Ross Legal Group, P.C.

Lawyer

3824 Elizabeth Lake Road

Waterford, MI 48328

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

waterfordattorneyatlaw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Fair, Firm and Fun!
Ross Legal Group P.C., Karen Ross, provided me with invaluable guidance and professionalism. Her knowledge and experience gave me peace of mind and faith in the legal system. Ms. Ross's words of encouragement, caring and laughter helped me get through a "trying" divorce in my life. She guided me with her knowledge, legal advice and represented me very professional, however, was compassionate with my concerns/emotions. The groups' dedication and generosity made a deep and lasting impression on me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Highly respect and recommend Ross Legal Group.
L
1 year ago
Best Law Firm
I have used Ross Legal Services for 14 years and would highly recommend them.
Response from Ross Legal Group, P.C.
Thank you Lori. I always love when I get to talk to you and catch up. Hope summer is good for you.
G
2 years ago
professional and prompt service
My attorney karen was exceptional and very experienced with all my legal matters and my case was presented in a professional matter.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service
We went to Ross Legal when my Aunt passed away. They guided us every step of the way on how to care for our Uncle and handle all legal issues. When my Father passed away recently, I went back to them to help me finalize everything for him. I have complete confidence in their recommendations. Everyone in their office truly cares about what you are going through.
J
2 years ago
Very Professional
Michelle Doherty is an extremely knowledgeable attorney in estate planning. She arranged a trust for my mother. I couldn't be happier.
S
2 years ago
Karen was absolutely great, very professional and always answered my questions, if she were busy Maryann would relay my concerns . I can't say thank you enough for having Karen Ross in my corner. Thanks Karen
C
2 years ago
Can I give you 5 1/2 stars?
Michelle was very Professional in preparing our two Trusts. In depth knowledge prompted many a comment and recommendations we never would have thought of. We found we could call Michelle at any time during the day with questions and comments. All in all, the experience was interesting and educational, not at all what we expected.
C
2 years ago
Getting the answers
When it came time to look at wills, trusts, etc. I was not very knowledgeable about all the options available. Michelle was able to provide me with the answers to all my questions, make suggestions on how to proceed, set it all up for me and follow through on all requests I had. I had a very positive experience and would definitely recommend this firm.
J
2 years ago
We told all our friends, tell yours. She is Great!
The Ross Legal Group and Michelle Doherty exceeded every one of our expectations and went beyond. My wife and I can in to have our estate plan created. Michelle explained everything in terms we could understand, she explained what we needed and why. Her prices were right on track. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
S
3 years ago
Will and Power of Attorney
Michelle Doherty is very professional, and pleasant natured, providing clients with legal service and information so they can accomplish their will and/or Power of Attorney. They leave well informed of what the process will be, when the time comes to put them to use.