Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today By Appointment

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great service!
Dr Roup was able to see me the day after I broke a tooth. It turned out to be one of my crowns, and I appreciated the fact that he said I didn't have to necessarily replace it right away since it did not expose the tooth below and as long as it didn't bother me.
J
1 week ago
Truly the best
Roup Dental is the best I have experienced in care and chairside manner. Dr. Roup knows dental and treats me like his only patient. Mary, my hygiene specialist, also recieves my highest praise. Just like Dr. Roup, each time her steady hand places in instrument in my mouth in goes exactly where intended. Great job Roup Dental!
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend Roup Dental!
My first visit today went very well with professional and friendly staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Dr Rob and Kim are amazing at what they do and the staff is very friendly!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Andrea was professional and kind. Painless!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rob is the best!
Quick and painless filling repair. I was in and out very quickly.
D
4 weeks ago
Top care! Great staff!
I just love going to the dentist ever since I found Roup Dental. Kim and her staff are hands down the friendliest dental office in town. Special shout out to Leanne who really understands everything about insurance, which is no easy task!
S
1 month ago
Thank you for my emergency visit!
I had tooth pain 2 days before a scheduled out of town trip. I called Roup Dental and they were able to make accommodations to get me in the next morning. I am so very thankful of their willingness to squeeze me in!
D
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr Roup for 15 years. He and his staff are friendly and do great work. Very pleased!
M
1 month ago
Very professional group and extremely worm & friendly
I have been to various dentists in the USA & at least 8 other countries during the past 60 years The dentists at this place are real people that care personally about my well being. The only Dentist I enjoy visiting. Staff are a reflection of the leadership and are great.