Route 1 Dental

Dentist

2229 US Highway 1

North Brunswick, NJ 08902-4402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
What an awesome experience!
I pride myself as a man who stands strong to face any challenges in my life, but Dental visits is not one of them. This is so, because of my previous Dental visits. Let me just say, it wasn't the best. However, my life-long fear came to an end when I made another visit to a new Dentist at the Route 1 Dental, in North Brunswick . Everybody knows what to do and are very great at what they do. They are very professional. They did exceed my expectations ,as far as how clean and quality of work done. I would ,without a doubt ,recommend Route 1 Dental to anybody looking to change his/or her dentist or simply looking for one.
A
1 month ago
Great Service!
A
2 months ago
Impeccable professional services
Dr. Trakhtman is not only a great Dentist, but she’s an artist in her field. Sadly, from past experiences, I can’t say that about most Dentists from this area. She holds herself to the highest standards and delivers that perfection to her clients in return. Don’t waste your time with subpar services...you’ll be thanking me in the end.
R
3 months ago
I can always count on Dr Trachtmann and Route 1 staff for the best dental care
T
5 months ago
BEST NEWS EVER
First time ever to be cavity free!! Thanks Fotini for an awesome cleaning!!!
S
5 months ago
Hygienist is the best
Fotini must be the busiest hygienist but she still does her work with utmost sincerity. She cares about everything and delivers a great job.
E
5 months ago
Simply the best
I have been a patient for many years. In my opinion, this is the best dental practice in town. The staff is super professional and make you feel welcome. They make it a point to know their patients to insure optimum service. The level of care is excellent.
I
6 months ago
Very happy with friendly and professional service at Route 1 Dental
G
8 months ago
Best Rt 1 Dental
Highest recommendation for Dr. Irene Trakhman and her team. Dr. Irene is an excellent dentist. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very clean .
I
8 months ago
Very caring and great quality care