Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
We love Dr. Ross
Great professional. Dr. Ross knows how to fix a smile. His assistants are kind and also know their stuff.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
L
1 year ago
Love this place!
This office is so friendly and welcoming, my kids love visiting RO! The staff take an office visit to the next level. It is so interactive and they truly value their clients. They make the ordinary so exciting with different activities where the kids can learn how to take care of their teeth.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
We went for a consultation for my 11 year old son. He was a little anxious going in but the atmosphere and the amazing staff put him at ease! The information we received was very clear and professional.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Great!
A
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly staff and great facility!
New to the area this office was highly recommended to me by several families in the area. The first visit felt as if we knew the staff for a lifetime! The office is nice and clean and they treated my son with such great care! Thanks so much for making us feel right at home Ross and Munn!!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
So glad to hear! That makes us feel great!
C
1 year ago
Very Professional !!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank You!
R
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
As always great service.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
That's what we strive for! Thanks!
V
1 year ago
Great with Kids
Carrie was excellent with my daughter..she made her feel like it was fun to be there. I would highly recommend this orthodontist!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
J
1 year ago
The best in the grand strand
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
That's awesome to hear! Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Great experience! Friendly staff, Dr Munn was very friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail. The office was very bright and clean. I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a an orthodontist.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks for the great review! We enjoy getting feed back from our patients!
K
1 year ago
Very fast and really sweet employees
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks!