Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosewooddentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Professional and personable
My appointment was scheduled at a time convenient for me. I had two crowns and filling. They were concerned about how I was handling the procedures. Very pleased with their performance .I would highly recommend their service.
B
6 days ago
Friendly, caring, honest
Today was my first time at this dentist. And I do have to say this is the first dentist visit we’re my mouth is not throbbing by the end of the appointment. The staff is really friendly. And they tell you what you need done and the process for it. They don’t tell you “well I think you should get this done”. They are honest and straight to the point. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Very clean! Friendly staff!
We love this place!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service...They are so friendly and capable.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Every time I go in I have a great experience and am treated like family!
R
2 weeks ago
Robin
Met Dr Mike today...I believe he may moonlight at Wise Guys...still loving this place..and the amazing staff..thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care Late in the Day
I appreciate Rosewood Dental for having a few late visits. I didn't have to miss work to take care of my teeth. Even at the end of a long day, everyone was cheerful and gave excellent service. A gentle cleaning, a bubbly xray tech and a kind dentist. Thanks everyone!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional and super friendly staff!! They took really good care of me. I’m very impressed! I would recommend this place to anyone!!
R
1 month ago
Impressed
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very informative
R
1 month ago
Nervous Nellie patient
Where was this place years ago?? I had an amazing experience.. From the minute I walked in until I walked out. I was put at ease immediately. It was painless, professional, and welcoming. Thank you to everyone but a special thank you To Teala and Dr. Young.... I found my new dental office., 😊💕