Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rosewooddentalassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Quality cleaning. Very pleased.
Hygienist did a great job cleaning. Dentist was thorough. Assistant did a good job informing me of what was happening. Wait time was a little long. All in all I was pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
Best in Tooele! Friendly, fun, and professional
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Amy is a great hygeniesest! She really knows how to poke your gums! Very thorough in her work. Dr. Blackhurst is the best, he gave my son a great smile, and is now working on mine. I have been to 3 dentists over the last couple of years. I will be staying here. I have all the confidence in the worldfor Dr. Blackhurst and all the staff here at Rosewood Dental!
C
4 weeks ago
I have been to a lot of dentists and Rosewood Dental in Stansbury is the best. They are all about you being comfortable and doing a great job. I highly recommend them. All the staff are so kind. If looking for a good Dentist try Rosewood Dental.
C
1 month ago
Patient for 17 yrs
I have been a patient for 17 yrs and now bring my child. This office is so efficient and friendly. The work they do is amazing. I will never go to another office!
B
1 month ago
The employees were polite and very helpful As well as the dentists and their assistance helpers. And they others in the other side they were all helpful and polite. ECT. They were all polite and helpful to everyone who entered the building. I just didnt like waiting for hours it seemed to get service or help from what was bothering me my mouth teeth sore and in pain. Waiting to get service. Other that that it was good. Bonnie Reeder
B
1 month ago
The employees were polite and very helpful As well as the dentists and their assistance helpers. And they others in the other side they were all helpful and polite. ECT. They were all polite and helpful to everyone who entered the building. I just didnt like waiting for hours it seemed to get service or help from what was bothering me my mouth teeth sore and in pain. Waiting to get service. Other that that it was good. Bonnie Reeder
F
1 month ago
Professional & friendly. High quality service.
Dr. Michael really pays attention to my needs & takes his time to listen. Very knowledgeable & professional!
C
1 month ago
Professional and very personable.
This dental office is efficient, friendly, and professional. This includes receptionists, hygeneists, and dentists.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Highly recommend.
I have been to Rosewood Family Dentistry twice and both times it was perfect. The staff is very friendly and kind (especially, Stormy). The facility is modern and well kept. They made sure my insurance covered my visit. They were compassionate and aware that going to the dentist is an uncomfortable experience. It is a great place to go for dental work.
S
2 months ago
The best care possible for your teeth