Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
All of the staff from the front all the way to the back were wonderful and polite. Orthodontist explained everything so that I could completely understand and was very helpful. I was able to get a quick appt for my follow up. I would recommend this to everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Very professional. Great environment. And really nice staff. No wait was taken back at scheduled time!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Ross and Staff💗
S
2 weeks ago
5 stars for sure!
We love everything about Ross and Munn! Staff is wonderful- they go above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Very nice!
Excited to get straight teeth!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Seems a lot easier than when I was a kid!
M
3 weeks ago
They are very friendly and make it easy for the kids to understand what they are going to do and they make it fun for the kids!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional
We were referred by our dentist. No waiting, staff was so friendly. Dr was very nice, and explained everything that needed to be done. Very satisfied with our experience.
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience !!
Since I am new to the area, I had no idea what to expect when I walked in the door. It was beyond anything I could have imagined. AMAZING to be in such a state of the art facility with such gracious staff and a friendly, knowledgeable dentist who all took their time, answered every question & offered detailed information about every step of the treatment plan. Actually never thought I’d say I was looking forward to seeing a dentist but I am !
H
3 weeks ago
Everyone super friendly and professional
We were just there for our first visit and everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and professional.