Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Super Friendly Staff
We felt very welcomed!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Great! :)
K
1 year ago
Love them!
Great, honest, practice!! Highly recommend!!!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
W
1 year ago
Dr. Ross was amazing. He explain in detail what would bennifit my daughter. We love the whole staff.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
So glad to hear!
S
1 year ago
Always a positive experience
We have been using Dr. Munn and his office for 5 years now and we always have a positive experience. The staff is AWESOME and the care is excellent. The office environment is pleasant. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes and my kids always leave smiling. Thanks!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We think you are AWESOME too!
J
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Kari Rogers is sweet, friendly and takes really good care of me. She is firm but fair. I also like Dr Ross, he is also very friendly.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much! I will be sure to tell Kari! :)
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly service
The staff is always friendly and very efficient. They were very timely with appointments.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly 👍
Dr Ross and his staff are awesome. The office has a great atmosphere. I would highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs. The office has a reputation of excellence around the Grand Strand area! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
YAY! Thanks so much!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Ross is great!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks! We think you're great too!
H
1 year ago
ABSOLUTELY WONERFUL!!!
Both of my children are patients with Dr. Ross and Munn and I would not have it any other way. The staff is incredibly friendly. They are kind and warm and they are always happy to see you. We have never left the office feeling like a patient, we always feel like family. Everyone is professional and they take their time to explain what they are doing and why. I know when my last child is all done with braces, I will still want to go visit them just to say hi. I appreciate them more than they could ever know.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words! It brought tears to my eyes. We love our patients!
B
1 year ago
Kind and efficient
Everyone is always genuinely nice and welcoming, and I appreciate how efficiently they run their office. We never have to wait very long, and they really have it all together.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Great! :)