Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Finally. The Perfect Dentist!
What a wonderful team! Excellent care, much better prices and friendly staff. I’m very impressed with the service my husband received with Dr. Ross and his team. He will now be the dentist to our family. I will continue to use him and have told family members about his office. He and the staff were kind, courteous, open and honest about what dental procedures my husband needed. Fast and friendly service. Highly. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
The best!
Dr. Andrew Ross and his team are the best! I've used many dentist and I must say that Ross Dental is the absolute best team of friendly, understanding people I have dealt with. Definitely worth the drive to receive excellent service!
A
1 month ago
The best, friendly staff greeted with a smile. Dr. Ross is the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Kind, Professional, Awesome team!
Recently I had an emergency nature and searched for a dentist very quickly. After highly recommended referrals I chose to go to Ross Family Dental Clinic From the front door entrance with a safe and happy environment for my grand babies, to the front desk kindness of checking in, to the final experience of meeting my dentist that I now call “mine,” I highly recommend anyone that has needs of dental, to this awesome business. Thank you again Ross Family Dental Clinic for all you’ve done.
P
1 month ago
Best dentists in Oxford!
I called with an emergency today and was told they take walk-ins until 3:00. I waited less than 15 minutes to get back to the dentist chair. Dr. Alison immediately took care of the problem. Great office! Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Always the BEST care.
Ross Family Dental is the absolute best, hands down. We always leave smiling !
J
1 month ago
Best place to go to
Did a walk in and did not wait long . Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Ross Family Dental staff always make me feel like family! Love going for my check ups!
C
1 month ago
Great service and staff
Great service and staff! Jayme and Dr. Ross are great!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience and great results. It was so good I am really excited about coming back for my root canal in 10 days. Can’t beat Ross Family Dental