Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 hours ago
High quality, positive high energy, inviting atmosphere, all of the above
Dr. Ross is absolutely Phenomenal!!! Both he and his entire staff! Couldn't have ask for a better dentist! First time ever in my life had a tooth pulled, I've never felt so comfortable and confident, Dr. Ross made it all possible. It was easy, comfortable and timely. Love him!!!
A
19 hours ago
Best experience and the best dental
A
2 days ago
Very professional, high quality, amazing staff
My experience is always wonderful. Dr ross and his staff are so nice and so quick and right to the point. Some places aren’t upfront with you about pricing and what not but they are. Always a pleasure coming.
L
2 days ago
Courteous and professional service
Great experience. No one wants to go to the dentist, but Ross Family Dental makes it an easy and pleasant experience.
T
2 days ago
An enjoyable dental visit
Today was the first time I've been to Ross Family Dental. From the time I walked in the door till I was leaving everyone was nice and smiling. Seen some friendly faces and overall had a nice visit!
W
3 days ago
Best dental clinic east of the Mississippi. Perhaps the best in the US.
I cannot express in words how perfectly operated this practice is. And the dental care is superb.
M
4 days ago
Considering the fact that I was a "walk-in," with a broken tooth .... they were much more than nice to fix me up....personnel was very friendly and the doctors were delightful and very conscientious about making sure I was in no pain with the work they were having to do. I really appreciated their kindness and genuine concern.
B
4 days ago
Great Visits Every Time
Incredibly friendly staff, very thorough. Hygienists do a great job while not being rough on you. Dr. Ross (Andrew) is always upbeat and friendly. Best dentist experience I've had.
J
7 days ago
High Quality, great service, and best Dentist in town!
Very thorough cleaning and staff and Drs. Ross make you feel like you are family.
J
1 week ago
I had a very pleasant experience today with Alex and Dr. Andrew Ross. Alex was very gentle and my teeth feel so good! She is so friendly, too. Dr. Ross is great and the office staff is efficient and friendly. I always feel better when I leave there. Thank you all for great service!