Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Great Job! Very friendly staff and very professional!
K
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Thank you for welcoming us into the practice!
D
1 month ago
All staff were friendly and helpful
J
1 month ago
Beautiful facility, high quality caree
We had a great experience at our consultation appointment. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Our son received a thorough exam and panoramic xray. Dr. Munn was very attentive to our son and answered all of our questions. We look forward to trusting this practice with our family's Orthodontic care.
S
1 month ago
Top notch Orthodontist
Dr. Ross was very thorough and detailed in his examine. We appreciate the time he took to explain current status of our daughters teeth and the projected plan and treatment moving forward.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
All of the staff from the front all the way to the back were wonderful and polite. Orthodontist explained everything so that I could completely understand and was very helpful. I was able to get a quick appt for my follow up. I would recommend this to everyone.
L
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Very professional. Great environment. And really nice staff. No wait was taken back at scheduled time!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and welcoming. Thank you Dr. Ross and Staff💗
S
1 month ago
5 stars for sure!
We love everything about Ross and Munn! Staff is wonderful- they go above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!
E
1 month ago
Very nice!
Excited to get straight teeth!