Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Friendly and quick
This was my last visit to Ross Dental for I am leaving to another state. I just wish there were a Ross Dental where I am going. It is a friendly place, where you feel perfectly comfortable. The hygienists are very kind, they turn each session in a relaxing moment.
H
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great first experience. Everyone was nice and accommodating to an emergency appointment after losing a filling. The walk in program Monday through Thursday really helped me get in and scanned quickly so I didn't do more damage to the tooth with the missing filling. looking forward to becoming a regular patient and getting my pretty smile back in shape!
M
2 days ago
Family feeling and spiritually
I had a family and spiritual feeling and that makes me feel completely confident in the service I received and will receive in the future. Thanks for a beautiful smile 😘 Also I was a walk in and in quick and out quickly💯
D
2 days ago
In and out quickly. Professional and courteous.
M
3 days ago
Friendly & Professional Atmosphere
As a new patient, I felt so welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Rowan even had a special assistant, her daughter, who was precious help and so fun to see her spending time with her parents and the hygienist at their workplace. It’s nice going to someone who enjoys obviously their job, and it’s evident in the smiles and friendly atmosphere at Rowan Dental that everyone does just that. Thank you for such a great experience.
D
4 days ago
Professional & Friendly!
Staff is great, professional, friendly and always wearing a smile. It has always been an awesome experience for my daughter and myself to come to our appointments.
C
4 days ago
Great staff and friendly fast service
The staff is amazing. They are so friendly and eager to help and provide you with an experience that keeps you coming back. I went on Monday, May 20, and my follow up appointment is May 30. How fast is that. I really like the Ross Family Dental Clinic. If you are looking for a dentist, I would recommend you try this clinic out.
B
4 days ago
Friendly efficient staff. Reasonable cost.
S
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Awesome! Friendly & Helpful service
S
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, professional, friendly, thorough.