Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Highly recommend
I will time and time again recommend this dental clinic to everyone. Not only is the building clean and organized but the staff and both Dr. Ross’ are amazing. Beyond a five star rating.
W
2 days ago
Yes people nice answer all questions you ask
People was nice & friendly doctor Ross himself he Straight forward good what he do so well I recommend to number one
M
3 days ago
Great Place for Kids
This is a great place that is very kind and kid-friendly. Our son had a great check-up. Thanks!
H
4 days ago
Professional quality service
Dr Andrew Ross is extremely professional and has a great personality. His staff is great too! I highly recommend this office if you are looking for a new dentist.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Ross helped smooth my chipped tooth. He was personable and kind to adults and children. Great dentist for families!
L
7 days ago
I was there this time to have my permanent cap affixed. Dr. Ross was running ahead of schedule, and I received a call from a staff member who asked if I would like to come in early, which I did. I only had to wait a very short time before I saw Dr. Ross. He removed the temporary cap and replaced it with the permanent cap. As before, he was friendly, kind, thorough and very quick in his work. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I am so glad Dr. Ross was recommended to me, and I highly recommend him to others.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
The hygienist was prompt and efficient and the dentist was knowledgeable, helpful, and polite.
D
1 week ago
An AWESOME dentist !!!!
This morning was our first visit to Ross Dentistry. My wife, my daughter, and I were all amazed and impressed with the high quality of service. The procedure room was state of the art and the service is second to none. We are so glad we found Dr. Ross and his staff and look forward to him being our family dentist for many years to come!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful
We love how friendly Dr. Ross is and how he takes time to explain everything to us! Our kids enjoy going to the dentist!
T
1 week ago
Dr. Ross and his staff will do anything/everything to accommodate
I love Dr. Ross and his staff. They are very professional and really try to get to know you on a personal level. They try to accommodate to your needs, especially with scheduling and such. I would highly recommend!!!