Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
I recently got my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist did a good job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Ross and the entire staff are always friendly. I appreciate the family, friendly atmosphere!
M
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
They make you feel comfortable and explain as break down everything to you and i got extractions and this is the first time i didn’t feel a thing and Mr. Ross was so friendly and understandable!!!
C
1 day ago
Always so friendly and professional!
I always feel so welcome when visiting their office. Everyone is so nice and seems to care so much! The wait is never long at all. Just overall great service!
P
2 days ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
This was my first visit and I could not have been more pleased! I was welcomed promptly, was called back in a timely manner. Stephanie, who did the x-rays was pleasant and made me feel at ease; Sarah, the hygienist, was friendly, informative, and performed her job efficiently and professionally. And Dr. Allison Ross was welcoming and pleasant, and professional. Overall, this was as good an experience as one could possibly have at the dentist!
P
3 days ago
Thank you so much for working me in for an unexpected visit on a very busy day! The whole staff is very professional and knowledgeable.... we, my husband and me, are always get top notch treatment! Dr. Allison and Dr. Andrew are the best! Great dental clinic!
P
4 days ago
Smiling faces
From the time you walk in, everyone is smiling. Always a pleasant experience going to my dentist
A
6 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Ross and his staff are super friendly and are just good old home town people! I would recommend Dr. Ross office to anyone!
S
1 week ago
Monica and Dr. Alison are the best!
R
1 week ago
Totally professional environment
Everyone at the clinic behaves in a cordial, competent and engaging way. There is a clear and excellent culture that is expressed uniformly by everyone.
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Great Service
Can't imagine a imagine a more friendly staff and professional service. Highly recommend for anyone looking for dentist or anyone who isn't thrilled with their current dentist.