Rosewood Family Dentistry

Dentist

181 W Vine St

Suite A

Tooele, UT 84074

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very good
I had a filling and was prepped for a crown. Got gassed & watched Tv through the whole ordeal! Was the BEST experience ever at the Dentist! Thank you Rosewood! Excellent care & service! So glad you are thinking about your clients first!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Mike prepped a back lower molar for a crown. The whole process was comfortable because Dr Mike stays current with new methods and updates his tools and equipment to benefit his patients. He also explains what he is doing. Teala, the assistant was gentle and nurturing. Only 4 stars because their was a very loud assistant that on several occasions interrupted the peaceful atmosphere. I found that very annoying as I tried to relax.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
excellent dentists, assistants and front end clerks very satisfied
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
excellent dentists, assistants and front end clerks very satisfied
C
1 month ago
high quality service professional and a great atmosphere
Everyone is so nice and respectful and professional I've been going there for years and I don't plan on going anywhere else. Highly recommended
K
2 months ago
So impressed!
Rosewood is outstanding! My last visit showed me that Rosewood cares about keeping you informed and comfortable every step of the way. They worked with me when it came to my new insurance policies, and my budget. I had a truly great experience! Everyone was spectacular.
H
2 months ago
Amazing
Miranda is very knowledgeable about her job and super sweet. Dr Landon Rockwell won't settle for the best care and service. I appreciate both of them for treating me like family. This office has always been like family to me. I would never go elsewhere.
L
2 months ago
got me in the chair quick, was courteous and
C
2 months ago
Professional
They were so great!
C
2 months ago
Very good. When you can fall asleep that means it is very good!:)