Route 1 Dental

Dentist

2229 US Highway 1

North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
BEST NEWS EVER
First time ever to be cavity free!! Thanks Fotini for an awesome cleaning!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Hygienist is the best
Fotini must be the busiest hygienist but she still does her work with utmost sincerity. She cares about everything and delivers a great job.
E
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient for many years. In my opinion, this is the best dental practice in town. The staff is super professional and make you feel welcome. They make it a point to know their patients to insure optimum service. The level of care is excellent.
I
3 weeks ago
Very happy with friendly and professional service at Route 1 Dental
G
3 months ago
Best Rt 1 Dental
Highest recommendation for Dr. Irene Trakhman and her team. Dr. Irene is an excellent dentist. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very clean .
I
3 months ago
Very caring and great quality care
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
A
4 months ago
Quality Customer Service
Dr Tratchman and Staff are wonderful! They always make me feel valued and welcome! I especially want to acknowledge Tara.. she has a very special way of easing the pain when trying to figure out payment for services when insurance isn't an option..each and every staff member is simply amazing. They take the sting out of going to the dentist and actually make it something to look forward to.
A
5 months ago
Excellent job
Excellent job, very friendly ambient, one is treated just like part of a big family
O
7 months ago
My wife and I are Dr. Trakhtman's patients for 16 years. The quality of service this practice provides is invariably impeccable - from Tara to Fotini to Dr. Trakhtman. We have recommended this practice to many of our friends, and everyone was grateful we did.