Rossville Family Dentistry

Dentist

54 W Main St

Rossville, IN 46065

Open Today By Appointment

flossville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Welcoming and personal (the new staff at reception was very pleasant and helpful). On schedule (rare quality!) Provided competent care and advice Compassionate & understanding Cooperative I'll be back (sooner than I would like, but I WILL be back!)
B
1 month ago
As always service was excellent
C
2 months ago
Efficient
My crown came off and I got to the office a few minutes before closing time. They took me in and fully fixed my tooth in about 30 minutes. I was able to go home and not have to come back for another appointment. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Always a good experience
After 30+ years with Rossville Family Dentistry, I continue to say that I am well satisfied.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Linda, for your loyalty!
J
3 months ago
Great Job By ALL
As usual, great experience. Fantastic Staff
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jeff!
M
4 months ago
I love the people who work here. Very nice, friendly and professional. Will see you again in 6 months for another cleaning and check up. And thanks for being here.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mary! We love you, too!
K
4 months ago
Everything was great. Great job!
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kathy!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Dave!
R
4 months ago
Consumate professionals.
My experience at Rossville Dentistry went smoothly as it always does. It is the reason I continue to return. Everyone is professional and friendly. A great group.
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you again!
N
5 months ago
Great people
I love Rossville Family Dentistry! Everyone is very professional and the office is very clean. Jeni has been my dental hygienist for years and I love her!
Response from Rossville Family Dentistry
Thank you, Nikki! We all love Jeni too!