Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
AMAZING DENTAL VISIT!!!
Being a mom with 4 kids and having to take one to the dentist, you pray they are all good!!! Well this office sets you up for success!! Greeted with a smile and kind hello, a play room that was tucked away and super awesome Receptionist who turned on Sing for them to watch. A sweet and beaming with smiles dental assistant comes to grab my big for the check up and treats her like a princess. Makes her feel so comfortable and relaxed while taking xrays and a cleaning. Seriosuly it was like a relaxing spa day for me.... quiet kids, a zen room, the comfiest chairs.... if i didnt have 3 other littles I would of been napping!!! This place is amazing!!!! ps MILITARY INSURANCE ACCEPTED!!!!
M
2 days ago
High Quality Service / Superb Ambiance
The staffs are friendly and helpful... Our family had an awesome experience, today was first time dental appointment after being back to States from overseas 😘 Thankful to have referred you by our friend Janna Bear... Special Mention to Ms. Heather and Ms. Michelle who did our initial check 😘 See you again soon!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Inviting and Friendly
Absolutely love the spa-like environment this office has. I felt very welcomed by the staff and had an enjoyable experience for my first time at this office. The scheduling was quick and flexible. Heather did a thorough cleaning and gave me great information to maintain my cleaning :)
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful place!
Fantastic experience. Everyone was beyond nice. The appt was for my kids and they loved the place. They wanted to come back the next day, lol.
M
4 weeks ago
Happy we found you!
Clean and cozy office. Thank you for providing a children's room and other amenities. Friendly staff that are quick and efficient.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and clean!
Today was my first visit with Rossview and I was blown away by how beautiful and clean the office is. I want whoever designed and decorated it to come make over my house! The front desk staff is very friendly and accomplish things quickly, and also made sure I understood my Tricare coverage and out of pocket costs. My hygienist Heather was so sweet, funny and friendly during my appointment. She took the time to get to know me, explained what she was doing throughout the service, and was gentle on my teeth! Thank you for making me feel welcome as a new patient!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly!! Quality service. Beautiful and comfortable office.
We have just started using Rossview Dental and have found it to be a great experience for all four of my children and myself. They were willing to take our military insurance while the other dentists in town required a much higher co-pay. We are very pleased with our choice to change dentists!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Super nice staff and a beautiful office! I appreciated the explanations and options I was offered regarding my issue.
T
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Very friendly staff. Great atmosphere with excellent music :). They let me know up front what procedures I absolutely need,what is optional, and what to do should any problems arise. I was informed well in advance of any out of pocket costs. So thankful I found them!
A
3 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly staff, great with my kids. I'd recommend going there.