Route 22 Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

93 County Rd

Westbrook, ME 04092

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

westbrookautomechanics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Service
I always have received great quality service at Route 22 Service Center and last week was no exception. I needed an inspection but discovered after I got there that my registration had also expired. Tim quickly brought up the online registration option on their computer and he pretty much completed the whole process for me. Great great service and I was in and out in under 30 minutes.
J
2 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable staff, and good people
I've been bringing my vehicles here for over 10 years. They have dealt with many issues with my older vehicles, and I always feel like I'm getting the straight scoop. They explain the situation, give me options based on priority, provide quality service, stand behind their work, and have always been very accommodating. On top of that, the owner, service manager, and mechanics are very friendly and professional to deal with. I highly recommend Route 22 Service Center!
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Highly recommended
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My engine light came on and that is usually cause for high concern. As a suggestion from my mother, I brought the car to Route 22 Auto, and I am glad I did. They ran diagnostic tests and figured out the problem. And even though the problem was not a serious one, they made sure they test drove my vehicle several times to make sure that everything was ok. They were very professional and friendly, they did not talk down to me as some auto service places can do. They were very confident in their findings and made me feel safe and secure about driving my vehicle again. Also one of the cleanest auto shops I have ever been to! Will definitely come back for all my vehicle needs.
B
6 months ago
Auto Longevity
Route 22 Service Center opened for business shortly after I bought my 2006 Chevrolet Colorado. I became one of their first customers. All of my maintenance and repairs have been done at R22SvcCtr. My 2006 truck runs like a new one. Thanks Route 22 Service Center.
M
6 months ago
Great staff, wonderful service! I always leave this place with a brand new car (well, almost....it's a 2009)! Highly recommend them!
V
7 months ago
High quality and professional service
I had the rotors and brakes replaced in April and realized in September that the rotors were warped...I took my vehicle to Rte 22 and they were extremely polite and were great at explaining the concerns i had...they dropped me off at my work and delivered my vehicle when it was repaired...they are highly recommended...we all know or have experienced being over charged or taken advantage of when it comes to vehicle repairs but this is not the case with Rte 22...thanks for keeping me safe on the road....
A
10 months ago
Just What You Want
Steady, competent, good-humored folks. Shop is visible immediately behind office desk. No doubts about this place.
L
10 months ago
Great Service
They always find the problem that I try to describe with a sound and repair it quickly and correctly the first time around. They also have a very courteous staff and save me money so I don't have to deal with an expensive dealership fee. I do highly recommend them to others. Thank you for great service.
D
11 months ago
Great service, very professional
We have been bringing our vehicles here for about 8 years. It's a convenient place in Westbrook where you will get very high quality service by professionals. I got a nail in my tire and they got me right in and took care of it. Excellent, excellent, excellent place to take your care for all your maintenance.