Roth and Miller Family Dentistry

Dentist

4124 Fulton Drive NW Suite 201

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
I love the fact that they all seem like family. The front waiting room even goes with that now too. .it seems as tho you are in there livingroom . Great people great atmosphere.
N
3 years ago
Best dental experience ever!
T
3 years ago
I always have a positive visit to the dentist. Not many people can say that but, the entire staff at this office is warm, professional and caring. The office is bright and clean. Dr Roth is very talented and friendly. I always leave smiling and feeling like I visited friends.
K
3 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and Christy an awesome job on cleaning Nathan's teeth.
R
3 years ago
fabulous. I was in with a complex problem and several hours later including a nice nap I left repaired and very happy. Thank you so much!!!! I may stop by just for the nap.!!!!!
T
3 years ago
Thank you Dr. Roth and Julia for taking such good care of me. While this procedure was certainly not fun, the two of you made it most bearable. I am feeling good and because of your expert extraction methods, expect to feel even better very soon. It was so nice to finally enjoy a meal and not feel pain on that tooth !!!! You two are the best and I feel so fortunate to have gotten in to see you on such short notice. Thanx Paula for the appt. tom chain
R
3 years ago
Just switched to this office and I'm glad I did. Kelly was patient and answered many questions my previous dentist did not thouroughly explain. The hygienist was very gentle, yet quick.
M
3 years ago
NO PAIN ! NO PAIN ! Thank you, that little "extra" attention goes a long way.
C
3 years ago
I was very happy with my first visit and look forward to the next one. Thanks again for the courteous service.
J
3 years ago
If going to the dentist can make you happy...this office will! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.