Ross Orthodontics

Dentist

200 W ARLINGTON BLVD

GREENVILLE, NC 27834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrossortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quailty of service, professional and courteous staff
Our experience with Dr. Ross and his staff was AWESOME! He and his staff were just remarkable. From our initial contact with his staff by telephone and to our office visits, we have had several great experiences. The practice's use of OrthoFi made our orthodontic process efficient and informative. We are truly grateful and appreciative of the work which Ross Orthodontics commits to in eastern NC and the smiles they bring to its communities and abroad.
D
1 week ago
Great Service!!!!
Professional Atmosphere very informative and affordable. will be dealing with Dr. Ross for a long time to come.
J
1 week ago
Had a great experience ! Wonderful staff!
Y
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
I love how personable and knowledgeable both Kim and Dr. Ross are. They both went above and beyond to make me comfortable and to engage me in the proposed treatment plan. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Fun, caring, and skilled group of people!
From the time you walk through the door everyone in the office including other patients seem to be having fun. Even though the office can be very busy at times seeing patients you feel special the way everyone there takes the time to treat you like you’re their only patient and they do it with a smile. I highly recommend Dr. Ross and his staff to anyone in need of braces that wants them done right in an office with a great atmosphere!
W
3 weeks ago
Avery was very satisfied with the care
M
4 weeks ago
Family Friendly Service
As always a very professional and kind atmosphere. They make the whole family feel welcome. My 16 yr old couldn't be happier with his braces and my 8 yr old can't wait until it's time for him to get braces.
F
4 weeks ago
It was great keep up the good work.
J
1 month ago
Top quality, professional service
Dr. Ross and his staff were very friendly yet professional from beginning to end. It was my very first visit and first impressions are lasting. I was impressed!
K
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and self explanatory. I am very please with Ross orthodontist.