Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today By Appointment

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Spiffyrific!!
J
2 days ago
Love,love this place
Everyone is awesome here!
A
2 days ago
Awesome!!!
Dr. Ross doesn’t tell you that you need a bunch of stuff done so he can get money. He tells you the least minimum to fix your problem. Very honest. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
A
7 days ago
We were greeted by name
This is a very warm professional friendly orthodontist. The technician was absolutely amazing. The doctor was friendly and explained everything he was doing and his plans in normal people terms
J
1 week ago
7th Family Member to go to Dr Ross. Could not ask for a better experience.
I've taken myself and my 4 children to Dr Ross ...and now my grandchildren. 20 years of appointments and pretty teeth. The entire staff make the experience a fun event and something my children and grandchildren look forward to. The staff is FLAWLESS! Truly, the kindest and most caring staff of professionals.
M
1 week ago
Super friendly, super professional
We have nothing but great things to say about Ross & Munn. The entire staff is very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
Great Staff, always super friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Extremely informative and helpful. Dr. Munn made my 7 yr old daughter feel very comfortable while examining her teeth for beaces.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!! Professional, Friendly and Caring.
Both our son and daughter had braces put on by Dr. Ross - and the results speak for themselves. We could not be any happier with the results. Not only with the great looking teeth and smile but the staff they are top notch. I would recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a great smile. Thank You to everyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Efficient, precise and friendly.
It always brightens my day to interact with Dr. Munn and his staff. The office environment is positive and efficient. I am seen in a timely matter, as they are respectful of my time. However, I may stay a little longer just to visit because I like the folks that are improving my smile.