Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
This is a great dental office!! Heather and Dr. Palomaki always take great care of me. Their office is very inviting and everyone there is extremely professional. I highly recommend using them as your dental office.
H
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Highly Recommend!!! Was able to schedule, get a 2nd opinion I was highly satisfied with, and treated in a timely manner. Overall service from the Receptionist on the phone, to Front Desk Clerk, to Hygienist, to Dr. Du, to my check out was over the top Amazing. Care plan was reasonable and affordable. I’m glad I took the recommendation to Rossview Dental!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great place very professional
Gave it to me straight and made sure that they where there to help and work with us. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Best in town!
Today I seen Dr Palomaki! I cannot express enough how pleased I was with my first visit! It started just by walking in the receptionist was very polite, the office is so invitin, clean and decorated so nice! I had a broken tooth that I was being seen for Dr Palomaki showed me pictures of my teeth and explained everything to me then set up a care plan. Another patient cancelled just as my appt was over and I was able to get my work done right away today! I am terrified of the dentist, but today I felt relief! He took the time to talk to me, make sure I was comfortable and in no pain. The assistant was awesome as well she held my hand to comfort me. I was definitely pleased I even had my son transferred over to this office!
B
1 month ago
He gave me my smile back!
When I first started seeing Dr Du. I was scared of the dentist, crying and shaking. I knew I had a long road ahead of me with the work I wanted done. I wanted to smile again. And he was very compassionate and understanding considering I am apparently hard to get numb! He is who I always recommend and go to. Hope he stays local for years to come!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous First Visit
My two kids and I visited for the first time, and the dental team made a great first impression. Both the hygienist and the dentist were very personable, showed an interest in us personally and conducted themselves in a very polite and professional manner. The cleanings were done gently yet efficiently, and they even made time to add on some work that needed to be done (sealants) rather than scheduling additional appointments for us later. We'll definitely be back and we certainly recommend Rossview Dental.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
Such a great environment, everyone is so nice! Best dental experience I've ever had! Very Professional and Friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff
This was my first time here and I had a good first experience.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist around
The best dentist I ever had. The office staff were all sweet and amazing.
F
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always have such a good experience when I come whether it’s for a cleaning or like today having a wisdom tooth extracted. The Dentist’s and Staff are so nice and make it fun while you’re there. I’ve been coming here for about two years and to all my military friends and co-workers I always recommend them! Thank you so much for always making each time such a great experience and making me feel welcomed.