Rossview Dental

Dentist

329 Warfield Blvd.

Suite G

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office and Staff
I had my first appt 2/7/19 here for a cleaning/exam. I cannot say enough good things about this office.......the clean and beautiful decor, easy and friendly check in, the way my hygienist (Michelle) performed my xrays, the exam and cleaning, she explained everything in detail to my understanding, and the exam by Dr. Todd. I’m SO happy that I have found a GREAT dental office that I will look forward to going to. Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Kind
Kind and thorough
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional, super friendly
I bring me two kids here with me and they are so great! My kids (4 and 7) get excited to come to the dentist here. I definitely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Very nice all around!!
The dentist office is a really nice environment and the people that work there are super friendly I’m happy i made the choice to see them!
S
1 month ago
Great! Fast visit, hardly a wait
R
1 month ago
Very professional and nice
Had my first visit and I loved it. They made me feel very welcomed. They took the time to explain to me what they were doing. Can’t wait for my future check-ups!
M
2 months ago
Awesome first visit
Had my first visit today and I have to say what a great experience I had. Hygienist was super friendly and explained every thing to me. So glad I found this place and looking toward to my regular checkups.
B
2 months ago
Amazing first visit :)
I went today for a first visit. They staff was very nice got xrays and normal teeth cleaning. They found a cavity and fixed right then and there for me. Very pleasant people I’ll definitely be back. :)
T
2 months ago
Amazing Team!!
I am new in town and researched this dental office online. Was not disappointed..staff is friendly and accommodating! Dr Du very helpful in explaining treatment plan and guiding me through steps to move forward. I feel I made the right choice🤗
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
My tooth had broke in half, I went to a different dentist to get it pulled and the day off my appointment they called me saying the dentist had quit and offered me no alternatives.... So here I am crying in pain calling every dentist office near me when I get to Rossview Dental and they get me in less than an hour after my phone call. First off their building is beautiful!! I have never had such amazing customer service in my life Everyone that works here is an Angel sent from heaven!! They went above and beyond to comfort me and solve my problem. I am so grateful!!!