Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 hours ago
Helpful with scheduling
We were scheduled for first appointments the same morning there was the possibility of winter weather and a school delay. I called late in the afternoon they day before the appointments and the office staff were super helpful in coming up with a solution to my concern about weather and my children's school schedule that allowed us to keep our appointments.
D
1 day ago
Knowledge, Dental Skills, Friendly Staff
The folks at Rossview are top notch! Super courteous staff, the dentist was able to find a crack in my tooth that has been bothering me for awhile. It took an extraction to fix the problem but the end result will be worth it! It was going to get infected so it had to be removed. Now on to a dental implant....:) I would recommend these guys to anybody!!! David I Root
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Du is very knowledgeable and friendly, he puts you at ease. Great hygienist, tovery concerned about your comfort. I highly recommend this practice.
D
1 month ago
1st visit to Rossview Dental
Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel welcome immediately. Dr. Du is a very good Dentist, with great people skills! I would recommend this office to any of my friends and or family. David
F
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
First timer with Rossview Dental, pleased with how friendly, organized and clean the front desk and interior of office was. I did the x-rays and evaluations from the dental hygienist and doctor, they were very professional in how they explained the cleaning and work to be done.
J
2 months ago
This is a great dental office!! Heather and Dr. Palomaki always take great care of me. Their office is very inviting and everyone there is extremely professional. I highly recommend using them as your dental office.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Highly Recommend!!! Was able to schedule, get a 2nd opinion I was highly satisfied with, and treated in a timely manner. Overall service from the Receptionist on the phone, to Front Desk Clerk, to Hygienist, to Dr. Du, to my check out was over the top Amazing. Care plan was reasonable and affordable. I’m glad I took the recommendation to Rossview Dental!!
L
3 months ago
Great place very professional
Gave it to me straight and made sure that they where there to help and work with us. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Best in town!
Today I seen Dr Palomaki! I cannot express enough how pleased I was with my first visit! It started just by walking in the receptionist was very polite, the office is so invitin, clean and decorated so nice! I had a broken tooth that I was being seen for Dr Palomaki showed me pictures of my teeth and explained everything to me then set up a care plan. Another patient cancelled just as my appt was over and I was able to get my work done right away today! I am terrified of the dentist, but today I felt relief! He took the time to talk to me, make sure I was comfortable and in no pain. The assistant was awesome as well she held my hand to comfort me. I was definitely pleased I even had my son transferred over to this office!
B
3 months ago
He gave me my smile back!
When I first started seeing Dr Du. I was scared of the dentist, crying and shaking. I knew I had a long road ahead of me with the work I wanted done. I wanted to smile again. And he was very compassionate and understanding considering I am apparently hard to get numb! He is who I always recommend and go to. Hope he stays local for years to come!