Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today By Appointment

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, and everything else is great.
My family has been with this Roup Dental for years. They have moved and also have had staff turnover but the level of care has not changed. My wife has had invisalign with them and they were great with everything from scheduling and ordering the moulds and the retainer. I was told at Castle before that I needed some major surgery before but Roup told me what I really needed and here I am 10+ years later still with all my teeth and with any need for major dental work. Staff is always very personable and the front desk is always nice and everything is always clean. Never had an issue with them before. Also up to date on technology with scheduling as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Since moving to Austin 3 years ago I was referred to Roup Dental by my son-in-law. Dr Kim has been more than professionals f gentle with me, a nervous dental patient !! She is conservative and today I had a routine cleaning (their hygienists are wonderful! Gentle! Professional!) and Dr Kim and I de died to go ahead and re-do averyold crown she has been watching for 3 yrs. She was specific about why we needed to now do the crown and it made sense! Love Dr Roup!!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in my life - and I've seen A LOT of dentists!
Both my husband and I were skiddish about seeing the dentist due to issues stemming from our childhood. That is until we bumped into Dr's Robert & Kim Roup. Both have such professional yet personable and kind chair side manners. Dr Robert Roup is engaged with our family, asking about sports, our lives etc. He is a doc who obviously cares about his patients. Don't let his tall build scare you, he is gentle and explains exactly what he intends to do to help have the healthiest mouth! He has taken my closed mouth grin and created a beautiful huge toothy smile! We were so impressed that we brought all 5 of our kiddos to Roup Dental, and we make sure to refer all our friends, clients and family! Proud to say, we are patients for over 10 years!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Roup Dental for years and I have found them to be professional, caring, kind and making a trip to the dentist a pleasant one. I especially love Jackie, my hygienist. She is lovely, gentle and professional. So glad to have found them.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Professional and very friendly staff
Always a pleasurable experience. Incredibly professional and courteous staff!! I've used Roup Dental for many years and will continue to do so for years to come...
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
After moving to Pflugerville we tried several different dentists. Not happy with any of them until we found Roup Dental. Cleanings have been awesome. Always on schedule and text reminders help to remind me of my appointments. Friendly and efficient staff and have experienced zero problems. If you are unhappy with your dentist then definitely give them a chance.
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Our entire family goes to Roup Dental and we have only great things to say about them. They are always friendly and professional in their approach to our dental needs. We highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Great Organization
I have been to many dentists over the past 30 years and have never liked anyone as much as I do Roup Dental. They are professional, gentle and very concerned with every aspect of my dental care. Love them!
A
1 month ago
Roup Dental is the best!
We have been going to Roup Dental for many years now and only have great things to say about them. Both Dr. Kim and Dr. Rob are true professionals but have a genuine interest in your dental health as well as you, your family, and your life in general:) They do all they can to make you feel comfortable and show great concern regarding any anxiety you have over the procedure. I am one of those "hate to go to the dentist" people but once I am there they have a unique ability to calm my nerves and then make the procedure as pain free as is possible. The dental hygienists and front desk folks are great as well! If you need an excellent dental team, then Roup Dental is the place for you:)
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful, highly skilled and high educated.
Our family has been going to Roup Dental for years and have always appreciated everything the Roup's and their staff have done for us. They have great communication skills, keep to their appointment times, are highly trained, and extremely friendly and helpful. We Highly Recommend Roup Dental for anyone who is need of dental work.