Roup Dental

Dentist

1780 Round Rock Ave.

Sutie 100

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

roupdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Always greeted With a smile
Everyone is ALWAYS smiling every time I have come in. Have been in and never had to wait long. Jut love this place.
J
1 day ago
Taking care of patients is first class
I recently lost a crown, not a lot of fun. I left a message on a Sunday, Roup contacted me first thing Monday morning and saw me immediately.It was taken care of quickly and professionally.
D
1 day ago
Great people with exceptional quality!
Everyone in the office is wonderful and makes going to the dentist great vs tedious. Always a pleasure!
B
5 days ago
Roup is the Best
Roup Dental is actually the best experience. All staff is courteous and kind and listen to everything you have to say. They are very efficient and for myself being a wimp when it comes to pain, I could grow pigtails and run screaming like a girl :) Never felt a thing other than a little tinge from time to time. I choose no other than Roup Dental for taking care of my teeth. Thanks for all you do.
C
5 days ago
Roup Dental is the best!
Always a great experience at Roup Dental. Professional and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
5 days ago
C
It has been a pleasure being a patient at Roup Dental. I have had some very bad experiences with another dentist and I can say that I have all the trust and faith in Roup Dental. I will be leaving the state and hope I can find a dentist as good as Dr. Roup. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentists in the Area
I went through a few other dentists in the area until I found Dr Roups' office. They both are the best. Their staff is just as great. Highly recommended
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I have been a Roup client for many years. My kiddos as toddlers started with a pediatric dentist, as they became a little older I decided they did not need to go to a pediatric dentist. For sake of convenience, I started them with a dentist that was close to school and home. Every 6 months at dental visits we would be told of all the extra things they wanted to do with the kids teeth. At the last visit the dentist wanted to do around $800.00 worth of work on my daughters teeth. I took her to Dr. Roup for a second opinion. He did not find it necessary to do any of the additional work on my daughters teeth, he could have easily just agreed and ended up doing the work, but instead he chose to be honest and not upcharge us for unnecessary work. My entire family now sees Dr. Roup and are confident he will be honest and fair in regards to treatment. . Everyone in the office is very friendly and my kids never complain about having to go to the Dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Roup; you will not be disappointed.
R
2 weeks ago
Punctual and very professional
Both Dentist's are great and my hygenist is awesome.
M
2 weeks ago
Love this dental practice
Love Dr. Roup and all the staff. Everyone is cheerful & helpful. Had a problem & hoped to see Dr. Roup sooner rather later & was able to get in quickly. Thank you for taking good care of me.