Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Always friendly & make you feel welcome.
S
5 days ago
Best ortho office ever
This office is awesome. They are very detailed-oriented about explaining the process and very down to earth.
S
2 weeks ago
Very informative and friendly
Miss Kim was so sweet to Lucas Lee. She takes a true interest in getting to know her patients and really makes them feel comfortable. Dr. Ross is so very knowledgeable and informative.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Service
We went to see if my daughter was ready for phase 2 of braces. Dr Ross checked her out and she was ready for braces. He says if you can we can do it right now! I'm like yes definitely! So we got braces Surprise! The Dr along with the Staff are amazing. Very approachable group of people. Best experience.
J
2 weeks ago
The Best in Greenville, NC
Great Orthodontist and a wonderful staff! They are always friendly and knowledgeable.
F
3 weeks ago
Consult was a wonderful, professional experience from the front desk throughout.
H
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified staff and personal
We have felt very welcomed since the first visit and everyone seems to want to help in any way possible.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleased
The staff is so sweet and I felt so comfortable around everyone! A happy and cheerful environment! Dr. Ross is a pleasure and takes time to really explain what is going on, I was there for a consulatation (braces) about correcting some things that were cosmetic and found that it was more of a necessity as things were going on that I was not aware of. He is so knowledgeable and made me confident in trusting him with my teeth! Highly recommend Ross! 😁
A
3 weeks ago
We have had nothing but quality service. The staff is courteous, friendly and they make the patients comfortable. We have absolutely no complaints.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
The staff are always friendly and professional. Appointments run on time and take a reasonable amount of time. My daughters are happy and comfortable at the appointments and the staff have gone out of their way at times to accommodate our needs (like to fix an uncomfortable wire or retainer). We have been very happy at Dr. Ross's office.