
Done
Quick cleaning and comfortable setting.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Okhovat continues to go above and beyond. I'd recommend Roseville Top Smiles to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
11 months ago
I Love This Dental Office!
Always a great experience here. I got my teeth cleaned today, and left with my teeth feeling as slick as glass. Michelle always does a perfect job on them, takes as much time as needed to get them clean and shiny. She always updates my file for any changes in medications or health issues and checks my teeth for any good or bad changes since the last visit. She's very thorough. She is also pleasant, listens well and chats enough to catch up on what's going on with me. After the cleaning Dr. Okhovat always comes in to check to see what's cooking and make sure there are no problems, and also to catch up. The front office staff is friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience!
S
11 months ago
Great office
I have had my teeth cleaned at Roseville Top Smiles twice now and I couldn't be more happier. Great staff, wonderful dentist!
D
12 months ago
Dr Okhovat is amazing and a wondering friendly dentist he is warm and understanding and always has such a interesting story to share. which helps when you don't feel comfortable at the dentist he does a great job of making you feel comfortable. The staff at Dr. Okhovat office are handed picked by him, and the each have friendship with each other that some times goes beyond the 8 to 5 work week they are the finest. The staff are always friendly, kind, and loving and experienced in their field. I would never leave this doctor. I love Stephanie his RDA. I would recommended this dentist to every one I meet. I brought my granddaughter and son to have there teeth cleaning and check up and my Granddaughter Athena who is only 3 years old. Athena did so good the dentist was so genital and caring she never cried or complained she did better than most 5 year olds.
D
12 months ago
I was very happy with the personal care that the dentist and the other aides provided on my visits...