Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
High quality and friendly customer service
Today's experience was absolutely amazing ! I have never been to an office where everyone is so pleasant. Dr. Ross and his associates are absolutely amazing. They were extremely helpful and they created a world class experience. I cannot wait for my next appointment!
T
1 day ago
Staff
My daughter had to get her braces on today and she loved the staff she said they were so friendly. And the office is so inviting love how it’s focused on the kids/teens. Love the staff thanks for such a great experience.
P
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
Everyone that works in the office has been absolutely fabulous. Their kindness makes a dental visit pleasant!
Y
2 days ago
Best Office on Earth
From the staff greetings to the loving feeling in the environment. I took my daughter in for her consultation and we we're greeted as if this was our 10th visit. Miss Kim was the best. From her loving smile to her kindred heart. When Dr. Ross came into the room it was like we've known each other for a lifetime. My brother who was a previous patient recommend me to see Dr. Ross. He remembered who my brother was immediately. My daughter will be having her braces next week. Thank you.
D
7 days ago
Quality Service with a smile!!
Today was my daughter's consult for braces. I was an event like no other I have experienced!!!! From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, I felt like I had known them my forever. We were given a tour of the office, given an opportunity to play games for prizes, laughed, joked, met Dr. Ross (absolute pleasure to meet) and handled business, including getting her braces, which was unexpected but a very good unexpected. I love that his practice is a generational practice and I LOVE that he still LOVES getting up everyday to go to work. This is not just a job, it is his life and his office shows this. I am so glad that my daughter will have this experience with Dr. Ross and his staff because I know that every day they are truly there to make people smile. Thank you Dr. Ross and Staff
L
1 week ago
Dr. Ross and his staff are the best!!! My daughter’s new smile says it all! We highly recommend him!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Really good service. And friendly stuff!
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Ross and staff are wonderful. Staff was very informative.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
The staff and Dr. Ross are awesome! Very friendly and professional. Miss Kim told me exactly what I would need and costs associated with it. The office is clean and relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Ross to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
B
1 month ago
Amazing place
Both of my children received their braces this week. Dr. Ross and his staff are top notch. I'm very happy my dentist referred us here.