Round Hill Smile Design

Dentist

2 West Loudoun

Round Hill, VA 20141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

seangradydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Gentle and Friendly
I have a lot of anxiety over going to the dentist and actually cried when I went to my first visit here from fear I have based on experiences at other dentistry offices. This fear had actually stopped me from going to the dentist for almost 5 years! However Dr. Grady and his staff were able to help me so much! They were able to be gentle, friendly, and accommodating. I do not fear going to the dentist anymore. If you are looking for a dentist and dental hygienist who actually cares about their patients. I recommend coming here!
J
1 month ago
Top quality care and service with a SMILE!
Dr. Grady's office is top of the line, state of the art equipment, (massage chair) and latest technology. But more importantly, the entire staff is friendly and attentive. Deb, the dental hygienist, who sees me, is very sensitive to the patient's needs. She is gentle, kind, knowledgeable and treats clients with the best of care. I moved 20 miles away but kept going there. Then I moved 10 miles further away and I still will stay with them even though I could walk to the dentist in my neighborhood. Dread going to the dentist? Dread no longer!
D
3 months ago
Expert, friendly, and pain free!
I love going into Dr. Grady's office for it is both charming and impeccable in design with a staff that is polite, efficient, skilled and friendly. As our family is fairly new to his practice our relationship is growing more and more confident and appreciative of his skill. In short we are thrilled with this top class practice!
Response from Round Hill Smile Design
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your trust in us!
V
4 months ago
took care of an immediate problem right away
I had pain in my teeth over the weekend and when I called the office first thing Monday morning they fit me in right away. Turns out I had an abscessed tooth and Dr. Grady prescribed me an antibiotic and also provided a referral to an endodontic dentist so I could get this problem fixed quickly. Appreciate them getting me in so quickly and the caring attitude I experienced when I went in.
Response from Round Hill Smile Design
Thank you for your kind words in your review from 4/12/17! We appreciate your trust in us.
C
5 months ago
Could be more enjoyable
I am totally turned off by the ugly noise emenating from the speakers. Try music your CUSTOMERS might enjoy.
M
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office Evera
My husband and U and our six children are all patients of Dr Grady. He and his staff are friendly, professional and caring. They provide excellent dental care without ever pressuring me for expensive cosmetic dentistry. Dr Grady has crowned three of my teeth. Initially, I was not excited about the procedure, but the end product is not even noticeable. I would highly recommend Dr Grady for all your dental needs.
M
6 months ago
Customer Service is the Best
Thank you for taking such good care of your patients! Professional and friendly; informed me what to expect every step of the way during the entire procedure. I have had many crowns placed at other dental offices and this so far is the best. I don't have the permanent yet but the temporary is definitely the nicest one I have ever had placed. Wish I had found you sooner!!!
J
6 months ago
Perfect office. Great staff
Love love Love this dentist office.
N
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Round Hill Smile and Design is very professional but most importantly very friendly. They care about clientele's comfort and create an ambiance of relaxation and tranquility. The environment they create helps to put one at ease while getting cleaning or fillings. I highly recommend Round Hill Smile and Design!
H
7 months ago
Great experience at the dentist!
Deb cleaned my teeth today, and was quick and pleasant. I don't really look forward to going to the dentist, but Round Hill Smile Design really makes the experience not that bad! I recommend them to everyone I know!