Rossville Family Dentistry

Dentist

54 W Main St

Rossville, IN 46065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Fast & Friendly
As usual, the entire staff was friendly and efficient. Always on time and keeps me informed at every step of every procedure. Keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Short appointment
Was just a short, but informative appointment and impressions were made. Everything was wonderful
T
1 month ago
New crown and a filling
Good professional service. Only issue is that the office is plenty cool, bump the thermostat up maybe one or two degrees.
J
4 months ago
As usual, great job by the entire staff.
G
4 months ago
Great service
Fast and friendly service. Accommodating to schedule changes.
S
5 months ago
Service so exceptional, it's worth my hour drive!
This is a service that operates with such quality of care that I am willing to give my feedback to help others who are searching for a provider of high standards. I have 6 children, baby to 17 yrs. Some of my children have allergies. This has never been a detail they have overlooked in regard to their treatment plans. I have had some kiddos experience "white coat syndrome" to some degree. The entire staff has helped by going above and beyond to discern my children's comfort. They take t-i-m-e to ensure my child's peace before treatment. This is huge for my kids as each visit allows them to overcome any fear or concern as they begin to feel comfortable and confident in what will take place at the time of visit. Also, with 6 children I wanted an office that would work with me in getting as many of us in as possible to allow for fewer appointment times which is valuable to us as a family. They have provided this for us every visit. They respect my time as well by not double booking or over-booking. My time slot has, to my experience, always been my time slot. Additionally, they are on time getting me in. Thank you! I try to arrive a few minutes early and I have never in over ten years of service had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. They have many times offered to provide additional needed treatments if while we are there, they happen to have extra time. .....bonus. They listen. They listen. They listen to what we share about our current needs. My teeth are so sensitive. They listen to what I am going through and I consistently observe dental assistants and staff repeat to the doctor my exact stated concerns. They have modern equipment which I feel has been another detail that benefits our family. One example is that their crowns are created right then vs having to be sourced out to another company which means getting a temporary crown and coming back two weeks later to deliver the permanent crown. I know this because I have a mouth with multiple crowns. (not a strong gene in my family :( ) The kids. I absolutely trust their staff with my children. They are wonderful with them. My most recent visit was for myself and 5 of my children. I didn't even ask for their help and their front office ladies were quick to offer to hold my newborn while completing paperwork...yes and thank you!- Though I must say his cuteness may have also been irresistible. Early morning appointments...they have coffee, good coffee. Hot summer day appointments...air conditioning and fresh cold water. What's next? Clean. Nothing like going to a dental office and the place is dirty... I have seen it in our previous but brief other provider. This office is clean. Looks good and smells good. Gentle. They are so gentle which may not mean much if you don't have sensitive teeth but I do and two of my kids have sensitivities as well. Treatments. First of all I don't think they over-treat and I am aware some places do. I appreciate this. They also don't make me feel bad if I need to put off treatments if due to financial reasons or any personal reason. They set up a preferred reminder system for me and shoot me an email when I need to get in for an appointment. I like this. I don't want to feel like I am being treatment stalked. They notify me to remind me and on occasion call with an offer but never make me feel badly about pursuing our dental plans as we are able. Last thing I will mention on treatment is that I have experienced that it is good work. When young I had several fillings that were so large the overkill I believe caused more damage than good. I leave and feel like they pay attention to the details of comfort, appearance, and quality of work. I am not walking out with my mouth all tore up, gritty concrete feeling or in pain. They have proven to me by service experience that they will encourage pursuing the greatest needs as priority and concern for my families health and provide this need with excellence. I could continue to share of how nice their staff is, accommodating they are, helpful with insurance and financial options, excellent professional and enjoyable bed-side manner, careful with children, and overseeing help with the kids but I have provided several key experiences I know some are looking for. I am grateful for the Dr. Green-Springer and Dr. Green and their incredible staff. Moving over an hour away will not move my decision to continue care from people who we believe show much care for our family. And just in case anyone should wonder.... I am not related to anyone there, I did not know any of their staff prior to going, I do not work in this field, and to my knowledge receive no credits for referrals... I am simply a mom with a lot of dental needs and a big family who I want to receive excellent care for.
J
5 months ago
Great Job By ALL
Great job by all employees. On time appointment. Nice office setting. Very courteous.
E
6 months ago
Carla's new glasses were stunning! The Valentine Greeting on the ceiling of the patient's room was "over the top". The Dentist and her staff are out of this world. All are very friendly, very tender and caring. None better in my book! What more can I say. They are the BEST!
L
6 months ago
Always a good experience
I've never had a bad experience at Rossville Family Dentistry. Some of my childhood dental visits at other dentists were awful, so I'm not a very brave dental patient, but there's no need for bravery at RFD. The staff is very professional, friendly, and helpful. My family has gone there for at least 25 years. They know their business.
L
6 months ago
Always treated special
Came back after years of absence because of my insurance everyone was pleasant and friendly. It was great to be back and be treated like a patient should be treated, thank you again to Dr. Sue Green and Dr. Jennifer Green Springerand all the other ladies working in the office.