Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
1st Impression
This was our first visit and as soon as we entered we were treated like family. All of the staff are extremely nice and friendly The office was very clean and organized. The appointment went very smooth and on schedule too The office is also very modern with all the up to date tools and technology Would definitely recommend
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We're glad your first appointment went great! We hope to see you soon!
T
1 year ago
Always on time and efficient and takes time with each patient
All three of my children are patients of Dr Ross and Dr Munn. I highly recommend them, not only bc of their years of experience, but also their thoroughness and genuine care for their patients. The office runs very efficiently with little to no wait and the staff is awesome ♡ My girls love their orthodontist visits.. it like visiting with family ♡
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks for the sweet review!
L
1 year ago
Always friend, fast, and professional!
The entire staff at Ross & Munn is always friendly, extremely helpful, fast, and very professional. I would recommend to anyone thinking about braces.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks! So glad to hear that!
N
1 year ago
Always So Thorough!!!
This is my second child's first visit, always so nice, friendly, and making my child feel comfortable! They are the best and give you all of the information that you need and I have always been pleased!!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank You!
J
1 year ago
Extremely pleased with the process so far
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks!
J
1 year ago
Exceedingly fun friendly involved and transparent during consultation and explanation of treatment plan! Instant rapport!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you for the great review! We try hard to make sure your appointment is a good one!
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Excellent!
C
1 year ago
Patient
Dr. Munn and LuLu were patient and answered all my questions. Helped make us comfortable with our options and explained everything so my 9 year old and I could understand.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Wonderful! Thanks so much!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful staff!
We had our first consultation with our 8 year old daughter. The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly! The office is very nice. My daughter loved the fish tank and puffer fish! The Dr. and nurse really took the time with us explaining in detail the options for our daughter. Answering all of my questions. We are looking forward to working with them in the future! I would highly recommend a visit to this office.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We can't wait to see you again!
M
1 year ago
Superstars!!!
Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Ross. Everyone is always friendly and informative when we ask questions. I gladly recommend Dr. Ross and staff to anyone who asks. We are very pleased with the care we have received here!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks! We are thankful for the great review!