Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent hospitality
Today I was overwhelmed with the warm welcome and hospitality extended by the staff at Ross and Munn. The waiting room is fun and inviting. My daughter is always anxious when she visits the dentist and even had to be partially sedated just last week for a filling to be done. But when we walked out of Ross and Munn she said, “That was fun! When can I go back?” That sure is good to hear as a parent!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
The first thing I saw when I walked in was a BEAUTIFUL waiting room :-) very beachy. I liked that I was able to sign in on the computer - very nice. I was greeted by the staff and given a tour of the place which was very nice ! I had a consultation with Dr. Munn about my teeth and then was explained in detail about possible payment plans. Very happy with my experience here !! thank you :-))
H
1 month ago
Dr. Ross is the best
We have been coming to Dr. Ross for many years. The staff is wonderful! They are all warm and friendly and make you feel very special. Dr. Ross explains everything he is doing and why he is doing it and he explains in a way that everyone can understand. Beverly is always so kind and remembers my daughter who is been out of braces for several years, but she always asks about her. Love the North Office!
D
1 month ago
Very Nice
The office Staff and Dr. Ross were very nice! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Excellence
Staff are friendly and welcoming. My daughter had a special issue with an impacted tooth. The plan that the Dr. suggested worked out well for us. They took the time necessary to explain it all to us and help us to make decisions for ourselves.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service from our consult appointment all the way through having braces removed!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome staff
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank You!
M
1 month ago
They are amazing. I have never seen a office so well organized and friendly. Dr. Munn is my orthodontist and he is wonderful. Being young to the practice he brings the latest state of the art orthodontics. I am an adult and have been a patient for less then a year, I have been using Invisalign and very pleased with the results. I can't say enough about how nice and professional the dental assistants and the front desk are. I cant say enough about how impressed I am with all of the staff. I am a school teacher and I have recommend the practice to my students and their parents.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
The Best reviews come from our Best patients! Thanks!
D
1 month ago
Awesome office and great staff!!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We think you're awesome too!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Ross and his staff and quick, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and fair. My son has even looked forward to his appointments here.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you so much! We can't wait to see him too!