Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Open Today By Appointment

rosewooddentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Service is the Best
D
5 days ago
I was outta town had an accident which required a visit to a dentist. Rosewood Dental was able to fit me in. I felt at ease with the results of the visit. They gave me the time needed for a thorough examination, answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and very professional. I feel like they gave good information and explained procedures and costs. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, was in and out within 30 min for a dental cleaning. I highly recommend them
T
3 weeks ago
The dentist was good but the front staff was unprofessional
We've only been to this office twice and the dentist was great but I couldn't believe the front desk staff. I don't know if they didn't realize someone was sitting there or if they're always that way. One lady called in and said her tooth was bothering her and when the staff got off the phone made a snarky reply about how maybe she shouldn't wait so long to come in next time. Another person called about his bill and while on hold the staff made very sarcastic comments about the customer not wanting to pay but then looked it up and relalized he really didn't owe money so one lady told another to flat out lie to him about it and she did. There were several other calls that were also treated very unprofessionally once the staff hung up. I'm a little hesitant to call and make an appointment now.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great and friendly service!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing office, amazing staff, amazing experience!
The staff at rosewood dental are amazing! I haven't been in for a cleaning in awhile because of anxiety, they put all my fears to ease by answering all my questions. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to help ease my anxiety. I definitely recommend this office!
R
1 month ago
Excellent surprise.
This was my first time at a dentist since moving to Utah. Staff was was nice, to the point of above and beyond. Was given a tour and introduced to each person working with me. I'm very self conscious about my teeth-THEY MADE IT ALL EASY. Supportive and not judgemental. In and out in less than an hour. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Response from Rosewood Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. If you need anything, we are always here to help.
M
1 month ago
Very Freindly!
Rosewood' s Dental has an amazing staff, knowledgeable, freindly and runs smoothly! Best I've been to! I would highly recommend them!
J
1 month ago
Great people, great care. Wouldn't go anywhere else.