Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today By Appointment

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Our visit was amazing. Dr. Ross and his staff were attentive and fun~ they made each child feel like they were equally important and listened to them. They did not appear to be bothered by my kids constant talking and engaged and included them in conversations. My kids loved the trip, and are excited to come back. I was also impressed that they were not trying to recommend treatments that were outside of a reasonable budget or demand expensive appliances/treatments. We will be back.
S
2 weeks ago
I was so impressed by the wonderful dental service. Very energetic, happy, and welcoming people. I'v never seen so many smiling , happy nice faces in the sameplace in all my life.
M
2 weeks ago
Always Fun!
The staff and Dr.Ross are always professional and a lot of fun! My daughter enjoys each visit and looks forward to the next!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Happy enthusiastic staff!! Love Dr. Ross!! Particular about the equality of their work!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great place and people
I enjoyed my appt and all the people there
S
1 month ago
Friendly environment
The atmosphere is inviting for young people. Staff is friendly. Everyone is treated with respect and equally.
E
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly--made my children feel at ease and took away any fear they might have had. Looking forward to future visits!
B
1 month ago
I felt quite comfortable at Dr. Ross's office he was very pleasant and explained what he could do to help me with my crowding teeth. The assistant Kathy was just as pleasant as Dr. Ross very thorough did not try and push his services on me, gave me all the facts, call when I'm ready to get started. I felt like I was already part of the Ross Ortho family.
D
1 month ago
AWESOME team!
Thank you for another great visit! Although my daughter isn't ready for braces yet, Dr. Ross and his team have been giving us a free consultation every 6 months to check on her teeth. Always a kind and informative experience!