Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!!
We always enjoy our visit to Rossview dental. The staff is excellent and the visits are thorough yet quick!
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing high quality and family oriented service
I abseloutly loves Dr.Du and my dental hygeinest Michelle! They extremely professional but also very laid back at the same time. Made my first time visit after not having been to a dentist for the past 5years a very comfortable and fun visit! I look forward to continuing my dental care here!
J
1 month ago
Excellent buisness
The people here are wonderful and kind. The place itself is very clean and nice. My young kids love going to the dentist here. They are great at explaining everything and scheduling dental work when it’s convenient for you. I would definitely recommend going here for all ages.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Du is awesome, he is very conservative with the work he recommends and his staff is so kind and friendly. I love the convenience of the new Rossview office. They get you in and out quick! The office is very modern and their technology is new and up to date.
T
2 months ago
Best dental office in town
I love the environment at Dr Palomaki and Dr Du’s clinics! They truly care for each and every one of their patients! Michelle (dental hygienist) is fantastic, my kids and I look forward to seeing her every 6 months. If your looking for a family like atmosphere and true genuinely caring providers Rossview dental is the place!
P
2 months ago
Best place in town
Michelle and Dr Palomaki are great. I have seen them for years and will be staying with Rossview Dental for years to come!
K
3 months ago
Great place!
Everyone is super friendly. Heather took the time to explain what she was doing and how I could improve my oral health. Highly recommend!!
B
3 months ago
Great service and professionalism
Cleaned my teeth and talked to heather who is my regular higentist.
C
3 months ago
An awesome place
I loved my experience. It was a first time for me. The people were so nice. The office decor and the atmosphere was so calming. The service. Let's just say I look forward to my next visit.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Dental Team
Fantastic team that is eager to help patients with great oral health. Our appointments were easy to schedule. They do a call to offer an earlier appointment because their patients are fantastic with cancelling. They accept the military insurance plan and are proud to serve the community. I am hoping their education to my teenage boys will excite them to brush 2 xs a day!!!! The facility is very nice and clean. Their front desk is so friendly and kind. That 1st impression is so important! Thank you!