Roslyn M. Crisp & Associates

Dentist

1203 Vaughn Rd.

Burlington, NC 27217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great dentist
Dr Crisp is the best always nice and caring.Staff are very nice too.My daughter love ❤️ going there.
L
4 days ago
Friendly
We love the workers! They are so friendly and professional.
M
6 days ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone is professional and pleasant. The whole experience is good, no long wait times, and treated with respect.
T
1 week ago
Always nice and cozy. Although we see someone different everytime. My son loves the environment.
T
2 weeks ago
Great very professional
Great with kids.They make them feel verycomfortable. Very informative with treatment options.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent with kids
They are extremely great with toddler's. They make them feel comfortable and not scared to go to the dentist. We have 4 year old and 6year old. Who do not want us the parents to back with them anymore. Which says volumes about the staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Very nice, informative, professional
The staff and Dr. Anthony were very informative and professional. The visit was not rushed. This was our first visit for our 2 year old and it went smoothly. High quality service. The children get rewarded after thier visit and my son loved his sticker.
S
1 month ago
Sarah was fantastic!
We had a great experience at our latest appointment. Our daughter has been terrified of going to the dentist (this was her 3rd time, the first 2 times with kicking and screaming), and Sarah was so sweet and kind and really got our daughter to not be afraid. She even got xrays done without a fuss. Sarah was gentle and understanding that our daughter was afraid and worked with her.
A
1 month ago
Love this dentist
Z
1 month ago
Professional staff and service
I love the text reminders! Thank you for quality care and recommendations on how to prevent future dental problems. Keep up good work in office and also in our community!