Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today By Appointment

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Outstanding hygienists and dentists
I have never had my teeth cleaned so precisely and efficiently. They take there time and make sure everything is done correctly.
B
1 week ago
Professional, welcoming and friendly
Front desk always have a smile for you and acknowledge you immediately. Office is clean and bright. Hygienist always seems to be on time. Excellent cleaning job - very patient and gentle. Dr. Roop comes in with a smile and he is always very reassuring if any procedure needs to be done. I don't have any idea why anyone would ever go to any dentist except to Roop Dental. I'm in my 11th year and anyone he recommends for other dental services have also proved to be excellent. I value his opinion and his dental knowledge.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome people both Assistants and Doctors
Been going here for a while now. I had problems with sensitive teeth. Roup Dentals assistant has worked with me now to get my sensitive teeth cleaned with very little pain. When I gust went. I was always in pain or jumpy. Each time I go, twice a year, they have made it very easy to clean my teeth. Each time the sensitivity got better and better. Basically I love coming here and there an awesome bunch of people. Check them out.
J
3 weeks ago
Love my Dentist
I have been coming here for a long time(10yrs),the staff is awesome,the appointments are easy, Dr Roup makes it easy to come to the dentist.Why would you go anywhere else? Keep up the great work ! Why you still reading this make a appointment and come see why it's awesome here.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful group!
I’ve been going to Roup dental the past 4 years after moving to the area. I love that the facility is very up to date, clean and professional looking. They have the greatest equipment to take X-rays and explain why you’re getting things done. Their hygienists are the best. They take the time to explain what they see is going on and give very clear and specific guidance on what you need to change or do. The doctors are outstanding. They listen carefully to your concerns and provide the best options. If you have a procedure, they are always checking on you to make sure you’re doing ok. Im so very happy we found this dental group!
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful group!
I’ve been going to Roup dental the past 4 years after moving to the area. I love that the facility is very up to date, clean and professional looking. They have the greatest equipment to take X-rays and explain why you’re getting things done. Their hygienists are the best. They take the time to explain what they see is going on and give very clear and specific guidance on what you need to change or do. The doctors are outstanding. They listen carefully to your concerns and provide the best options. If you have a procedure, they are always checking on you to make sure you’re doing ok. Im so very happy we found this dental group!
E
1 month ago
Love how they treat their patients.You’re family there. Dr. Roup and staff provide Excellent service. They’re the best!
D
1 month ago
Bottom line for me is pain free and this is the most comfortable dentist I have been to.
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been going to Roup Dental for 10 years and am a very happy patient. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be taken back. Dr. Rob is gentle and thorough. He's not one who recommends procedures before they actually need to be done, unlike some dentists I've seen in the past. I would (and have) recommended this practice to several people. If you are looking for a quality professional and an ethical dentist, Roup Dental is the place to go.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Rob is the best. Excellent work, great demeanor with a wonderfully caring and friendly staff of professionals. If you're reading this and looking for a Dental practice you should check it out.