Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
With them since 2005
Great practice and friendly staff, always recommending them to friends
A
2 weeks ago
New patient
New patient to this group, I had been wanting to switch this past year and so glad I did. The clinic is efficient, was able to squeeze me in even as a new client since I had an emergent situation and now they've earned my trust!! Mutual respect for these two dentists.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Dental
Wonderful staff, fast and efficient. Painless!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly professional office
Dr. Rob Roup and his staff are professional and courteous from the initial greeting at the door. The office functions like a finely tuned machine and they use all the most modern equipment. Dr Roup is very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly care about every patient like family.
M
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, thorough and effective
Always on time, always professional, great service with friendly people.
D
1 month ago
Time flew!
From the minute I arrived I was greeted with friendliness. The whole first-time experience was very pleasant. In fact, it was so nice, Shannon and Rob especially, that before I knew it I was finished. I HIGHLY recommend this group to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Stress Free Zone!!!
I love going to Dr. Roup and her team! She always very professional, kind and of course very knowledgeable in her field. You won't be disappointed!
L
2 months ago
Excellence at it s best!
This practice is always so helpful and simply kind. You can really feel that they care when you are there. Dr Roup is just wonderful. She communicates every detail to you and makes sure you are comfortable. I absolutely will refer anyone I know to Roup Dental......they are worth it!
C
2 months ago
Always great!
Thank you so much for the friendly and thorough service! Dr. Roup and staff are consistently professional and courteous!
S
3 months ago
Loved
I had not been to the dentist in 4 years so I was not looking forward to this visit. Mary did a great job cleaning my teeth and suggested a less invasive approach to an issue instead of a "hard" approach. I thought they were very personable, fair and cared about my dental health.