Rossitch Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3698 Largent Way NW

Suite 201

Marietta, GA 30064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Dr. Mike and Casey are so kind!
My special needs child cries throughout his dental exam. Dr. Mike and Casey talk so gently and tell him what they are doing.
S
2 years ago
The staff is very friendly. My son actually enjoys going to the dentist now since it is such a kid-friendly atmosphere
H
2 years ago
My 5 year old boy loves dentist . We went out to eat after and he ordered water to keep his smile nice! Thanks Doctor Rossitch. We were running late to appointment and they were able to fit us in and were very friendly. Love the location because our adult dentist is across the hall. Very convenient for family.
D
2 years ago
They were very patient with my first timer. The office is the perfect setup for kids and everyone is insanely nice.
M
2 years ago
Great office!!!
Everyone is so patient and kind with both of my children!
C
2 years ago
The best pediatric dentist. They are also running on time. The staff is always nice and Dr. Rossitch is great with the kids.
M
2 years ago
Short Wait
We arrived 15 minutes early and expected to wait until at least my daughters appointment time. She was called back within 5 minutes and as always had a great experience.
A
2 years ago
Great experience!
J
2 years ago
The best!!!
I always have the best experience with Rossitch Pediatric dentistry! My son always asks me when he gets to go to the dentist again! They are so patient with all of the children. I will always take my children here.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service
Our daughter has been going to Rossitch Pediatric Dentistry for the past few years and the service is always exceptional. The front desk staff is very friendly, the dental hygienists and Dr. Mike do a wonderful job. Highly recommended.