Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Impressed
I was told to conduct due diligence and consult more than one orthodontist in my quest to get my two boys braces. We had seen another orthodontist, who advised us to get braces. No surprise there, you can tell from their crooked teeth and underbite that they need braces. Had our consult with Ross & Munn. I loved how the assistant walked through each step of what she was doing. Answered all of my boys' questions. Very kind, thoughtful and thorough. Dr. Ross came in and advised us to hold off on the braces until the boys stopped growing. Otherwise, they may have to be reapplied due to continued growth. I was surprised and grateful at Dr. Ross' advice, potentially saving us thousands of dollars. We will definitely be staying with Ross & Munn.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Skilled Staff
All the staff form the newest to the most seasoned have your/your child's best interests and health at heart during each visit. They keep you informed every step of the way as what to expect immediately and over various time frames. Everyone is super friendly and sincere. Exceptional knowledge and atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
So welcoming and friendly. Very caring and professional.
I am so happy with our visit. Beverley was so welcoming and so nice to our family. Kids were treated so well and everything was explained thoroughly. I am so impressed with Dr. Ross. He was so gentle and so caring with our son. Listened to our concerns and was very professional. He had a great care plan for our son. Kids left saying they can’t wait to see Dr. Ross again and I am so relieved that we found a great Doctor to take of my family.
K
3 weeks ago
Top notch service!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional with a sprinkle of fun
Ross and Munn Orthodontics offers a professional yet fun environment. The staff is always prompt and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Awesome Ortho Doc and Staff
This is my second time in Invisalign and I’m excited to be with Dr. Munn and his staff!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff. They explained everything to us in detail and put my daughter at ease. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and very professional. Highly recommend this office.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring, Knowledgeable, Honest Staff
The Staff of Ross & Munn Orthodontics is wonderful. Each member from every department is super friendly and makes sure you're comfortable, taken care of, and all your questions are thoroughly answered. They make the process fun for kids with the rewards programs and customer appreciation events. Prices are competitive and the care is top notch. If something is not necessary, or it would be better to wait longer to implement, that is their recommendation! A very professional practice from beginning to end.
A
4 weeks ago
So glad I found this practice
The whole family loves Dr. Munn, April and the rest of the staff. They're always friendly and helpful. Every visit is a great experience and we would recommend them to anyone.