Ross and Munn Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3508 Caduceus Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rossortho.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Comfortable atmosphere, professional, competent and very friendly
This morning I took my 8 year old daughter to see Dr. Ross to see if she was ready or in need of his services. The staff was very welcoming and was extremely attentive to make sure that we were taken care of. Dr Ross himself was very kind and reassuring. Michele made sure that we understood the process and made our visit very enjoyable. We look forward to seeing them in the future and will definitely refer/recommend their office!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you! Our patients make the best referrals!
M
1 month ago
Stellar service from a fun loving staff!
When you walk into Ross and Munn you Feel welcomed and like you’re part of their family. My daughter was nervous when we arrived. The assistant who completed all of her pictures and X-rays had her giggling and having an amazing time! Thanks Ross and Munn and staff for your comforting atmosphere and caring staff!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you and giggles are the best part of our day!
Y
1 month ago
I’ve been dealing with Ross and Munn Orthodontics for over a year now and I’m very pleased with them.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Amazing
Sarah went in he office very apprehensive. Michele and Dr Ross put her mind at ease. She walked out of the office looking forward to going back.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We look forward to seeing you again too!
C
2 months ago
Mother and Child Approved!
You’ll love Ross and Munn Orthodontists! I’m the mom so it was important to me that an orthodontist could explain the treatment plan in a way I understood and had flexible payment plans and they could do both. They are such a friendly staff (we spent over an hour just talking and getting to know the assistant before we even began getting information about the treatment process). You can tell the doctor is very knowledgeable and he is personable so you get the best of both worlds. Bright and happy atmosphere. This really is a great place. I’m so glad we found Ross and Munn and my daughter is as well. Her smile is going to be gorgeous!!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Yay! Thanks for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Great experience; love the staff and Dr.Ross!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We LOVE you too!
L
2 months ago
We have been through so much waiting in my tooth to come and ya'll have been right there with me every step of the way!! You guys are awesome!! Love the coffee and cookies too!
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks so much!
M
2 months ago
Love y’all !
We always have a great experience when we come for a visit. Everyone is kind and helpful with whatever you need.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
We LOVE you too!
P
2 months ago
Every time we go to the North office, the staff is pleasent and kind to everyone that enters. And, the girls that work on my daughter always ask about her and how she is doing. They seem to really care about their patients.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thank you for the sweet review!
B
2 months ago
Super nice and friendly
It's always a pleasure to come to Dr Ross's office! Everybody is so nice and friendly and they always make you feel comfortable.
Response from Ross and Munn Orthodontics
Thanks!