Roseville Top Smiles

Dentist

2110 Professional Drive #115

Roseville, CA 95661

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Okhovat continues to go above and beyond. I'd recommend Roseville Top Smiles to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
1 week ago
I Love This Dental Office!
Always a great experience here. I got my teeth cleaned today, and left with my teeth feeling as slick as glass. Michelle always does a perfect job on them, takes as much time as needed to get them clean and shiny. She always updates my file for any changes in medications or health issues and checks my teeth for any good or bad changes since the last visit. She's very thorough. She is also pleasant, listens well and chats enough to catch up on what's going on with me. After the cleaning Dr. Okhovat always comes in to check to see what's cooking and make sure there are no problems, and also to catch up. The front office staff is friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for a better dental experience!
S
1 week ago
Great office
I have had my teeth cleaned at Roseville Top Smiles twice now and I couldn't be more happier. Great staff, wonderful dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Okhovat is amazing and a wondering friendly dentist he is warm and understanding and always has such a interesting story to share. which helps when you don't feel comfortable at the dentist he does a great job of making you feel comfortable. The staff at Dr. Okhovat office are handed picked by him, and the each have friendship with each other that some times goes beyond the 8 to 5 work week they are the finest. The staff are always friendly, kind, and loving and experienced in their field. I would never leave this doctor. I love Stephanie his RDA. I would recommended this dentist to every one I meet. I brought my granddaughter and son to have there teeth cleaning and check up and my Granddaughter Athena who is only 3 years old. Athena did so good the dentist was so genital and caring she never cried or complained she did better than most 5 year olds.
D
4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the personal care that the dentist and the other aides provided on my visits...
T
4 weeks ago
EASY CLEANING
I recently came in for a cleaning and it was a breeze, the ladies at the office are very kind. The cleaning was painless and simple.
J
2 months ago
As usual everything went just fine.
Same friendly and professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
Michelle did an excellent job today with my cleaning (as always)! Dr Okhovat is always pleasant and sincerely cares about what's happening with the patient. Front desk was kind and engaging as well...overall very happy with my dentist.
M
2 months ago
Awesome dentist!
Absolutely love their staff and beautiful office. They are always so friendly and truly take top notch care of their patients. I moved to Lincoln, but decided to stick with them because good dentists and hygienists are hard to find.
K
2 months ago
Very polite staff,professional and friendly. Look forward to having my smile improved.