Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience and great results. It was so good I am really excited about coming back for my root canal in 10 days. Can’t beat Ross Family Dental
P
1 month ago
Highly professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m so glad that Hod led me to Ross Dental.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Ross and his staff make dentist appointments not so nerve racking.. They are always nice and very professional.. it’s a great place go you won’t regret it ... I love my dentist and his staff. I had a great visit today and each time I come ...
N
1 month ago
Great dental care
My dental hygienist was sweet, careful and exceedingly gentle. My cleaning was the easiest I’ve ever had. Hands down. So impressed. The front desk staff was courteous and informative. And the dentists were great too. So, from the beginning to the end of my appointment I received great care. Will definitely return and will recommend to anyone who needs a dentist in north Mississippi. It’s worth the drive from Hattiesburg for me.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend this dental practice. From check in to check out, it is most professional. Yesterday I saw Monica (hygienist) and Dr. Andrew Ross, and I commend them both for going above and beyond in my care.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist ever! Entire staff is always friendly and goes above and beyond!
K
1 month ago
FRIENDLY SERVICE EACH AND EVERY TIME. I HAD A CLEANING TODAY AND I AM ONE OF THOSE WHO HAS TO HAVE THE NITROUS. I LOVE THE ROSS DENTAL TEAM WOULD NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT GOING ANYWHERE ELSE
E
1 month ago
Easy and Efficient
As always Drs. Andrew and Allison Ross and there team provided a seamless dental experience. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
The VERY BEST!!
This is hands down the best dental office I have EVER been to!! So professional but yet so friendly !!!! The moment you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile and they stick to their times of your appointment !!! As long as I've in or around the Oxford are I will be going to this dental practice!!!
L
2 months ago
Thank You!
If I ever needed an extraction, it was under anesthesia. I had a tooth that went bad and could only be repaired one dentist told me by root canal. It was going to be too expensive for oral surgery this time, so I opted to trust Dr. Ross to extract it. Including the nitrous oxide, the fees were reasonable, the procedure lasted LESS THAN a minute, I felt NO PAIN, and the staff were exceptional!