Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today By Appointment

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
These people were so friendly and professional. I was pretty much shocked with how kind they were. I didn’t want to leave. Miss Kim was unbelievable. It was my first time ever coming to this place and they treated me like family . The office is beautiful, Clean, cozy and real home-like. I can’t wait to go back. I may get braces myself just for the hell of it lol
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Felt really good after leaving
C
2 weeks ago
Super nice. Welcoming. Will work with you on a payment plan.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing people!
My son and I had a great experience today. Ms Kim has such a big, welcoming personality! She put us at ease right away. Dr. Ross examined my son and showed me what he was looking at, explaining everything! The office is beautiful, really kid friendly. Thanks for the great experience!
T
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
friendly place all the way around made me feel comfortable right from the begining ready to get started on my new smile
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
All staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful from appts to follow up visits to understanding insurance and payments- treat us like family!
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service
All staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful from appts to follow up visits to understanding insurance and payments- treat us like family!
N
1 month ago
Best in the Town
The staff is super friendly, as always. Best orthodontist care around ever. Dr. Ross put my braces on many years ago and now he is going to do the same for my kids. I have a perfect set of teeth, because of Dr. Ross. Thankfully, my kids will too!
T
1 month ago
No Better Place
As soon as I walked through the door . I knew I was in the right place. The staff made me feel like family . I really enjoyed my first visit. You can feel the love and a good spirit with them. My Daughter and enjpyed the staff and the Doctor as well. I will be coming back in the near future. I will highly recommend family and friends to come check out Ross Orthodontist.
S
1 month ago
Very Nice
My daughter loved the office, the Staff and the Dr.