Ross Plumbing

Plumber

Moreland, GA 30259

Master Plumber II: MP209642
Open Today 24 Hours

plumberspeachtreecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional service
Called Ross, came out very quickly and got the job done. Very professional and very good quality work.
L
1 year ago
Punctual, responsible, ethical
Replaced bath tub, replaced and upsized water heater and brought up to code (30 years old), replaced pressure reducing valve, and broken air conditioner exterior condensate pipe. Ross responded quickly to my request for quote, provided quote after discussing pros and cons of various options, showed up when promised, worked quickly and efficiently. I couldn't have asked for a better experience . I highly recommend, without any reservations, and will use again if the need arises.
P
1 year ago
The only plumber to hire!
After several quotes and bad suggestions from different plumbers,Ross was honest, on-time and extremely professional. He knew exactly what needed to be done.He re-plumbed my whole house, installed a new water heater,bathroom fixtures and toilets,outside faucets and updated the washing machine valves There were no short-cuts, he used the best materials and now the bad smells are gone and my bathrooms are beautiful! Ross goes the extra mile which is hard to find these days!
L
2 years ago
Innovative, pristine work
I had a complex situation for getting water lines to an addition I added. I needed water lines run from one room to the other but to complicate the situation there was a bath in between. And the main drain was on the opposite wall of the bath that butted the addition. Ross came out and figured a way with little effort, installed it and the workmanship was perfect. This was the third time using Ross Plumbing and would recommend him as I do to all my friends.
L
2 years ago
Innovative, pristine work
I had a complex situation for getting water lines to an addition I added. I needed water lines run from one room to the other but to complicate the situation there was a bath in between. And the main drain was on the opposite wall of the bath that butted the addition. Ross came out and figured a way with little effort, installed it and the workmanship was perfect. This was the third time using Ross Plumbing and would recommend him as I do to all my friends.
W
2 years ago
Plumber Extraordinaire
I only hire people who are referred to me by people I really trust. Ross was one of those. I had bids on tankless water heaters and Ross was the high bidder by a few hundred dollars. I listen closely to what people say and Ross explained in detail and also spoke highly of the equipment he was going to install. I looked at information on that equipment and found it to be superior in many ways to the major known brands. That coupled with the explanation from Ross and the referral made me decide on him. Ross removed our old water heater from a laundry room and installed the new one in the crawl space. It took most of one day and the installation is very professionally done. He also did some plumbing work in the laundry room and it was likewise very professionally done. That was earlier this year and everything is working fine. I also had a septic issue at my daughters home. I called Ross for some direction and he referred me to someone like him in that field. Use Ross, you will not be sorry.
D
2 years ago
very professional
Ross showed up right on time and made the job seem easy and I can assure you this was a massive undertaking of epic proportions, and for the price I couldn't have been happier. I have recommended him to friends and employees of mine.
J
2 years ago
Great work, Very dependable
We have used Fayetteville plumbing for several projects at our house. It has been a pleasant experience working with them. They showed up on time and did a great job for a reasonable price. I would recommend them, and will use them in the future for all our plumbing needs.