Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The best office ever
I have 5 kids and have been to over a hundred doctors offices in my life time and I have never been to an office where the entire staff is so friendly and nice. We are treated like we are their favorite patients every visit and dealing with insurance or payments or even scheduling is a piece of cake. The best experience ever. The doctors are the smartest and most talented at fixing teeth that we have seen.
O
4 weeks ago
Olivia is a nine year old who has crowded teeth and anticipating getting braces. The doctor explained he wants to wait 12 months for best benefits as she has 4 more baby teeth to come out. She was ok with that and really enjoyed her screening and x Ray experience. We will be back at a later date to continue the process.
O
4 weeks ago
Olivia is a nine year old who has crowded teeth and anticipating getting braces. The doctor explained he wants to wait 12 months for best benefits as she has 4 more baby teeth to come out. She was ok with that and really enjoyed her screening and x Ray experience. We will be back at a later date to continue the process.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Love all the girls and Dr Munn, excellent service and c ompassion
S
4 weeks ago
Love this place
Everyone is so friendly, I wish I would have taken my daughter to Dr Munn when she had braces
S
1 month ago
Overall Feel while there
This is the first time that my son was actually happy to go to the orthodontist. We both felt so welcome. All of the staff was upbeat. It was a refreshing feeling and a great way to start our day...
B
1 month ago
Extremely friendly and professional! Looking forward to follow up visit.
C
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist
Dr. Ross is currently treating my daughter, and he has done a fabulous job! I highly recommend him!!
T
1 month ago
Very thorough in explaining in detail what needs to be done. They’ll Work with you on a payment plan. Very friendly staff in a comfortable atmosphere.
N
1 month ago
Awesome place! The best!
Always treated like family and just a pleasurable experience!!!!