Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today By Appointment

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Overall experience
Everyone is so pleasant! Beverly made us feel so welcomed and comfortable with our first orthodontics experience!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much for the sweet review!
I
1 year ago
High quality service, fantastic staff!!!!!
Such a pleasant experience! Staff is very attentive, knowledgeable, accommodating and personal. Dr Ross is absolutely wonderful!!! Highly recommend
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
That's wonderful to hear! Thanks for the great review!
C
1 year ago
My daughter has gone too Dr. Ross since she was 4 years old. She had busted out her 2 front teeth at the pool. They made her comfortable and took care of her. They helped maintain the space till the teeth came in. She also had a habit device put in because she sucked on her fingers. They put a spacer in when she had to have a tooth pulled due to an abscess. My daughter has some anxiety about doctors visits but they were so great with her. She's 12 now her teeth are great. They monitored her since she was 4 and only worked on her when necessary. Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Love the staff and Dr. Ross. I'd highly recommend this office!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
S
1 year ago
SOLUTIONS!
Thank you Beverly and Dr. Ross, my daughter came stressed and tense....after meeting you and Dr. Ross she was so happy withthe gameplan, the solution was laid out for her. She is ready to get started. NO STRESS now! THANK YOU!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank goodness she isn't stressed! We work hard to make everyone feel like family and to have fun too!
L
1 year ago
another great visit
Everyone is always nice.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
It's easy because we have the nicest patients!
S
1 year ago
Appointments are on time and efficient. Staff is wonderful and friendly.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Yay! We strive to make sure we keep appointments happy and on time!
D
1 year ago
I love them
I am so very impressed. I would work with them JUST to work with them. Such a fun team and Dr. Ross is so knowledgeable​. I felt comfortable and just wanted to hang out with them all day! Carrie...you're amazing and I love you. Thank you, guys!! xoxoxo- Demi
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
You made my day Demi! You are truly a gift to our office!
N
1 year ago
Friendly, personable staff
The staff made my 10-year old daughter feel comfortable and welcome on her first visit. They were also personable and funny, so they had us laughing halfway through the visit. She wants to come back tomorrow, haha! Everything was explained in detail, and computer animation and graphics were also utilized to help us fully understand the options. The initial consultation was free, and they didn't try to implement an immediate costly treatment plan; rather, the orthodontist took a conservative approach and decided to evaluate her in the future at established dates to see how her specific issues might be handled correctly. I got the feeling that they weren't just in it for the money, that they were trying for the smartest, shortest, most economical plan. We will definitely be back, we feel very comfortable here --
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the nice review! We are glad to hear your first visit was a hit. We can't wait to see you again.....come tomorrow if you want!
E
1 year ago
My first visit
I am nine years old and I liked my visit to Ross and Munn. The people there are nice. P.S. I love the cookies!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks! We love the cookies too!
B
1 year ago
Kid friendly practice
As a physician I find this practice does it right. The office uses social media wisely to assure you don't miss your appointment and all the staff make it a nice experience for your child. There are nice touches in the waiting room like coffee,cookies, video games and books to a seamless check out with a small trinket from the treasure chest. Great Job everyone ! I would recommend your practice to everyone who needs an orthodontist.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
THANKS! The best referrals come from our sweetest patients!