Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 hour ago
Amazing, friendly staff and Dr., great environment etc.
I would highly recommend Ross family Dental to anyone!!! The atmosphere is incredible.
C
6 hours ago
Friendly people
Always so nice and never have to wait. Glad I chose Ross Family Dental!
M
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Great experience, real professionalism, love the question during the procedure.
L
6 days ago
Excellent service
Best dental experience ever. They were quick and courteous and did an excellent job, all while making me feel comfortable and like a valued client.
L
7 days ago
High quality of service, friendly staff, and great dentists!
Wonderful office, great dentists, & staff! Love going here! In and out in an appropriate length of time, with great, professional service.
J
1 week ago
Great as always
Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Awesome service
The hygienist was really good and helpful. I needed to be at a funeral so she went as quick as possible and still did a through cleaning! Dr Ross (Mrs) came in quickly as well! I made it with time to spare! Thank y’all
O
1 week ago
Everyone is kind, friendly, helpful and professional. I am always pleased and happy with everyone.
D
1 week ago
Friendly
Absolutely love this office and staff. They even set a teenage boy at ease with their joking and laughing. Will recommend them to all my friends and family!
S
2 weeks ago
The Dentist office all should be judged by
Had a slight hiccup but the awesome staff here went to all ends to get it straight and resolved so I could receive the treatment I needed