Rossville Family Dentistry

Dentist

54 W Main St

Rossville, IN 46065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flossville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave!
R
1 week ago
Consumate professionals.
My experience at Rossville Dentistry went smoothly as it always does. It is the reason I continue to return. Everyone is professional and friendly. A great group.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you again!
N
3 weeks ago
Great people
I love Rossville Family Dentistry! Everyone is very professional and the office is very clean. Jeni has been my dental hygienist for years and I love her!
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Nikki! We all love Jeni too!
D
3 weeks ago
In addition to high quality, professional, and friendly, the service was very timely and efficient. Our family has been going to see DR. Green since 1980. Not saying we're old - just a very good relationship.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thanks, Dave! Definitely not old!
B
1 month ago
Thank you for your professional and kind care.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Becky, for your kind words.
R
1 month ago
Professional and thorough.
I have gone to this office since it began and have always received quality and professional dental care. I also appreciate that they thoroughly explain procedures. That is very important to me since I don't have dental insurance at this time.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We are lucky to have great, long standing patients like you!
J
2 months ago
Professional Service with Family Attitude
I have been going here for over 20 years and have always received high quality service. The staff is extremely friendly and always asks if I have any dental issues or questions. Highly recommend Rossville Family Dentistry.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
So glad to hear you have been happy with us. 20 years goes by way too fast!
B
2 months ago
all employees were professional yet kind and personal
K
2 months ago
Dr. Green is a very professional and caring doctor. Her staff are all ready to answer questions and perform their services in the highest quality there is. They are ready to show you and explain whatever they are doing. They are all the best!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Green is a very professional and caring doctor. Her staff are all ready to answer questions and perform their services in the highest quality there is. They are ready to show you and explain whatever they are doing. They are all the best!