Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosewooddentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
19 hours ago
Great customer service
L
5 days ago
Everyone at Rosewood is always very friendly and make me feel at home every time.
K
2 weeks ago
another great experience.
Everyone is so nice and very professional. They are one big family that work very well together. They make your visit as comfortable as possible and take great care to minimize any discomfort to you. I highly recommend them to you. You won't be disappointed.
S
4 weeks ago
Landon Rockwell was awesome to work with!! Explained everything very well!!
R
4 weeks ago
Denture repair
needed to get tooth replaced in denture though I would need to leave them but was fixed at that time
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff from the moment I walked in the door.
It was a very friendly fun working environment. They let it professional yet not so serious at the same time. I felt very comfortable:)
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, quick, and efficient
T
1 month ago
Dynamite Dental
I had a broken tooth which required a crown. The dentist after assessing the damage said that he could work me into the schedule if I was willing to wait. Granted, it took some time, but no more time than if I had to return for a specific appointment. The dentist and his assistant worked as one person. No pain: just precision, professionalism, and patience.
M
1 month ago
Amazing atmosphere and staff!
Today was my first visit here and I felt important and looked after. This was a big deal too because I am 16 weeks pregnant and they were all considerate and supportive of me and everything. We discussed everything in relation to my dental health and my baby’s health. I am looking forward to rosewood being my dentist for a long time.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and High quality!
We absolutely love Rosewood! So much I hate to announce it because we want to keep them to ourselves. I am extremely picky when it comes to dentist and anything medical. You will be in good hands here.