Route 1 Dental

Dentist

2229 US Highway 1

North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
My wife and I are Dr. Trakhtman's patients for 16 years. The quality of service this practice provides is invariably impeccable - from Tara to Fotini to Dr. Trakhtman. We have recommended this practice to many of our friends, and everyone was grateful we did.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently had my cleaning done by Fotini, who I think is the best Hygienist work. Fotini always makes me comfortable and is open to any suggestion that I may have to limit pain or discomfort. She is in tune with any twitch I make and immediately does what she can to alleviate the problem. Thanks Fotini.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I am 10 yrs. old, I went in for a regular cleaning and told my Hygienist that I had two baby teeth that were very loose and bothered me. She asked my Mommy if she could pull them in order to ease my pain and then Dr. Trakhtman came in a pulled my teeth. Turns out that there was another baby loose tooth; so in all, I had three teeth pulled. I didn't have much pain afterwards and was able to eat ice cream for dinner =] Thanks RT1 Dental!
W
3 months ago
Great care
I always get treated well at Route one Dental. Just great people and care
K
4 months ago
Quality Service Guaranteed!
Let's face it! No one really enjoys visiting the Dentist office....But, when you select Rt1 Dental for your needs; you can rest assure quality service is guaranteed. You will be taken care of from the moment you walk-in until you leave. The staff at RT1 Dental are Professional, friendly, and thoughtful. RT1 Dental, Thank you for your continued quality services.
J
4 months ago
Changed my opinion of going to the dentist!!!
I hated going to the dentist until I started going to Route 1 Dental. The entire staff is great and they make going to the dentist enjoyable. I definitely recommend this office to anyone that hates going to the dentist. You won't regret it!!
N
4 months ago
Great
H
5 months ago
Professional Service
I am happy I made the switch. It was a great experience for my daughter. The staff was nice was and friendly
M
5 months ago
Thorough examination
Very respectful and insightful visit.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had a great experience at Rt 1 Dental. The staff is wonderful. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease. The office is immaculate and the doctor is very professional. I highly recommend