Ross & Cammack Family Dentistry

Dentist

4760 Barwick Dr

Suite B

Fort Worth, TX 76132

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

dentistryfortworthtx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Excellent treatment
Excellent treatment with courteous explanation of procedures
L
1 day ago
I have been coming to Dr. Amos Ross for the last 40 years and so there's nothing bad I can say about him or his staff. They are always friendly and courteous and listen to my jokes.
D
1 day ago
A great dentist office...recommend them highly
C
1 day ago
Karen is always the BEST! Good to see Dr. Ross again. Encouraging about my situation. One suggestion I have for the 'new' way to 'sign in'. When you send out an email to 'confirm' the appointment.....tell them/remind them to bring the doctor's phone # and a list of current meds. I wasn't prepared for this 'sign in' today.
R
1 day ago
Excellent Service and Care!
I've been a patient for 5 years and would recommend absolutely anyone. Fantastic service. They go the extra mile. I was in need of massive restorative care and they put a plan together that worked out great! Great staff with great character.
M
7 days ago
Excellent
M
1 week ago
If I were not exceptionally happy with the services, I can always find another! They are great at what they do! And, always on time!!
J
1 week ago
Excellence !
Besides being a top dentist who know his stuff he is a joyful, caring man. He lives his faith
T
2 weeks ago
Gentle
Karen has been my hygienist and Dr. Ross my dentist for many, many years. Karen is very friendly and so gentle. Both Dr. Ross and Dr. Cammack are high energy, funny and professional. They all want to explain the hows, the whys and the whens, which I appreciate. They are also considerate of my time and efficiently schedule appointments so there is little to no waiting.
P
2 weeks ago
I love having Dr. Ross as my dentist. I have been going to him since I was 18 years old . . . with a 13 year break when I lived out of town, for a total of 28 years!! Pat and the rest of the office staff are amazing, too.