Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
I was called in the treatment room for service less than 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment time. The assistant was very friendly, polite and professional. I was also impressed with the updated equipment they are using for improved dental services.
S
1 week ago
They treat you like family
I don't enjoy getting dental work done, but these people make it such a pleasant experience. They treat me like like a family member every time I go. From the Receptionist to Dr. Roup himself, everyone is very friendly, caring, and professional. I cannot say enough good things about this dental practice. Truly exceptional! I would recommend them to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
friendly and comfortable
I broke my front teeth from a bad fall and had to see an oral surgeon who referred Roup dental this same morning and Roup dental saw me and processed my paperwork and took impression of my teeth and all that within same morning, Everyone was very friendly and the whole process was very smooth and professional; they gave me all the information i needed upfront. and made sure they answered all my questions,
C
2 weeks ago
Respectful of your Time
I had to have an extraction of a back tooth. I was in and out in 30 minutes and back to work. They value your time as a Business person and understand how important it is to you. You don't wait for 30 or 40 minutes before you see the Dentist after your appointment time has come and gone. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Roup Dental has my highest recommendation.
E
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
Been going to Dr Roup for 11 years. He has the best staff than any dentist ever. They are all very respectful, courteous, helpful and professional. They are very humble and always greet everyone with a great smile.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
All of the staff I encountered were organized, friendly and sincere. My family and I have been a few times now and they are consistently this way. It’s an overall pleasant experience :).
J
3 weeks ago
Low stress Dentistry- Thank you!
Hi folks, I have seen my fair share of dentists. And it completely stresses me out. Now I can’t say no stress, because of my own issues. I can say Thank you for the Low stress. To the staff, Jackie, & Dr. Roup —> Thank y’all for my clean and brilliant teeth. It is a beginning to start smiling again. P.S. It is teamwork, I’ll get a replacement electric toothbrush head. Again, Thank you all.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recomment Dentist
Dr Kimberly Roup is very thorough in her explanation on oral exam, what the issues if any are and frank and precise on recommendations and what your expectation might be on future services to be performed, if any. She did not discourage me on my tooth extraction; recommended an oral surgeon for me. Her staff are very polite and friendly. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new Dr or a change in Dentist. I left her office very pleased.
D
1 month ago
Super Dentist and Staff!!
Never wait here more than a few minutes if that. Love the staff, love the dentists!!! So glad we found them!
P
1 month ago
Best dentist and services ever
Roup dental is the best dentist I have ever had. They provide excellent results for problems and have the newest technology, on-time appointments, and are always very friendly.