Ross Family Dental Clinic

Dentist

127 Heritage Dr

Oxford, MS 38655

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Easy and Efficient
As always Drs. Andrew and Allison Ross and there team provided a seamless dental experience. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
The VERY BEST!!
This is hands down the best dental office I have EVER been to!! So professional but yet so friendly !!!! The moment you walk in you are greeted with a friendly smile and they stick to their times of your appointment !!! As long as I've in or around the Oxford are I will be going to this dental practice!!!
L
2 months ago
Thank You!
If I ever needed an extraction, it was under anesthesia. I had a tooth that went bad and could only be repaired one dentist told me by root canal. It was going to be too expensive for oral surgery this time, so I opted to trust Dr. Ross to extract it. Including the nitrous oxide, the fees were reasonable, the procedure lasted LESS THAN a minute, I felt NO PAIN, and the staff were exceptional!
J
2 months ago
Simply the Best of Oxford...
Every time I visit this office, am treated with respect which is not typical at most dental offices. This office goes over and above to make me feel at home when I am there. We have to drive a long distance to get to this office, but it is worth it every time we arrive and are recognized by the attentive staff. The staff and the doctors make this office a pleasure to come to. Their partners work very well with this office also. Thank You Dr. Ross and everyone who helps his office be the Best of Oxford.
B
2 months ago
great care
I went in as a walk in today...a bit scared with some dental pain. Dr. Ross...Andrew this go around...took such good care of me, as did the dental assistant...wish I had gotten her name. The best dentists in town!
K
2 months ago
So patient
Eli had to have xrays for the first time and it really freaked him out. Monica was so patient with him no matter how many times he spit it out. By the time he was done she made him feel so proud he had accomplished it.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience! Everyone is so nice!! I recommend them highly!!!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had the best dental experience!! Always feel at ease here, and they make you feel like family!’n
G
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Oxford!
I visited Ross Family Dental today for my routine cleaning and as usual my experience was great! I did not wait more than 5 minutes to be taken back with the hygienist. Deanna was very thorough and gentle (I have sensitive teeth), but I had no trouble at all. Dr. Andrew Ross did the exam and gave me his usual warm welcome and told me that everything looked great! I highly recommend Ross Family Dental - they never disappoint!
A
2 months ago
Ross Dental Rocks! The 1st dentist I have ever been to that really talks to his patients and seems to care. The whole crew had wonderful attitudes!!! We will return!