Ross and Cammack Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Barwick Dr.

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rcfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Cleaning with a smile!
I had my 6 months cleaning today and as usual, I enjoy the excellent job that is done and the check-up (as needed) to let me know if I need any additional work on my teeth! I am a long time patient and I couldn't imagine going to any other dentist!!
S
7 days ago
Professional people
I love Dr. Cammack he is very professional and thorough When he is examining my teeth and gums.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I've recently moved to the area and finding a new dentist is always a little scary. My daughter in law referred me to Dr Ross & Dr Cammack and I'm so glad she did. I felt at ease the moment I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly. My hygienist (I think her name was Karen) was extremely thorough, gentle and very nice as was Dr. Cammack. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
I drive from Dallas to see Dr. Ross and Dr. Cammack. I hope I never have to go anywhere else. They are the best in every aspect of their work. Very attentive and explain everything along the way. I was always afraid to go to the dentist. They have made the experience so much better for me.
L
2 weeks ago
Drs. Ross and Cammack always informative, personable, kind, gentle, and thorough. Very pleased!
T
3 weeks ago
Talented and a Perfectionist
The first time I ever saw Dr. Cammack he apologized for the time he was taking. He said he was a bit of a perfectionist. Well let me say, I prefer a dentist who is a perfectionist over any dentist who has the attitude of, “Drill’m, fill’m and bill’m.” He may be a perfectionist, but that is not to imply he is slow. There are no wasted movements, and he does take the time to explain what needs to be done and why. All of the employees, such as Monica and Karen, are very competent and have worked there for 10+ years. Good people only work that long in environments where they are appreciated. I broke a front tooth off at the gum line, and when I called Dr. Cammack, he got me in the next day, even though he had a full schedule. Most places I would’ve had to wait a week to two weeks. I live in Dallas and drive over to his office in Fort Worth, just because of his talent and attention to detail. One patient in the office when I was there traveled all the way from Corsicana to Fort Worth to see him. You may think I am a bit over the top on these accolades, but at 77 years old I’ve seen a lot of dentists and to me, he’s the best. Tom Minton
P
4 weeks ago
Had another great experience today. Very friendly and professional and they have always given me excellent service.
T
1 month ago
Truly great experience!
M
1 month ago
I always feel my dental health is foremost in the interests of Dr. Alex Cammack and Karen (dental hygienist). So far, all I have needed is maintenance biannual cleaning and oversight. I am more than satisfied with the dental services provided by the Ross and Cammack dental group.
R
1 month ago
Love visiting Ross and Cammack's Dentist Office!!! i have been a client for more than 15 yrs and Dr Ross and SHANNON are the BEST IN THE BUSINESS!! They are very personable and truly care about their clients!!