Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today By Appointment

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Dr. Ross is awesome!
K
1 month ago
Best ORTHODONTIST ever!
My daughter is very nervous about the dentist but Dr. Ross made her feel very comfortable and at ease with the whole appointment! Young was great too! She is actually excited about going back! Thank you guys so much!
A
1 month ago
Fast Service
We have just relocated to MB area from Ohio, And my daughter had a wire beginning to poke through. There was no appt available until late August, but we were fit in on an “emergency appt” the very next day! Great customer service!
L
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Everything was explained in great detail.
C
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
R
1 month ago
Best Ever
Awesome, awesome, awesome. I felt right at home from the moment I walked through the door.
J
1 month ago
Always professional
Ross and Munn do a fantastic job. Always professional and understanding.
L
1 month ago
Always a pleasurable office visit :)
E
1 month ago
wouldnt go anywhere else
I did a lot of searching when i was looking for an orthodontist for my daughters , i heard nothing but good things about Dr Ross and his amazing crew . So i went for the consult with my twin daughters . They worked payments out with me and i was able to put both of them in braces the next week .anytime my daughters had an issue or a concern they fixed it right away. Yesterday i went in for a consult with my youngest and on thur of this week all 3 of my daughters will have braces and shortly the twins will be getting theirs off . I could not of imagined that this process would be so simple. they are genuine and a unique group of people. A special thank you to Michele for always taking your time and making us feel like family and also to Young for always making the impossible , POSSIBLE . thank you from a grateful mom !! a special thank you from my daughters ( Calye and Kaydense ) to Tabby and Kari for your everyday smile and help !!
K
1 month ago
Great experience
We've seen Dr. Munn for two consultations so far and have been very pleased! Staff is super friendly and appointments have been on time. Dr.Munn has given us great advice and not tried to push us into orthodontic work at this time. Highly recommend them!