Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always prompt, courteous and genuinely concerned about my dental care. Never try to do procedures I don’t need. I am very pleased with the services provided.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service every time
I've been going to Roup Dental for years. Great hygienists, friendly front office staff, and Dr. Robert Roup is always friendly and explains everything that's going on. Top notch.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Shannon Stone is an outstanding dental hygienist and Dr. Rob is awesome I have been going to Roup Dental for over 10 years. They are all so so nice. Great job keep up the good work. God Bless
T
2 weeks ago
I love this place
Always on time. I showed up at 3:55 for my 4:00 appt. At 4:00 on the dot, Shannon walks through and calls me back. She did an amazing job. What I like most is that there is never pressure for anything. Dr. Roup came in and asked about a chipped tooth that he saw. Instead of hitting me with a big bill and scaring me, he simply said "If it's not bothering you, it should be fine, we will just keep an eye on it." That's what I love about Roup Dental. There is no upcharging here. Highly recommend this great team at Roup Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
I deal mostly with my hygienist; however, Dr. R. Roup always comes in to do a final check. Have sensitive areas, Jackie (my hygienist) is conscientious about treating with kid gloves; yet, does a fantastic job.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Came in for a 10:30 am cleaning and check up. I was in the chair at 10:30 and Shannon was super friendly and professional. She did a great job and was very timely and efficient. Dr. Roup came in and was very friendly and personable and let me know exactly what was going on. Highly recommend this great team at Roup Dental.
K
4 weeks ago
Great, friendly service. Excellent staff.
G
1 month ago
Professional, High Quality and Friendly Service
The Dr. and his staff are attentive, courteous and seem to strongly care about the welfare of the patient. I especially like the timeliness of the service as I seldom wait more than 5 minutes beyond my appointment time.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great clinic. Mary and Dr. Robe are very nice, professional and friendly. I have gone two times and both times I was more than satisfied with their service.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Roup and his staff have always been extremely professional. The staff seems very knowledgeable and very attentive to my needs. Shannon was great and made be feel comfortable during my visit.