Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent service
The staff is friendly , courteous , and knowledgeable. They strive to make every appointment pleasant and productive.
K
1 week ago
An enjoyable office to visit
Not only am I always pleased with the care my sons receive from Dr. Ross and his staff, I am always appreciative and impressed by everyone's friendly personalities and the way they make the visit enjoyable and interactive. It really is a unique health care facility in that respect. I am very glad we chose Dr. Ross and his team for our sons' care.
N
1 week ago
High quality service
Great customer service and very friendly staff!!
P
2 weeks ago
Fun Professional Environment
My 10 year old got braces yesterday. She was very anxious about the process but Dr. Ross’ staff very quickly put her at ease. They informed her about what they were doing every step of the way and how it would sound/feel BEFORE they did it. She came out of the appointment feeling good and we’ll-informed. She has a great attitude about what the next 18 months will be like. She’s looking forward to her visits to Dr. Ross’ office. As a mom, the comfort level of my daughter is the first priority but not the only consideration. The business end of things has been very laid back. Mrs. Kim was so thorough in our consultation that I didn’t have a single question that was unanswered. She explained the financial information very simply and even helped us figure out how it would work with our FlexBenefit medical spending account. Everyone at Ross Orthodontics is a true professional but also so much fun. :)
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter just got her braces off today. I can only speak amazing things about Dr. Ross and his staff. Very friendly, family oriented office. They make you feel at home and did an amazing job with my daughter's teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Ross and staff to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Service
I have to say that Dr Ross office made me feel so welcome ... they are affordable and I wish I would of known about his office sooner .... I am excited about my braces journey that begins on Monday :)
F
2 weeks ago
EXCEPTIONAL ORTHODONTICS TEAM
From start to finish Dr. Ross has a flawless office process that is so easy for patients to follow. Dr. Ross' exemplary knowledge of the ortho needs of my child gives me such piece of mind. The entire staff is fantastic!
M
1 month ago
Y'all are a excellent and wonderful orthodontist , y'all are the best .
L
1 month ago
Dr. Ross is the best!
Dr. Ross is awesome with our daughters and we have really enjoyed our experience with him!
L
1 month ago
Like visiting with friends
The staff are always friendly and professional. They keep the appointments as scheduled and they all act like they enjoy their jobs.