Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Friendly, professional and accomodating
My visit was to fix a broken tooth. Even though I had not been to their practice before, they fit me in the same morning I called. They were clear about the treatment plan and started treatment the same day. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and made sure I was comfortable. They have a new patient for all my dental needs.
T
4 days ago
Friendly
Very friendly, very easy to talk to and communicate with.
K
4 days ago
Professional and welcoming service
I had a wonderful experience during my visit. The doctor and staff were very welcoming and professional.
B
4 days ago
Fast and friendly. Efficient from check in to check out.
B
4 days ago
High quality service
Another great visit with Dr. Andrew. Everyone in his office is professional and polite. Oxford is blessed to have them.
K
6 days ago
Super service and friend staff
Dr. Ross and staff made my little girl feel very comfortable when we had to get a cavity filled. She was a nervous wreck worrying about shots and how bad it would hurt. Dr. Andrew Ross made her laugh and promised NO shots, that it would only take a couple minutes. After, she hugged him and told him thank you for making her tooth feel better. Thank you for all you do to make everyone feel comfortable .....
J
6 days ago
Y'all are awesome! I didn't wait for a long time in the waiting room; the hygienist was super sweet and did an excellent job and Dr. Ross gave me an "A" for keeping my teeth in good shape! Even a 54 year old likes getting an A!!!
D
7 days ago
Excellent experience
The Drs. Ross are very friendly and professional. Visits are very pleasant.
K
7 days ago
Always so quick and friendly! I didn’t have an appointment, and they were able to get me in and out fast! Love Dr. Alison!!
B
7 days ago
Just love Dr.Ross and staff