Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Tony’s initial visit
I had the first appointment of the day. The doors were unlocked and I went into a wonderful warm and inviting waiting room of adriondack chairs. Michelle took care of me, talking me through everything that was going to happen. Dr. Munn, very knowledgeable and soft spoken, explained what he was going to do. With no pressure we came to an agreement for further care and an appointment was made on the spot. With still a few X-rays to take and 3D imaging to perform, I was treated with caring hands and completed every aspect and out the door with in an hour. Looking forward to continued visits until I have the smile I want.
S
1 month ago
Very clean environment. The staff was very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
My son got his braces today and he was so excited. Staff and doctor Ross helped him stay calm and excited through the whole procedure.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Helpful and Efficient
We had an appointment scheduled for a 20 minute consultation. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Quick to update personal information. After the consultation, we needed to be scheduled to come back to take some x-rays and scans. Instead of having us come back another day, they were able to fit us in right then and save us a trip. With three kids and busy schedules, this was greatly appreciated!
G
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Yesterday was my first appt with the office and I must say that I was very impressed with the quality of customer service. They really treat you like family there. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs orthodontic care!!!
S
2 months ago
We had a great experience
A
2 months ago
So warm and welcoming
This was our first visit there and it was amazing, all details were explained very well and my daughter left happy and excited about what’s coming ☺️
E
2 months ago
always High Quality
Love how they encourage the kids to get involved !
A
2 months ago
Ellison Melton
Ellison had a great first visit to see ya’ll! Thanks for making it such a pleasant visit!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and courteous staff
Awesome experience, everyone is very friendly and helpful