Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good service
Nice people excellent service
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. ROSS AND DENTAL FAMILY REALLY ARE GREAT PROFESSIONALS...THAT MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE APART OF THE FAM TOO!!❤ MY KIDS ARE COMFORTED DURING THE ENTIRE VISIT WHICH HELPS TO EASE THE UNKNOWN ESPECIALLY WITH SOMETHING THAT MAY BE NEW... AGAIN JUST AWESOME CREW!!!
S
3 weeks ago
The best
Ross Family Dental is the best dentist in Oxford! I always feel welcome when I come in and the prices are reasonable as well!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Ross is great. A real professional
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional!!
Allison Ross is the bomb!!! VERY professional and did an EXCELLENT job! I WILL b a repeat customer!! They have my business!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. Dr. Ross and staff were friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to all my questions. My procedure went smoothly and I am a happy patient. Highly recommend Ross Family Dental Clinic to any and everyone looking for a GOOD dentist.
P
4 weeks ago
Very great!
My husband & I travel one hour to go from Tupelo to Oxford! We refused to find another dentist because this office & the people in it are almost like family.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Clinic
I love this dental clinic. My family and I all go to Dr. Ross and we are always treated so nice. Their hygienists are excellent too. You could not ask for a better experience at a dentist office.
T
4 weeks ago
The BEST!!
My family loves Ross Family Dental. My kids love coming to the dentist—no anxiety or fear at all! Everyone is super kind and helpful.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Patient
My son Bryson is 5 and does not do well at all at the dentist. His last visit did not go so well. Well he had a cavity that needed to be fixed and Dr Ross and her staff were very patient with him, made him feel comfortable enough to cooperate with them. He did not cry at all, we got the tooth fixed and we were out of there in less than an hour. We love it there and appreciate the quality of work we get and most importantly the kind staff there. Thank you Dr Ross Dental Family!!