Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Super Friendly Staff With High Quality Service
My daughter was the first patient of Dr.Munn. I was so impressed with how he was confident from day one on how he would close her gap that other dentist had told her would be impossible without implants, So I became patient number 2. His staff always very friendly.
J
4 days ago
Awesome service!
I was very impressed with the amount of attention received from the staff! Dr. Ross is very intelligent and we are looking forward to working with him!
S
5 days ago
Amazing staff
Always professional and welcoming.
M
5 days ago
Friendly very straightforward
It was refreshing to be told straightforward and honestly about my boys teeth and the need for braces now or holding off to a later date, Thank you for that. Will definitely pass along recommendations when asked.
A
5 days ago
Highly qualify and recommend Al
They are very professional and treated us like family. We travel a hour and half to get there. And they made us comfortable and relaxed. My son was very scared and they treated him with love and kindness. They talked us through each step of the procedure .
N
5 days ago
Love Dr. Ross and every one of the wonderful ladies on staff!
Beginning treatment now with a fifth patient there and would never go anywhere else!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr Ross and his staff are kind and approachable. They take the time to get to know the patient. The office is beautiful and beachy. They have all kinds of incentive programs for the patients to take care of their braces and teeth. This is my second child to see Dr. Ross and I am as impressed as I was on the first day I met him and his staff. They make you feel welcome.
W
2 weeks ago
Staff was fantastic today. Punctual and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
patient
I am proud to be a patient of Dr Munn's .His staff is the best in the Orthodontics field. I can't say enough nice things about the STAFF.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice!