Roth Dental Care

Dentist

205 N B St.

Fairfield, IA 52556

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rothdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
High quality dental care
High quality dental care! With dedication to making people comfortable and understanding of the costs and the procedures. I’ve always been afraid of dentists offices, these people are great at keeping the pain down and the atmosphere happy! Also they play great music!
F
3 months ago
my trip to the dentist
it was alright dr.alex and his assist. were very nice it hurt a t but it was also fun
J
4 months ago
Quality care
Years ago Dr. Roth opened his office on Super Bowl Sunday to help me with a toothache. I have been a patient ever since. I now see his son for my dental care. It is the same quality, professional service. I recommend Dr. Roth to everyone. Dr. Roth’s hygienist is very gentle and thorough. I always leave after a cleaning feeling refreshed.
G
4 months ago
Excellent dental care!!!
Excellent professional dental care as well as very friendly and helpful staff.
P
4 months ago
1st visit
Very thorough and professional.
J
4 months ago
Kim was very professional and careful, she did a very good job of cleaning my teeth with little to no pain on my part. It had been five years since my last cleaning and I was concerned it would be a painful experience. It was not! Only suggestion I might make is to cut down on all the messages and confirmations, especially if i respond positively to one of your inquiries. If I say "Yes, I know about my appointment", don't ask me to call the office to confirm it again. Thank you for opening a new office, but ease up on the technology a bit.
J
4 months ago
Kim was very professional and careful, she did a very good job of cleaning my teeth with little to no pain on my part. It had been five years since my last cleaning and I was concerned it would be a painful experience. It was not! Only suggestion I might make is to cut down on all the messages and confirmations, especially if i respond positively to one of your inquiries. If I say "Yes, I know about my appointment", don't ask me to call the office to confirm it again. Thank you for opening a new office, but ease up on the technology a bit.
M
4 months ago
love this place! People are so nice and very competent. They even squeezed me in when I had crown that came off and we're very accommodating.
K
4 months ago
Comfortable cleaning, friendly check up
Danica did such a great job on my cleaning. I have several very sensitive spots and was bracing myself for that jolt of pain, but it never happened! And my teeth are shiny and clean! Thanks for the painless visit!
R
5 months ago
I have used the Roth Dental Clinic for many years and have always been satisfied with the services provided.