Rossville Family Dentistry

Dentist

54 W Main St

Rossville, IN 46065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always a good experience
After 30+ years with Rossville Family Dentistry, I continue to say that I am well satisfied.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Linda, for your loyalty!
J
1 month ago
Great Job By ALL
As usual, great experience. Fantastic Staff
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff!
M
2 months ago
I love the people who work here. Very nice, friendly and professional. Will see you again in 6 months for another cleaning and check up. And thanks for being here.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mary! We love you, too!
K
2 months ago
Everything was great. Great job!
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave!
R
2 months ago
Consumate professionals.
My experience at Rossville Dentistry went smoothly as it always does. It is the reason I continue to return. Everyone is professional and friendly. A great group.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you again!
N
3 months ago
Great people
I love Rossville Family Dentistry! Everyone is very professional and the office is very clean. Jeni has been my dental hygienist for years and I love her!
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Nikki! We all love Jeni too!
D
3 months ago
In addition to high quality, professional, and friendly, the service was very timely and efficient. Our family has been going to see DR. Green since 1980. Not saying we're old - just a very good relationship.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thanks, Dave! Definitely not old!
B
3 months ago
Thank you for your professional and kind care.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Becky, for your kind words.
R
3 months ago
Professional and thorough.
I have gone to this office since it began and have always received quality and professional dental care. I also appreciate that they thoroughly explain procedures. That is very important to me since I don't have dental insurance at this time.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We are lucky to have great, long standing patients like you!