Rossville Family Dentistry

Dentist

54 W Main St

Rossville, IN 46065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great as always
We are into our fourth decade with Rossville Family Dentistry. Friendly, professional, and know their business!
M
1 month ago
There are some of the nicest ladies who work at my dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
All the staff does a great job, from check you in, getting your dentistry work completed, to the checking out process.
V
2 months ago
excellent, professional staff
C
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
Dr. Green & Dr. Green-Springer are two of the sweetest ladies I know. They are so professional in what they do, but also personable. My husband and I have been going there for years, and will continue. A big shout out to Kelley, and Jenni the hygienist! And not to forget Lora! You guys are all so awesome! Thank you for making our smiles beautiful!
R
2 months ago
Polite, truthful, specific.
Each person in the office was polite, truthful, and specific in telling me everything pertaining to my visit. Not only do I feel confident of the care that I receive, but I also feel at home and am treated like family. The charges are very fair. The equipment is very up to date with the staff working comfortably with each piece and with each other. I am given options of good, better, best leaving the choice of care of to me. I have observed Dr. Green-Springer teaching students or new employees and marvel at her gentle patience and knowledge. Keep up the good work. And I thank you for caring for me and my mouth.
R
3 months ago
I was in for my regular checkup and cleaning and as always, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
N
3 months ago
Great people!
I love Rossville Damily dental. I have been going there for years! Jeni is a great dental hygienist!
E
4 months ago
The best comfort and quality care you could get in a dental office!
Went in for a root canal, my first. didn't really know what to expect? Was totally comfortable during the entire procedure, even fell asleep during part of it. Didn't know it would be so easy. Entire staff is so enjoyable to work with! Would recommend this dentist to all especially those who may be leery of going to the dentist.
H
6 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly. My wife and I really appreciate your services. You and your staff were just outstanding.