Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Open Today By Appointment

rosewooddentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent care!
This dentist office is professional caring thourough & fast! They work well with kids care also! Would not go anywhere else.
J
5 days ago
it was very nice
M
5 months ago
To loud and slow
I arrived on time to my dental visit but the nurse stated they were running behind when I did get my turn the visit was very rushed and I didn't get my teeth clean cause the nurses were too busy cackling in another room I came because I hav a tooth that is cracked and painful but the girl with tattoo didn't seem to be to interested what I was their for and left me alone for the rest of the visit to be with her friends the dentist was nice and i waited a long time for him to come in for his 2 minutes of fame and once again had to wait until I was dismissed from my chair I need to go back but I can't take another two hours off work to not get work done
H
6 months ago
Enjoyable experience
I had a missing filling replaced. There was no pain or discomfort. It was enjoyable for me because everyone seemed happy and they all knew my name. I would reccomend Rosewood to everyone wanting dental work.
J
6 months ago
My appointment was great! I needed to come back for extra work but live two hours away (college) so they took me back again that day within 20 minutes. I went back the next day because my retainer didn't fit anymore and they had me out of there within an hour with a new retainer.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Customer service
C
6 months ago
They pay attention to your needs and what needs to be done to make you most comfortable .
This is my second time coming and I go in again later. My hygienist Amy was able to keep me calm and comfortable even with my high anxiety. The dentist was also very kind . I now know that this is where I will be bringing my family .
C
6 months ago
Very friendly always make sure you are comfortable and explain everything they are doing before they do it! Highly recommended
S
6 months ago
Service is the Best
D
6 months ago
I was outta town had an accident which required a visit to a dentist. Rosewood Dental was able to fit me in. I felt at ease with the results of the visit. They gave me the time needed for a thorough examination, answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed.