Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Welcoming, comfortable, thorough
I had heard how gentle and kind it was at Ross and Munn. It was definitely that and more. My daughter has no worries about braces now after our consultation.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience, very thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Staff was courteous and professional and explained everything in a way that we could understand. Dr. Ross and LuLu were fantastic and very friendly. Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
Expert care
Definitely recommend to anyone who wants Invisalign regardless of your age... I’m 71 and love my Invisalign and the care given
E
2 weeks ago
Yearly checkup with Dr. Ross
Today my yearly checkup with Dr. Ross went well. I received my Rewards card and I earned 25 points. I can't wait to earn more points so I can trade them in for a really cool prize! Miss Beverly and Dr. Ross are the best! PS: My birthday cupcake was delicious. Thanks again.
W
2 weeks ago
Great Team and Friendly Staff
We have been going to Dr. Ross for years. Their team is professional, friendly and wonderfully efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff! We would definitely recommend them to others!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
This was our first visit and we came for a consultation. Everyone was extremely friendly and efficient. I felt well informed about the options presented and will definitely bring using their services when it’s time.
W
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience
Our first appointment, for a braces evaluation, was great. Very professional and thorough.