Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Latest technology & Professional
Staffed with very friendly professionals using latest technology. I was very impressed by my family’s first visit and look forward to many more! Highly recommend this to my friends and anyone looking for excellent dental care.
M
1 week ago
Rossview Dental - First Experience
I recently moved to the area and found Rossview Dental online. I had my appointment today and it was awesome. Like the other comment, Laura was super! The lobby was appealing, which immediately creates a sense of comfort and the receptionist was pleasant and courteous. I couldn't wait to get home to talk about my experience. I'd definitely recommend....
C
1 week ago
We recently moved to Clarksville and our friends recommended Rossview Dental. I’m am happy that I took the recommendation, I had a cleaning today, Laura my hygienist was amazing!!! The dentist was easy to talk to and the girls at reception were very nice. Very good experience will definitely be back.
T
3 weeks ago
GREAT STAFF
Daughter had to have a tooth extracted and was worried about pain. She was well taken care off and did not experience any pain. The procedure was quick and they were very reassuring during everything.
E
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Rossview Dental was amazing. The staff was super nice, my hygienist, Laura, was amazing. There was no discomfort. The Dr was nice and easy to talk with. We are military so for those of you who are looking for a dentist after PCSi!ng look no further!
B
1 month ago
Great customer care
My initial appointment was excellent had X-rays and a cleaning. Saw Dr. P who was very up front and honest with my overall dental care. The staff is excellent and very friendly with patient care. Will continue to see this office for future dental care. Highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
Quality Patient Care
Very clean and friendly office. Whenever I go to the dentist, I am usually extremely anxious. The dental hygienist and dentist made me feel comfortable, which allowed me to relax during my visit. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!!!
H
2 months ago
Best Office in town!
Great experience! The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and thorough yet efficient and respectful of my time. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean, modern dental office with the highest standards for patient care.
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Staff is super friendly and genuine. Our family had a great experience and would highly recommend Rossview Dental to everyone. It is always a challenge to find new provider when you move to a new place and we are so happy that we have found a great new dentist.
K
3 months ago
Very Military Friendly!
I can't be happier to have found this dentist. With the Army we move a lot and finding a good trustworthy dentist is a pain. Dr. P and his staff have fun and it shows. But for me, the important thing is that their approach is consecutive, so I have never questioned the work that I need to have done. They take their time with me, too! I've never felt rushed.