Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional
We were referred by our dentist. No waiting, staff was so friendly. Dr was very nice, and explained everything that needed to be done. Very satisfied with our experience.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional experience !!
Since I am new to the area, I had no idea what to expect when I walked in the door. It was beyond anything I could have imagined. AMAZING to be in such a state of the art facility with such gracious staff and a friendly, knowledgeable dentist who all took their time, answered every question & offered detailed information about every step of the treatment plan. Actually never thought I’d say I was looking forward to seeing a dentist but I am !
H
2 months ago
Everyone super friendly and professional
We were just there for our first visit and everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Super friendly!
This was only our second time there as we are still in the planning stage. However, everyone there goes out of there way to be so inviting. I know when my shy child is without me and chatting away in the other room that they have to be doing something right! Look forward to getting his braces next week and getting to know everyone even more so!
O
2 months ago
Professional service and staff
I arrived early and seen early. Had braces adjusted for the first time. It was a good experience. Was greeted by all from the moment I walked in. Technician a Doctor Munn were wonderful. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service great people my daughter was very happy
R
2 months ago
Professional, Welcomed, just Exceptional!
Beverly welcomed me and my sister as soon as we stepped foot through the door with the biggest smile in such a professional manner. She walked us around the building to show us the different rooms & let us know there were cookies being baked (smelled and taste so yummy!!). During my exam process, it was so laid back & fast but yet, very informative. We laughed and joked about things, so we felt comfortable. Dr. Munn is very kind and nice & explains things in ways to leave you with no questions. Even the staff that we passed welcomed us with a smile & said Good morning! Such an amazing experience, I look forward to seeing these beautiful faces again all while getting myself a wonderful smile! :D Thanks to everyone at Ross & Munn!!!
K
2 months ago
Every Staff Member Friendly and Professional
My daughter (13) has had a wonderful experience at Ross and Munn. Dr. Moss seems like one of those rare people who are just always in a good mood. The other staff members, from reception and billing to everyone who has come into contact with my child, look and act like they love these kids and love their jobs. It’s so rassuring to know that some businesses still understand the importance of customer service - listening, treating each patient like an individual, and being accommodating to crazy schedules, all of which makes the process of wearing braces as enjoyable as it can be. And my child’s teeth look beautiful! We’ll done team! A++ all around!!
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional!
We met with Dr. Munn for both my daughters’ consultations. I knew nothing about what the “issues” were with their teeth and he took the time to explain everything. Just the facts...I never felt like I was being pressured or convinced to make a decision regarding their braces. It was very much appreciated!
R
2 months ago
It is always a pleasant experience to visit your facility. Everyone is so friendly and has a moment to say "hello". I look forward to coming. Thank you,