Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesome!!
What a wonderful office! Everyone is super nice in there!
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely thorough, highest of quality service!!
Dr. Munn is the easiest to understand as well as extremely thorough orthodontist ever! We got to the office about 10 mins before our appt , were seen on time, and saw Dr Munn for our consult and given the prognosis and on our way !!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
Everyone is always so nice!!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional X3!
Great staff, knowledgeable, efficient, prepared, and FRIENDLY!!
L
4 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
I’m so glad I came here for treatment . Even though I just need a minor adjustment they understood my concern. Dr. Ross is extremely knowledgeable about orthodontics and dentistry in general and you can tell from the exam. Lulu was the dental assistant who provided all the information that was needed about my visit. Talking to her felt very comfortable and she was very knowledgeable about the process and the office in general. I am so glad that I came here, it’s definitely one of the best orthodontist /dentistry consultations I have ever had. I highly recommended this office, not to mention their price points were amazing in comparison to other offices. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
K
1 month ago
First Appointment
This is by far the most professional office on the Grand Strand. The staff are friendly, knowlegable, and helpful in explaining everything.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful doctors and staff!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
So glad I chose Ross and Munn. They have made this challenge as an adult very positive. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Amazing!
They have always been wonderful to my son!! I would recommend this place to anyone... because they were definitely our saving grace!