Ross Commons Dental Arts

Dentist

4466 Darrow Rd

Suite 23

Stow, OH 44224

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
It’s all about the x-rays- cha-ching!!!
I started with this practice 2 years ago April. Since then, there will have been 3 new dentists and at the end of this month and I can’t even count how many assistants. I’ve had full X-rays twice and a couple partial ones. Today I went for a cleaning only and the wanted to do MORE X-RAYS!! I said no therefore was told they couldn’t give me a cleaning because of “liability “. I said my good byes. I’m a senior and have been around long enough to know that excuse is Bull!! It’s all about the cash to this group.. think about it
N
1 year ago
Where to begin..
Staff is super friendly, especially Dr. Rassi and Brandy the dental assistant. Office is clean. Very professional on all levels. Dr. Rassi gives you her full attention and talks you through every step of what she's doing. She knows exactly when something might cause some pain and how to prevent it from being something terrible. I can't stress it enough - if you want a good honest dentist, you need to go here. Thanks Dr Rassi and staff!
A
1 year ago
New crown
As pleasant of an experience as possible. They explained the process every step of the way. Dr Rassi and the staff are great, very caring and friendly.
S
1 year ago
Very caring office
Dr. Rassi is wonderful. All the staff members are so kind.
M
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Positive, Painless. & Quality care by Dr. Rassi and her team.
S
1 year ago
Very caring office
I saw Dr. Rassi for the 1st time today. She was very kind.She put me at ease and answered all my questions. I look forward to having her for my new dentist. All the office staff members are exceptionally caring.
P
1 year ago
High quality professional care.
I came to Dr Rassi and her staff with a problem that needed immediate attention. Dr Rassi was very understanding and professional in her approach to my situation. The condition was immediately rectified and I will highly recommend her services to friends and family. The staff takes pride in providing a caring and friendly environment.
D
1 year ago
Highly positive experiences
I have been going to this dental services location for over 20 years. I met the new dentist, Dr. Rassi, this month, and was very impressed with her exam after my cleaning. I had a small cavity, and thus had a followup appointment today. She was very gentle, skilled, and professional. She explained everything she was doing in detail. I had previously expereinced issues getting numb for procedures, and often needed additional injections. It was explained to me that she had a different method for numbing, and it worked beautifully. Their COVID procedures helped me feel as safe as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Rassi and her staff.