Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Great experience!
This was my 4th time seeing the group here and they are all great! Friendly when you walk in, the wait times are minimal, and the technician I see is gentle and it never hurts. I see the female dentist and she is the sweetest. They never try to up-sell you on anything, it's actually the opposite. I can't say enough good things about Roup Dental, I highly recommend.
E
5 days ago
I’ve been a patient for years.The Roup family provides excellent customer service.. Best dentist and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
We have been with Roup for over 15 years, absolutely just the most wonderful dentist, hygienists, and entire office. The location is also very convenient. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great family dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Roup rocks
I love the whole Roup Dental family. They are great
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Roup was great.
My wife and I along with our kids have been going here for the last 12 year. They are very, very good. Their front staff helps to make the billing done right.
K
3 weeks ago
Great with my 11 year old
Fantastic experience for my 11-year-old leaving pediatric dentistry and now with mom at Roup Dental. Thank you for making her visit so seamless and for the way you all treated her so preciously. Much gratitude, Kimberly
B
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly and professional treatment
I got there a little early, they saw me early and we finished a little earlier than I expected.
C
1 month ago
Fast, professional, and honest
I'm a returning customer. After moving to another part of town I tried another dentist (Britex) who recommended work that I did not feel was necessary. I waited another six months, then returned to Roup Dental for a regular checkup and did not mention the work the other dentist had recommended. Dr. Rob gave my teeth a clean bill of health, as I expected. Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth as well.
A
1 month ago
Very good experience
I was very impressed with their professionalism and their friendly, courteous staff. I would highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, friendly staff
It was an excellent experience.