Rowan Family Dentistry

Dentist

730 Coulter Drive

New Albany, MS 38652

Closed Today Closed

rowanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Excellence
At Rowan Family Dentistry, I always receive quality dental care by highly qualified, friendly personnel. Today was no different.
E
1 year ago
Always pleasant
Super friendly staff. Always respectful and professional. Dr. Parker and the staff always make me feel like a valued patient. Thank you.
J
1 year ago
Great service with professional quality
My children and I have been seeing Dr. Rowan and Associates for years.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
The wait time was a bit long but despite that I had a great experience per usual. I love this dentistry. They are always professional, caring, and kind. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone.
L
1 year ago
Great morning!!
My hygienist today was awesome... sweetest person ever and the dentist was great too! I was in and out and didn’t miss a lot of work.
S
1 year ago
I always have a wonderful experience when I go for my cleaning. Everyone is super and I would, and do, recommend my friends to them. However, I was surprised when I checked out today. I pay $136 twice a year for cleanings and I get a discount on procedures if I have any done. After my cleaning today, I went to pay and after she swiped my card, she told me it was $147. I asked her why the extra $10 when I agreed on $136 twice a year. She said it was to pay for the extra protection supplies. I’m not sure if that will be an extra $10 twice a year now or what. I wasn’t aware I would be paying for the masks/shields of the employees. I would have liked to have been told ahead of time that the original price I agreed to pay twice a year had changed.
K
1 year ago
Everybody was great. Thank y’all for such great care of me.
P
1 year ago
Professional Service
Got in and out in a timely manner. Dr Rowan and his assistant were great. Each staff member that I came in contact with were nice.
S
1 year ago
My experience today at Rowan Family Dentistry was very professional!! Dr. Rowan, as well as, the staff members, I encountered were cordial and so anxious to make you comfortable! They displayed a caring attitude and one of interest in you as a patient!! Thank you!!
D
1 year ago
Friendly, great service.
Me and two of my children all had cleaning appointments. The staff were all very kind and made you feel very welcome. They did not pressure you to have unnecessary procedures done like other dentist I’ve been to.