Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Excellent Service
Luke enjoyed his consultation appointment. Customer service beyond our expectations. Timely and so professional from start to finish.
W
1 day ago
Very Friendly and Caring Staff!!
My oldest son and now my middle daughter both received braces from Dr. Ross and his staff! They care so much about their patients and the end results are outstanding! I would recommend them to anyone looking braces for their children or themselves. They make braces FUN!
L
1 day ago
Professional and detailed
Every visit is professional, detailed and pleasant
M
2 days ago
Great!
Super friendly and professional practice!
P
2 days ago
Great staff great doctor
Love love love the doctor took time with us ANd is going to work on payments with me
L
6 days ago
Top notch
Professional courteous very knowledgeable
D
1 week ago
HIGHLY RECCOMEND
We started treatment with Dr Munn for my daughters first phase of correcting an under bite and cross bite... The whole staff was simply amazing... always explained everything .. Meagan LOVED going there!!! Cant wait to see what phase 2 brings!!
D
1 week ago
Consistent
As always, our visit was pleasant. All staff members were welcoming and helpful. My daughter actually looks forward to her appointments!
J
1 week ago
Amazing staff, friendly, professional, detail oriented
Ross And Munn Orthodontics is an amazing office with amazing staff. All of the staff there make my kids feel very comfortable. They take amazing care of my children’s teeth and promote my children to brush better And to take care of their hygiene better in order for their teeth look perfect when their braces are due to come off I appreciate everything that the staff at Ross And Munn Orthodontics thus far
F
1 week ago
EXCELLENT
Loved the staff! Very friendly and professional!